Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great service
The team is very friendly, know their stuff and really helps to get the job done.
M
5 months ago
Attention and communication
I always walk away satisfied. They always explain any concerns they might have and always offer options. Also, they always treat my children with respect.
E
6 months ago
Botox
I recently had botox done with Dr. Molldrem and Katie and they were amazing!! They were so knowledgeable about the process and made me feel very comfortable as this was my first experience with botox. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to try botox for cosmetic or TMJ purposes!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Have been going there for about 10 years and always appreciated the high quality of service and friendly staff.
L
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
My experience is always good at Molldrem. Today wasn't any different. Great service, quick to get me in and out of there in time.
G
6 months ago
Hygenist Or Sales Person?
Staff is professional and they do a good job and I have been a patient here for many, many years. However this last time to me felt odd and left me with doubts about how treatment was recommended to me. Before even seeing Dr. Molldrem the hygienist I felt was pushing very hard on me getting some extensive work done including crowns. To the point before I even saw the Dr. asking if I wanted to schedule getting them put on! It made me feel like they were sales folks working on commission and pushing extended warranties. It left that seed of doubt wondering is this in my best interest and would another clinic recommend the same thing? I would very much like to know if there is any compensation benefits to employees at Molldrem based on treatments. I truly hope that what was being recommended was based solely on my best interest and nothing financial. But the way it all came about left me questioning it which is not a good place to be from a patient perspective. I see other similar feedback like this has been provided so would seem I am not the only one who has felt this way. Disappointing to feel this way after so many years being a patient. Nothing more important than trust.
K
6 months ago
Fillings for a nervous teenager
My daughter has a LOT of anxiety about dental procedures... I could not be with her in the room as her mom - but the staff took very good care of her and she did GREAT! She said it wasn't nearly as bad as she thought it would be... thanks Molldrem staff and Carissa!!
E
6 months ago
Awesome for kids
Been looking for a good place to take my kids other than a specific "pediatric dentist." They were great with my apprehensive girls. Very patient and careful. They both left their dentist appointment with big, clean smiles. No more fear of the future dental visits!
K
6 months ago
Received a professional, thorough service today
Carissa did an excellent job. I could tell she really cared about the overall care of my teeth today. She took the time to listen to my concerns and went the extra mile to ensure I left the office very happy. She also provided valuable advice and recommendations for next time. It was also great to see Dr. Molldrem and get his advice and expertise.
L
6 months ago
Great job as always!
Everyone is really friendly and professional; makes going to the dentist a lot better experience .