Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great staff and high quality service!
I always make 3 appts at once for myself and young kids and the staff makes it so easy to overlap our visits so we are seen quickly and with great service! They are great with my kids and make them feel comfortable while their teeth are cleaned. Love the tvs above the chairs and overall comfort of the office! Definitely recommend!
C
2 years ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasure visiting your office. Everyone is so helpful, and personable. Thanks for taking care of our family!
S
2 years ago
Only Okay
I had to wait for almost 20 minutes after my appointment start time (this is the second appointment that I had to wait more than 15 minutes after I was scheduled) which is a bit frustrating since I scheduled it so early so I am not too late for work. I was told the prior appointment that I was not going to receive Novocain, but I ended up getting it and wasn't really explained why it was necessary. Ran into some other problems as well (had to ask multiple times for things, etc). I have gone there in the past and have had better experiences. Hygienist assigned definitely makes a difference.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and helpful staff
Staff made sure that I was very comfortable and that I was not having any issues with my long appointment. Always explaining what they were going to do and what would be happening. Was able to relax a bit more that usual, like most of us not a big fan of going to the dentist. This was a good experience at the dentist. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Great service, friendly employees
Clean environment, everyone was nice and accommodating. Loved the experience.
J
2 years ago
Great service, professional
They are friendly, fun and professional. We are impressed.
L
2 years ago
Same great service as usual
Just gad to go in for a quick x-ray. As always, handled with efficiency and friendliness. Office atmosphere almost make going to the dentist enjoyable.
T
2 years ago
Great service
The team is very friendly, know their stuff and really helps to get the job done.
M
2 years ago
Attention and communication
I always walk away satisfied. They always explain any concerns they might have and always offer options. Also, they always treat my children with respect.
E
2 years ago
Botox
I recently had botox done with Dr. Molldrem and Katie and they were amazing!! They were so knowledgeable about the process and made me feel very comfortable as this was my first experience with botox. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to try botox for cosmetic or TMJ purposes!