Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service
Have been going there for about 10 years and always appreciated the high quality of service and friendly staff.
L
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
My experience is always good at Molldrem. Today wasn't any different. Great service, quick to get me in and out of there in time.
G
2 years ago
Hygenist Or Sales Person?
Staff is professional and they do a good job and I have been a patient here for many, many years. However this last time to me felt odd and left me with doubts about how treatment was recommended to me. Before even seeing Dr. Molldrem the hygienist I felt was pushing very hard on me getting some extensive work done including crowns. To the point before I even saw the Dr. asking if I wanted to schedule getting them put on! It made me feel like they were sales folks working on commission and pushing extended warranties. It left that seed of doubt wondering is this in my best interest and would another clinic recommend the same thing? I would very much like to know if there is any compensation benefits to employees at Molldrem based on treatments. I truly hope that what was being recommended was based solely on my best interest and nothing financial. But the way it all came about left me questioning it which is not a good place to be from a patient perspective. I see other similar feedback like this has been provided so would seem I am not the only one who has felt this way. Disappointing to feel this way after so many years being a patient. Nothing more important than trust.
K
2 years ago
Fillings for a nervous teenager
My daughter has a LOT of anxiety about dental procedures... I could not be with her in the room as her mom - but the staff took very good care of her and she did GREAT! She said it wasn't nearly as bad as she thought it would be... thanks Molldrem staff and Carissa!!
E
2 years ago
Awesome for kids
Been looking for a good place to take my kids other than a specific "pediatric dentist." They were great with my apprehensive girls. Very patient and careful. They both left their dentist appointment with big, clean smiles. No more fear of the future dental visits!
K
2 years ago
Received a professional, thorough service today
Carissa did an excellent job. I could tell she really cared about the overall care of my teeth today. She took the time to listen to my concerns and went the extra mile to ensure I left the office very happy. She also provided valuable advice and recommendations for next time. It was also great to see Dr. Molldrem and get his advice and expertise.
L
2 years ago
Great job as always!
Everyone is really friendly and professional; makes going to the dentist a lot better experience .
L
2 years ago
Great Choice in Dentristry
Very thorough, friendly and experienced staff, very detailed in visit details. Wonderful experience.
J
2 years ago
Could have been better
I have been a long term patient and today was my first visit that truly was a poor experience. I did not think the hygienist was adept at her approach or patient care. At a certain point I grew weary of the poor service she was providing which seemed to upset her. I would like to make sure I never see her again please. I have never complained previously about any visit and have had nothing but good things to say about Molldrem.
T
2 years ago
Good experience
I was able to set and apt. quickly and the team was nice to work with.