Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Hi quality professional service for a difficult surgery
Hi quality professional service for a difficult surgery. No discomfort at all
D
7 months ago
The hygienist was very helpful and recognized that I was having a lot of difficulty swallowing. She removed the piece that was holding my mouth open & proceeded without using it. All staff should be trained to know that older adults/seniors experience problems with swallowing of pills, food, etc. due to decreased motility of the esophagus.
A
7 months ago
Friendly, patient and good
Doctor was good and so were the dental hygienists. awesome experience for my and my son.
D
7 months ago
Always friendly
The staff and Dr. Molldrem are always friendly and upbeat. Also the appointments are always on time and take the amount of time they told you or less! I have been very happy with the dental work I have had done. Great place!
B
7 months ago
Courteus and Knowledgable
I came in with a Groupon and was able to get constructive info about my dental health. Thanks again!
N
7 months ago
Very professional
Unfortunately had a few cavities on my wisdom teeth. The staff at Molldrem don't waste any time getting you in and out. Very informative as to what to expect. I was in at 9 and out by 9:45, exactly as they quoted. Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy!
S
7 months ago
Friendly and relaxing experience
The staff is so friendly and nice. Truthfully, I have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Molldrem changed my opinion. I have been going to him for years and will never go anywhere else. I had a stress free, relaxing visit.
M
7 months ago
Professional and personal service
If you are looking for a family dentistry that provides excellent service, has a friendly staff, and uses the most up to date technology, than look no further. I have been coming to Molldrem for 2 years, and i am so impressed . Every time i have gone to an appointment, the staff is welcoming and the environment is wonderful. I am so happy I found this dentistry.
S
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Even when I fall behind on my dental care there is no judgment just encouragement to keep on top of things.
R
7 months ago
Great service, with friendly, helpful staff!!
I have been going to Molldrem for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them!