Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Overall a very clean and friendly place. They explained every move they were making, step by step, so there were no surprises. I was a little shocked by the amount of follow up that they suggest I need, so I may get a second opinion but I also realize that's more my fault than theirs :)
A
6 years ago
Great hygienists, viirtually painless visits, some services on the $$$ end.
S
6 years ago
Great!
T
6 years ago
My dental experience at Molldrem is always very personable and all around perfect.
A
6 years ago
Great check up!! Thanks for the cleaning and for the fast service!
R
6 years ago
I had a great experience; from my first call through my first visit. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and clearly explained to me what I needed to know regarding my tooth health.
A
6 years ago
I love coming to Dr, Molldrem to have dental cleaning and any work that needs to be done. However, Peter at the front desk was rude and opinionated on payment which I did not appreciate. If I did not like Dr, Molldrems service I would leave and find another dentist. .
J
6 years ago
You can not trust what they tell you. They told me that they would put me to sleep to pull my teeth. They did not put me to sleep and none of the meds they gave me were affective. It is a week later and I am still in a lot of pain. When I confronted sara fam she tried to convince me I was sleeping the hole time and then she said we don't put people to sleep here but my insurence was billed for it. I wouldn't go to them if they were the last dentist left on the planet. Bad Bad place.
R
6 years ago
Welcomed with a warm personalized greeting shows the staff did their homework ? knowing who I was and what procedures were planned. A level of customer service that, unfortunately, seems a rare commodity today!My appointment started right on time, professional & accommodating hygienist who was extremely thorough and provided interesting insights as she progressed.The state-of-the-art exam rooms are totally geared for customer comfort!
A
6 years ago
Another excellent experience at MFD.