Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
High quality service
Thorough examination and dental cleaning in a very modern and comfortable office. All the staff was super friendly and helpful. They were able to find issues that had been overlooked for many years with the equipment and the technology they use at the office.
K
7 months ago
So friendly and experienced!
It is a joy to go to this dentist. I have no nervousness at all in going there - I know they will take good care of me!
L
7 months ago
I normally do not like going to the dentist, especially 7:00am in the morning. Kari was wonderful. She was pleasant/friendly and took the time to explain some of my issues and what I can do to improve.
N
7 months ago
High quality service!
Always a great experience, have had many hygienist clean my teeth, all great and gentle. Dr. Molldrem is friendly and efficient!
C
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I had an appointment for cleaning, which was done quickly and thoroughly. I also had questions about moving forward with an implant. All my questions and concerns were answered so that i felt comfortable moving forward with this procedure.
J
7 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and very thorough
N
7 months ago
Great staff & dental office, alway professional
I have been going to this dental office for like 9 years. Would recommend them to my friends and family. Love how they stay up to date with the latest technology and ways to do procedures.
S
7 months ago
High quality dental office!!
Dr. Molldrem is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to talk to and work with. Everyone at Molldrem is very friendly, upbeat and professional. I feel very comfortable going there and trust Dr. Molldrem's judgement. I am able to get 7am appts which is great for getting in and out before the normal work day. I highly recommend Dr. Molldrem and his practice!!
S
8 months ago
We highly recommend Dr. Molldrem. The hygienist on the other hand needs to take a course in sales if she is going to try to sell me something every 5 minutes. It was annoying!
G
8 months ago
Hygenists
I have read some reviews about sketchy experiences with hygenists and to those folks I would recommend asking for Kari. She performed a very thorough and thoughtful inspection and cleaning of my teeth and gums, noting some potential issues that might escalate without additional efforts on my part. She provided me with clear recommendations of how I could address the issues and avoid what might be a more costly process down the road. As I had experienced in my previous visit, Kari was caring, knowlegeable, and professional. She was focused on her work and took the time necessary to ensure I fully understood what had been done and what needed to be done to ensure the best oral hygiene.