Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Very professional
Unfortunately had a few cavities on my wisdom teeth. The staff at Molldrem don't waste any time getting you in and out. Very informative as to what to expect. I was in at 9 and out by 9:45, exactly as they quoted. Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and relaxing experience
The staff is so friendly and nice. Truthfully, I have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Molldrem changed my opinion. I have been going to him for years and will never go anywhere else. I had a stress free, relaxing visit.
M
1 year ago
Professional and personal service
If you are looking for a family dentistry that provides excellent service, has a friendly staff, and uses the most up to date technology, than look no further. I have been coming to Molldrem for 2 years, and i am so impressed . Every time i have gone to an appointment, the staff is welcoming and the environment is wonderful. I am so happy I found this dentistry.
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Even when I fall behind on my dental care there is no judgment just encouragement to keep on top of things.
R
1 year ago
Great service, with friendly, helpful staff!!
I have been going to Molldrem for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them!
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Thorough examination and dental cleaning in a very modern and comfortable office. All the staff was super friendly and helpful. They were able to find issues that had been overlooked for many years with the equipment and the technology they use at the office.
K
1 year ago
So friendly and experienced!
It is a joy to go to this dentist. I have no nervousness at all in going there - I know they will take good care of me!
L
1 year ago
I normally do not like going to the dentist, especially 7:00am in the morning. Kari was wonderful. She was pleasant/friendly and took the time to explain some of my issues and what I can do to improve.
N
1 year ago
High quality service!
Always a great experience, have had many hygienist clean my teeth, all great and gentle. Dr. Molldrem is friendly and efficient!
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I had an appointment for cleaning, which was done quickly and thoroughly. I also had questions about moving forward with an implant. All my questions and concerns were answered so that i felt comfortable moving forward with this procedure.