Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I love Molldrem. They ar nice, gentle and always explain everything to me fully. They seem to care about my dental care and not just getting me to buy stuff...
F
6 years ago
I like the timing and comprehensive services.
B
6 years ago
This visit was by far the best experience I've had getting a filling. For whatever reason the topical numbing gels have never done much for me in the past and I've always felt the needle. This visit was different. The gel did it's job, I never felt the needle, and had no pain during the procedure. 45 minutes later I was walking out. The TV and headphones helped take my mind off of the procedure as well.Overall the entire team did a great job for this visit. I'm not looking forward to having any more fillings but at least I won't be dreading the procedure.
S
6 years ago
My family loves Molldrem, the staff is amazing and we are lays well taken care of!!!
T
6 years ago
The service is always very friendly and the experience is always pleasant. Top Notch!
A
6 years ago
The people that work at Molldrem Family Dentistry are fantastic. Everyone was very knowledgable and nice. I will definitely be back!
S
6 years ago
Thank you for getting me in for your first appointment following my late night emergency call. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I was impressed.
L
6 years ago
DR Pham was wonderful. Staff was kind and concerned about my comfort and well being. I loved Dr Pham's positive and reassuring nature. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
J
6 years ago
Great
E
6 years ago
Love the staff and love the facility. I definitely don't dread my semi-annual appointments. I highly recommend this office to my friends, but they are mostly in the North 'burbs.