Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My mouth feels better than it has in years
A
6 years ago
I had a great cleaning.
G
6 years ago
We are really grateful for the kind, considerate and care we receive from Dr. Molldrem and his staff. We always feel very well cared for.
H
6 years ago
The staff at Molldrem dentistry is effecient, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would reccommend this dental office to everyone.
J
6 years ago
My six month checkup went very well. Everyone acted very professionally and I was impressed with the clinic overall. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
We had a wonderful experience at the dentist this morning. 8:00 am appointments are never the easiest but this was super easy for my son and I. We both got in at the same time, no cavities! and then we were on with our day.
A
6 years ago
I have taken my toddler for 2 routine visits in 2 yrs & we are not planning to return to the Moldrem family dental clinic. Each visit was traumatic on my child; to say the least. I felt the 1st visit was much more professional, due to the dental assistant. But, no work was completed. My assumption was that the clinic would have the same tech work with my child from the previous appt. This was not the case. My petrified & frightened child got a different tech. at our recent visit. The dental tech seemed less patient with children & very nonchalant about my child's fears. I wanted to walk out, but knew I'd get billed regardless. The tech cleaned the teeth so quickly & told my toddler several times they give a balloon & prize at the end. ...
D
6 years ago
Service was great as always! Everyone I met and worked with were great!
H
6 years ago
Molldrem makes me actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!
A
6 years ago
Staff are friendly and it's very welcoming.