Molly McNeely DDS

Dentist

1513 CENTRAL AVE

NEBRASKA CITY, NE 68410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and caring.
Complemented my healthy teeth and told me how to keep them healthy.
L
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly,
“Staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable to be at the dentist office. They took the time to explain to me exactly what needed to be done for my dental health."
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional experience.
I always look forward to my appointments at Dr. McNeely's office! That is a statement I never thought I could say about a dentist due to my experiences growing up with lots of painful and high anxiety dental visits. I still have to constantly make myself relax, but I've NEVER had a bit of pain with Dr. McNeely, even with having numerous old amalgam fillings removed and replaced with more health conscious fillings. I highly recommend her and her whole team!!
L
1 month ago
Yes, I agree with the suggestion of friendly, high quality service.
Since my usual dentist was on vacation, I sought a dentist to provide advice on my dental problem. S. Kummer provided a list of phone numbers during her absence, and I chose your establishment since I knew of its location. I was able to obtain an appointment the same day. I was pleased to learn that I had casually met with Dr. Mcneely on the ADF trail. All the staff I encountered were friendly, interesting and helpful even though they were aware that I was there to obtain advice rather than continued service. Certainly everyone assured me of their intentional helpfulness. The service included x-rays of decay in a capped tooth serviced at the UNL dental school in 1962. I needed to know if the problem required immediate service, or whether it would be ok until Dr. Kummer returned from her vacation. Dr. Mcneely asked if I wished to know how she would proceed with treatment knowing that Kummer likely would be servicing my problem. She graciously provided me with that information. I would have no hesitation in recommending this establishment to others or using it again myself.
A
1 month ago
High quality personal service
Enjoyed my visit. Always kind and caring staff.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Molly is a competent, caring dentist! We love her!
J
2 months ago
Loved her. Excellent care
M
3 months ago
Great service, very professional.
Friendly people, professional service. Exceed expectations. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff
I learned more about my son's teeth in the first 10 minutes from Andrea than I had from his dentist in the previous 12 years. Latest and greatest technology, not to mention the personal service from all of the staff, including Dr. McNeely.
B
3 months ago
Fun to go to this office.
This office makes it wonderful to go to the dentist. Implant cleaning is painless and the staff is soooooo friendly.