Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
A "Fantastic" dental experience
If there is such a thing. Lol. This well oiled machine has been my place 10+ yrs. The whole staff is pleasant,professional and very likable. Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
Friendly/professional staff. First time back to the dentist in years and had a great experience
A
1 month ago
always a pleasure to visit knowing that my dental health is well taken care of. my compliments to abby for her excellent care
A
1 month ago
Timely and painless.
Had an appointment on my lunch break. The staff all made sure that I wasn’t kept waiting. Always professional, friendly, and best of all... pain free.
L
1 month ago
They were professional & friendly.
I’m not pleased or happy with my new dental implants, as the teeth are shorter & now I hate my smile as can’t even see top teeth with a natural smile unless I close eyes & put teeth together!!!! I also find that not the same when I talk (like I have a lisp) or when I chew! Lot of $$$ spent for imperfection. Expected better, I should of kept the partial plate even though uncomfortable as it looked better then now!!!😢
A
1 month ago
Excellent profesional and welcoming environment.
Great service. Very informative and profesional to address your needs, all in a very calming and welcoming atmosphere. Reactive and very delicate and understanding to your comfort levels. Will always come back here.
J
2 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
I am a new patient at Molson Park Dental. However, I have had two great visits so far. Dr Turner was very friendly, gentle and positive during my visit to repair a small filling. One week later, I had a cosmetic emergency, where my veneer cap came off my front tooth after 25 years. I was able to get me an appointment the next business day with Dr Chapnick which I was extremely grateful for. The doctor spent time with me to explain options as to how I can achieve the perfect smile. I am happy to have found a local dental clinic that I can trust. Thank you to the front line workers for your compentent professional service in welcoming new patients.
H
2 months ago
Very high quality service
I had a root canal and Dr. Chapnik made sure I didn’t feel anything. He is very professional and always has the newest in equipment. Our whole family has been with him for 23 years. I would always recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Very knowledgeable staff Eased my anxiety about a lip tie and tongue tie release Kind doctor Helpful and friendly
R
2 months ago
Where Dentist go to get their teeth fixed
Professional in all areas nobody better