Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Abby is a well mannered, and an extremely professional individual. She is focused and doesn’t miss a beat. All maintained while keeping a fun, charismatic atmosphere. Abby is a fantastic addition to the Molson Park team.
C
5 days ago
Professional
Staff professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Always put me at ease and explain Services in detail.
T
6 days ago
Always a good experience in a friendly warm atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am FOREVER greatful to the people at this dental office. They took me in same day emergency for two teeth extractions! I was suffering severely for months and was back and forth with previous dentist and specialist with no actual help until I was lucky to find here! I have severe dental anxiety all my life and this was my first time doing it awake of course no choice I needed the work done immediately and they were absolutely amazing and patient and beyond kind. They used enough of what they had to I didn't feel a single pain or ache. I left feeling completely brand new and in so much better overall well being from my initial pain and suffering thanks to the dentist and the kind staff who helped me out and took me right away!! Thank you thank you I will never have enough thank yous to the team here and I just found my new dentist! I highly recommend this office for any and everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
I see Dr. Chapnick and his staff for my orthodontic work (clear correct). Since the beginning of the process they have always been the friendliest staff, super accommodating with scheduling and when you need them urgently- they are there. The office is clean and comfortable with never too many people in the waiting room, as they are being seen in a timely fashion.
H
4 weeks ago
Incredibly Comfortable Visits
I really am blown away by how friendly and welcoming all of the staff are here. From the reception to the hygienists and dentists- my visits have been very relaxed and they take extra care to ensure that you aren’t in pain.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Monique is my hygienist who is always friendly and is very skilled at what she does.
T
1 month ago
My teeth have never felt so clean! :)
A huge thank you to Monique (sorry if I spelled your name wrong)! I am such a nervous person in the dental chair, but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She used some new cleaning water/vibration tool that I hadn't experienced before and it was quick with amazing results. We started out with the old fashioned picking because I was scared to try something new. My search for a dental office that is both caring and knowledgeable is over - I found where I am comfortable. Thank you Molson Park Dental - Dr. Chapnick, Danielle, Monique, and everyone else. Thanks to my daughter Erin too for recommending I give them a try.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office
I’m very happy I’ve found Molson Park Dental, the staff are wonderful. Very friendly and professional. My hygienist is wonderful, she always walks me through what she’s doing and makes notes in my file about things I don’t like. I no longer hate going to the Dentist. I highly recommend them. My mom and daughter both come here now
D
1 month ago
very professional and the best staff
Just completed a 6 month cleaning and as always the experience was wonderful and staff are the only reason I come in for my regular checkups. Couldn't be more happier.