Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today By Appointment

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Alway Professional and Friendly make you feel part of their family
I am so nervous going to the Dentist so when I go they make sure that I am comfortable and am okay at all times. They always accommodate me when I am feel like a big suck due to be very nervous LOL. A great team that is why I go to the dentist twice a year and look after my teeth. If it wasn't for them I probably would not go. Thanks you guys are awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
I always refer my friends, family & co-workers to Molson Park Dental
Dr. Chapnick & his team were quick to repair my broken tooth with the utmost care.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
Having moved to Barrie from Toronto I was apprehensive when changing dentists. Both of my kids are patients here now. Everyone is absolutely amazing/professional/kind and my kids LOVE Dr. Turner. She is by far the best with kids. I’ve never quite seen anything like it.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Cannot recommend this office enough! Every single staff is beyond accommodating, pleasant, professional and amazing to deal with. From my first visit I was impressed, and each visit I continue to be amazed at the level of care and insight into patients needs. I’ve never been to a dental office like this, certainly one of a kind.
Y
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer care!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Today I walk in to the Molson Park Dental and they are respond to my problem so fast like in 15 minutes , it was an emergency matter. But Dr.Chapnick check my problem and after exam and x-ray sand me to right specialist quickly. I am happy what I choose this clinic. Highly recommended!! Professional, friendly, quick!
A
4 weeks ago
Well done team!
Good cleaning today!
T
1 month ago
The best
Super job well done
J
1 month ago
Great all round but expensive.
Never had a problem and they always have the newest and up to date stuff. Only down fall is they’re very expensive
Z
1 month ago
Fantastic care!
We brought my 4 week old son in to see Dr.Chapnick to have a tongue and lip tie revision done. Not only was his team compassionate and kind, they brought Spencer out to me sleeping and he continued to sleep for 2 hours after! The experience couldn’t have been better. Great work Molson Park Dental!
N
1 month ago
Monique is excellent, a real asset to the practice.