Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Where Dentist go to get their teeth fixed
Professional in all areas nobody better
L
6 days ago
What a great dentist.
I always have a great experience. Dr Chapman and his staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, compassionate. Monique my hygienist is so wonderful. One of the best. Very gentle when needed. Very friendly. Explains what her process will be during the appointment. Very caring of her profession. Great job Monique.
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Each and every appointment I receive a very professional service that is both quality and friendly. I have yet to wait unnessecarily in the waiting room and all my concerns and questions are answered. Currently being treated for TMJ. Highly recommend Dr. Chapnick and his team.
K
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable here and great staff .my dental office exclusively.
J
2 weeks ago
Great appt!
Appt was great. Right on time. The hygienist was extremely gentle as I was having some tender tissue around the tooth. Took great care to clean it up. Gave me some suggestions what I can do to improve my gums. Will definitely be going back.
J
3 weeks ago
High qualityand friendly professional service
Dr. Chapnick and staff provided excellent care for my procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff.
Clean office. Friendly staff. When it’s your appointment time they take you on time not like some offices where you have to wait. I would recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Molson Parkk Dental for over 20 years.....I am always greeted with a bright smile and super friendly staff and owner. Abby is one ofy favorites and is one of my daughter hygentis. She is truly exceptional at her job. Amazing customer service and always a positive and happy attitude, going above and beyond to make my daughter feel at ease. Definitely recommend her and Molson park dental as a whole.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly!!
Very friendly staff and were willing to work with our schedule for appointments. A++
M
3 weeks ago
All Smiles
My daughter came out of the dentist with a big smile on her face and said that was the best dentist experience she has ever had. Monique was gentle and encouraging as well as very informative. And the office staff! So lovely to talk with. Thank you everyone!