Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
They team always makes me feel welcome, I get nervous so Cindy always calms me and does a wonderful job, making sure I am okay and walking me through the process. I really only go to the dentist because I know the team and they are wonderful and very helpful, if it wasn't for them I probably would go every 5 years of so LOL Thanks to a wonderful team and my wonderful hygienist Cindy.
T
1 week ago
Professionalism at its finest
Absolutely love going here. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have not regretted it. Dr Chapnick is very easy to talk to and works with you to give you the best course of treatment for your needs. Jessica and Cynthia are a pleasure to have as hygienists and make you feel welcome and comfortable every time I see them. This team always has up to date and newest techniques and technology to keep your teeth and oral care at its best.
M
1 week ago
exceptional personal assistance and willingness to explain details and answer questions regarding future appointments. Feel secure and informed about choices.
R
1 week ago
Very informative. Hygienists took time to explain findings.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment.
As usual very professional. Had a new lady cleaning my teeth and she was so gentle that I was able to eat right after the cleaning and scaling. She was very polite and pleasant. She made a couple of recommendations as to how to help my gums to stay healthy. The appointment was on time and the staff were great.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough
It is always a very positive experience here - this trip was a checkup and scaling, and I feel I get the best of care available out there. Always on the lookout, even beyond me, for anything that could become a real issue down the road, therefore proactive and not reactive treatment is usually the case. I like visiting the same Hygenist each time - its a true pleasure to have her look after my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent with kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Been with Dr. Adam Chapman for as long as I can remember. Extremely high QUALITY service. ALL staff are professional, friendly, caring and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and amazing results
After needing emergency dental work for a broken tooth below the gum line, the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Not only was my tooth repaired to an exceptionally high standard but they were able to fit me between other patients that same day. What could have been a stressful procedure was made painless and relaxing. The results was truly amazing. Dr. Chapnick and Corrie-Anne I can't thank you enough
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and caring staff
Very happy with the experience we had at molson park dental. The procedure was well explained to us and we were at ease letting your team with our little one. Thank you very much. Sudbury ON family.