Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Top notch, as always
Top notch staff. Dr. Adam is the greatest!
C
2 weeks ago
Abby did a great job
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and consultation today
Today's cleaning and laser treatment was excellent. My gums feel so much better this afternoon. My consultation with the treatment coordinator was also through, productive, and answers alot of my new questions. Overall a great visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever! Dr Chapnick runs a great office!!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chapnick and staff are truly professionals who take pride in their job and go out of their way to make their clients comfortable. Everything is explained in full prior to any procedure. Just had a tooth implant and I am very satisfied every step of the way. I trust this office to the max. Always a pleasure.
R
3 weeks ago
Came for invisalign and will be switching over from my regular dentist for all work going forward.
Dr Chapnick and his team are always on time, quick to do their work and very professional. The invisalign came out perfectly! Can't wait to see the changes over the upcoming year.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr Chapnick was able to repair what a previous dentist could not...with ease Very professional staff Great experience and would highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Always profession, comfortable and make me feel at ease
The staff and Dr. Chapnick have always and will always be professional and have always treated me with the upmost respect when it comes to my dental work. I would not hesitate to recommend to any friend or family member to use their services
R
1 month ago
Very good service, always professional and always friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today. The girl was efficient and very friendly. Of all the procedures I had done with doctor Chapnik ( we have been with him for almost 18 years) and his staff I was never disappointed. We moved 12 times so far, continent to continent and he is the very best of dentist we ever had. I can only recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly service
Always a pleasant experience.