Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Dentist appointment
I am like everyone else, not a big fan of going to the dentist but.... I have to say that my experience was fantastic. I was provided with lots of interesting information and tips as well as enjoying conversation with my hygienist.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as always from the front end to the back end. We’ve been coming here since they opened and have been happy with the service that we have received.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
At almost 20 years of service. Always top notch professionalisms from reception, hygiene and dental work. Always a good experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I am not a big fan of going to the dentist as many people are. In fact I usually get laughing gas to help me get through. For the first time in many many years I had an appt with no gas and I am amazed at how well it went. Dr. Turner was fantastic! She did such a great job at explaining everything and making sure the freezing was done completely before starting on the work. It was just such a relief at how okay I felt throughout the procedure. It feels so good to find a dentist who can put you at ease and that you feel safe with. Of course everyone at the practice is so nice and friendly. It’s nice to feel welcomed and comfortable at the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
awesome
Rhonda was great. Complimented me on my teeth and gums. How much better they are than last time. Im doing everything right....... Girl at front desk (sorry I don`t remember her name) is always courteous and friendly. I hate going to the dentist but this office is an exception!!! I have been going here for 20 years now; Since moving to Barrie. Would not think of going elsewhere!
L
3 weeks ago
Great services
we had a great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and punctual
Always on time, sometimes I get in early. The staff are the best. They are always happy, professional and no cold doctors office atmosphere. They are constantly updating their training and technology. I've been going there many years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. First class business !!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Chapnick knows what he is doing! Shout-out to Corianne for making me always feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
High quality!
Very professional, explained what was done and made suggestions what I can do better. Booked another appt. for more dental work.
B
1 month ago
Look Ma NO Cavities
Another GREAT visit, everyone was pleasant and accommodating. After my visit I went for a hair cut, while I was there, another patron stated they did not like their dentist, so I spoke up about Molson Park Dental and Dr. Chapnic and gave them Dr. Chapnic's business card told them where the office was. 1 young man said he would call for sure, and possibly 2 young ladies. I hope they are call.