Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
high quality service
With all the fears I had to see a dentist for so many years, Each and every time I am totally amazed at how comfortable they make me feel , for the first time in my life I am no longer afraid of the dentist ! Thank you for your patience with me and to all of the staff , everyone is exceptionally so Nice and caring , awesome visit again today
C
1 week ago
Highly professional super friendly
Fabulously friendly and helpful walked me through the new patient exam and possibilities and then set me up for a cleaning right away. Super helpful and positive environment.
R
2 weeks ago
Jessica was great as usual
Thorough polite and professional
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly service. Always prompt and excellent service.
L
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
Met more staff. Everyone is great. No matter how big or small the visit entails it’s always a great and pleasant visit.
G
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I found my hygienist very thorough with my cleaning. She suggested that I use Sensodyne Repair and Protect and even gave me a sample which I have used. She is friendly and courteous and accommodated me for my next appointment. For years I've been coming to this dentist office and will continue to do so.
G
1 month ago
Professional
My visit at Molson park dental is always a pleasant one. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am explained everything during every check up or procedure. Thank you for your high quality care.
S
2 months ago
Very kind and professional amazing staff
I called with a dental emergency they took me right away thankfully. Theyre care and urgency was top shelf!
C
2 months ago
Consistently professional, competent and personable!
Dr. Chapnick and his team always deliver and go out of their way to ensure I am comfortable and well cared for. During this visit Monique did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Hall was professional and courteous as she always is. Thanks for everything! My teeth feel and look great!
N
2 months ago
Great experience
Had a great visit today with Abby. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I don't live close and there are a whole lot of closer dentists but I won't leave molson!