Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today By Appointment

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Had a cleaning with a 'new' hygienist today, and unlike babies, I don't always embrace 'change'. However, let me sum up my visit in 4 easy words: Affable, knowledgeable, considerate and professional. Much appreciated!!
T
4 days ago
Kind, considerate, and able to put aside their perceptions of the treatment plan to listen to the patient's concerns and needs.
A dental office that goes below the surface of the smile to actively listen to the patient's lifelong concerns about her teeth. The jury isn't out yet, but if this is an indication of treatment, the 3 1/2 grueling drive will be worth it. to restore my smile and fix uneven, misaligned, broken and missing teeth.
J
1 week ago
very welcoming and friendly.
Teeth cleaning was excellent. Felt I got good service. Friendly and good communication.
B
2 weeks ago
The drive
Once again the drive to Barrie (500 KM, round trip) was worth it.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Always so friendly and professional. Feels like a family environment!
D
2 weeks ago
Great place!
This was my first time at Molson park dental for a cleaning. Very nice and clean office. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Monique was great! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Great advice and options
I have a complicated condition yet we had a very positive discussion about the possoble approaches that made sence. Molson Dental continues to be the dentist of choice for me in Barrie.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service, Dr. Chapnik is the best
Again high quality service, staff is always friendly and Dr. Chapnik is one of the best in his field. I would only recommended him. We have been seeing him for over 20 years and never had a complaint.
E
4 weeks ago
The staff are professional and carding and would absolutely recommend to others.
S
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal patient care!
I was referred to Molson Park Dental to assess my week old son Cainen's lip tie and possible tongue tie. From the moment I contacted the office until we walked out the door after the procedure, the Molson Park Dental team was nothing short of amazing. They immediately made us feel at home and put our minds at ease regarding the pocedure. It was determined Cainen needed both the lip and tongue released. There was an immediate difference in the level of pain experienced during breast feeding. We went from terrible pain throughout the entire feed to no pain. It brought me to tears. We are beyond thankful to Dr Chapnick and his team. Without you we would not have been able to continue our breast feeding journey for much longer! Thank you!!