Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today By Appointment

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and welcoming, they really go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
B
4 days ago
High quality professional service
Friendly staff. The best dentists.
C
5 days ago
Superior Specialties
Feel like home with expertise in an upscale, speedy, tidy and cheerful dental office. If there is selection of favorite yogurt drink to walk out other than coffee server; the water way can be much smoother.
G
6 days ago
Molsonpark Dental are very friendly high in class and I recommend to any my friends to go there.
M
6 days ago
High guality services, very professional, but expensive in comperison with my previous dentists.
J
6 days ago
Awesome
A
2 weeks ago
Molar Extraction
So let's be completely honest, I was nervous, first extraction other than wisdom teeth. Was completely reassured by everyone, went without a hitch, no pain at all. Wonder experience
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient Friendly Service
My nine month cleaning session went without a hitch. The hygienest was very friendly, and attentive to my needs. She had some good recommendations for my issue with a dry mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
Attentive and Professional
Thank you Dr. Chapnick and Coriane, for making my dental procedure smooth and successful! For many years I have dreaded going to the dentist due to an unpleasant experience when I was younger. The team at Molson Dental is attentive about the details of the procedure and diligent with check ins to make sure I was comfortable. I'm happy with the service and pleasantly surprised at the warmth and friendliness of the entire staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Informative, and Timely
We recently had our baby's tongue and lip ties removed at this clinic. The staff were extremely friendly and informative about the procedure. We were so informed that there were no questions left to ask Dr. Chapnick when we met with him briefly before the procedure. We arrived early having driven in winter weather from out of town and we were brought in right away. Payment and application for benefits reimbursement was quick and easy (done for us at the clinic). We felt very comfortable leaving our son with the staff for the few minutes the procedure took and felt confident that we could call if we had any questions or concerns.