Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
TMJ Treatment
Awesome team who saw me while I was in severe pain and made arrangements for an emergency assessment, followed up by diagnosis, treatment options and pain management to help reduce my pain. The team and Dr Chapnick are extremely warm, welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. They took me through all the steps and the options available to me and explained in detail as well as answered all my questions.
T
11 hours ago
High quality service and friendly
Staff were friendly and professional.
J
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Very attentive and gentle work by the hygienist.
A
1 day ago
Amazing Experience!!
The staff is amazing! They are welcoming and they listen to your needs. I loved my experience and would recommend this office to anyone!
J
6 days ago
AlwYs a good experience with Abby. She is kind and gentle.
C
1 week ago
Highly professional and caring team!
My 4 month old son had his lip tie and tongue tie removed by Dr Chapnuck and his team. We were so impressed with their professionalism, but mostly that they were very caring, calm, confident and reassured me as I was nervous for my child. I also appreciate that they gave me a room so I could soothe my son and breastfeed him. We were in and out in 45 minutes! Also, they offer water, fancy coffee and fruit to their clients. Very clean, modern and suitable for all patient needs no matter the age!
J
2 weeks ago
A very good experience
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Accommodating business hours, helpful appointment reminders. Dr. Chapman is good/honest, & Abby is especially wonderful: based on our interactions, she has shown herself to be knowledgeable (appreciate how she takes the time to explain things) & has a patient centered approach to care; it makes me feel confident & trusting of her. She also has encouraged/inspired in me to be more mindful/aware of my dental/oral health. Thanks!
C
4 weeks ago
Jordana did a great job. Teeth feel great
K
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
MY regular checkup was great. Abby is thorough, enthusiastic, and listens with intent. Also brought an issue to my attention and supplied a printout for further explanation. Staff has always been amazing so that says lots about the leadership. Thanks so much to you all