Molson Park Dental

Dentist

33 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON L4N 9H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chapnickdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 hour ago
Really friendly staff. Very professional services. Nice office. Definitely recommend!
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Monique was a wonderful hygienist. She was so friendly yet professional. She was gentle on my sensitive teeth. Thank you Monique.
T
1 week ago
Root Canal
Extremely quick and painless! Felt comfortable the entire time! It was so easy I almost asked for another one; well not quite, but they did a great job!
T
3 weeks ago
another outstanding Checkup
everything was great no pain and Pleasant ?
D
3 weeks ago
Big Team, Big Game, Big Fun!!
Once again the Molson Park Dental team have Wow'd me with their excellence in Customer and Dental Care! From start to finish I was treated like a King and allowed to pass on to my subjects a series of humorous thoughts as a Post was installed seamlessly into my upper jawbone. Dr. Chapnick has incredible skills in dentistry and carries an equally amazing skill in selecting the most beautiful, capable staff members on his team. Let's just say the scenery on each journey to the Molson Park Dentistry office is breathtaking and there is never a dull moment to be had. Thanks to all and I look forward to the final installation of my New Implant this fall. Until then, I'll man my Post!! :) Dave
S
1 month ago
Very good experience
Everyone is always friendly. They have all the state of the art equipment. I find the office to be very clean.
K
1 month ago
Love this place everyone is always friendly great service. I really have nothing bad to say. If your looking for a dentist look no further... Great with my kids to..
T
1 month ago
As Always another great experience with everybody in the office. My teeth feel so clean.
L
1 month ago
Very good service
Another great visit with the team, teeth feel great!!
B
1 month ago
Prompt & professional as usuall..
Another great visit this week., Dr. Chapnick & Staff have been looking after my family for 20 years. We should be sending our 3 year old granddaughter soon. Always predictable, courteous & professional service is standard treatment. Thanks Anika for thorough work & thoughtful tips this visit. See you in December!