Momentum Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

504 New Friendship Road

Howell, NJ 07731

NJ Physical Therapist: 40QA01131100
Open Today By Appointment

howellphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent, personalized service
When selecting a physical therapist for my total knee replacement my insurance gave me only 3 choices and with my previous experiences in large facilities I decided to meet with Katie before my surgery and I knew this was going to be better. I was not disappointed. I hated the PT factories with loads of people and minimal therapy time. Katie took the time to really help me and know me as a person and not just a knee. I like the small, family atmosphere. Knee PT is tough and Katie is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am walking well and I am back at work standing for hours. I would highly recommend her!!!
B
1 year ago
Great results.
I came to Momentum with a muscular pain in my back after a fall during a snowstorm. Katie was attentive and made sure to do a thorough evaluation. When therapy began, I saw almost immediate progress. Any questions, she answered completely and in a way that was easy to understand. After about 13 or so sessions, my time was at an end, but so were my back issues. To this date, my pain is basically gone and im sure it was because of Katie at Momentum.
K
1 year ago
Excellent!
My daughter came in for her shoulder about a month ago. Not only is Momentum very convenient but the flexible hours work very well. The owner is also the only PT which I like because she got to know us quickly. She very nice and very knowledgeable.. & already my daughters shoulder is feeling better and now she's working on her foot issues. My daughter is very happy coming here. I highly recomend Momentum to everyone we know.
R
1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the professional and high quality treatment I am receiving at momentum physical therapy. I highly recommend momentum to all who needs physical therapy!
A
1 year ago
Katie is the absolute best! If you are looking for someone who knows what they're doing and actually takes the time to treat you then Momentum Physical Therapy is the place for you! Even though I didn't know the root of my pain, after my consultation Katie knew exactly what I areas I should start working on and even after my brief time of therapy I am already starting to feel relief! I would 100% recommend Momentum Physical Therapy!
T
1 year ago
Helpful
I wasn't sure what to expect from therapy for my ruptured bicep tendon but I have to say it was extremely helpful.Katie was professional and honest about the recovery and that it will take work to get back to a close to normal strength.She was also very helpful in my future workout goals and how to avoid future injuries in all my exercise routines.I would definitely recommend Momentum in the future. And any questions I had was a quick answer which to me shows experience.
Response from Momentum Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you!!! It was a pleasure working with you.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly !
What a great experience! Excellent therapist. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have been having so many problems with my neck and I felt so much relief after my session . Therapist was extremely knowledgeable and took her time answering all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Beautiful office and is very easy to get to.
L
1 year ago
Katie has helped out so many painful problems I've had. She is so patient and kind. Anytime I've had a problem with my back, sciatica or with tendinitis in my elbow she has been very quick to help. Each time explaining everything that was happening and showed me exactly what I should be doing. I'm very grateful for all that Katie has done to help me and my falling apart body! Thank you momentum physical therapy!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and VERY helpful
I am so happy I found Katie! She has helped me so much with my plantar fasciitis. Not only did she help me in the office but gave me great exercises to do at home. She is extremely knowledgable and I feel very comfortable with her treating me. I wouldn't go to any other physical therapist.