Monadnock Dental Associates

Dentist

123 Main St.

Jaffrey, NH 03452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monadnockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Brooke and the hygienist and receptionists are very sincere and professional. I actually enjoy my visits. They are also very informative and caring. Thank you! Happy holidays!
A
1 month ago
New Patient Appointment
Wow I felt like every bit of my mouth was examined. Every question answered. Things uncovered I had no idea needed to be addressed. Very Impressed with the building, equipment, and staff. Looking forward to my next appointment.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Staff was wonderful. Dr Broom helped a very fearful patient with care
J
2 months ago
Everything about Monadnock Dental Associates is first-rate: superb dentists, highly skilled hygienists, capable support staff, and up-to-date equipment, all in a modern building with pleasant surroundings. I recommend this practice highly.
J
2 months ago
Great service
We have been coming here for over 30 years and the practice has kept up with the new technology. Very friendly service and we were in and out quickly!
M
2 months ago
Appointment to insert a crown
The crown did not fit correctly. So I had to have a new mold made and have another temporary. Dr Brooke said he was very sorry but did not want to use a crown that did not fit properly. It is good to have a dentist who is professional and responsible!
J
6 months ago
The reception desk was friendly and professional. Dr. Thompson was very thorough and reviewed all my options. All questions were answered in detail. He took all the time needed to go over the xrays and explain the procedures. The staff was very helpful in providing the costs up front for procedures so I would be prepared to make an informed decision. I was pleased with the kind and caring staff that took care of me from the moment I walked through the door. Thank you.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Thompson and his assistant are amazing.
they went out of their way to help me in my situation. I've never experienced such hospitality and genuine compassion before. I highly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Very professional and attentive
Caring staff went above and beyond working with me and my insurance on a major restoration. Greatly appreciated
A
9 months ago
Great team of caring people! They make this dentist-phobic individual very comfortable.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thanks Amy! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!