Monadnock Dental Associates

Dentist

123 Main St.

Jaffrey, NH 03452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monadnockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The reception desk was friendly and professional. Dr. Thompson was very thorough and reviewed all my options. All questions were answered in detail. He took all the time needed to go over the xrays and explain the procedures. The staff was very helpful in providing the costs up front for procedures so I would be prepared to make an informed decision. I was pleased with the kind and caring staff that took care of me from the moment I walked through the door. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Thompson and his assistant are amazing.
they went out of their way to help me in my situation. I've never experienced such hospitality and genuine compassion before. I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and attentive
Caring staff went above and beyond working with me and my insurance on a major restoration. Greatly appreciated
A
5 months ago
Great team of caring people! They make this dentist-phobic individual very comfortable.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thanks Amy! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I stopped by because I am in town for Spring Break and my tooth was hurting. I wanted to see if there was an appointment within the next few days. While the secretary was making me an appointment Dr. Thompson was standing nearby and overheard. He offered to take me in right then. I was blown away by the service! Thanks so much!
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
We enjoyed seeing you, Chastity! We hope everything is feeling better and looking forward to seeing you again soon!
C
5 months ago
Excellent for an unpleasant procedure
Step one of having a crown made is a long procedure and very uncomfortable but Dr Brooke and his assistant ( Kristen I think ) were great. They made sure I was okay every step of the way. Great explanations of everything they were doing and tried to make it as pleasant as possible. Great chair-side manner. The next step should be a breeze!
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
That's great to hear, Cindy! We are glad we were able to provide a comfortable experience for your last dental procedure. See you soon!
R
6 months ago
Dr Thompson was very nice
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Thompson. He seemed quite competent and friendly, and listened well.
C
6 months ago
Quality care provided
I was pleasantly surprised by the care I received during my recent visit. Dr Broome was terrific in explaining the complicated issue with a tooth and outlining a plan to overcome any problems for a long lasting solution. I liked the non rushed treatment I received and would highly recommend this very caring and knowledgeable dentist.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Charlene. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
7 months ago
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thanks, Mary! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
7 months ago
It is a pleasure to talk with hygienist Kim who is personally so dedicated to good all-around healthy living.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are so thankful to have Kim on our team!