Monadnock Dental Associates

Dentist

123 Main St.

Jaffrey, NH 03452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monadnockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality care provided
I was pleasantly surprised by the care I received during my recent visit. Dr Broome was terrific in explaining the complicated issue with a tooth and outlining a plan to overcome any problems for a long lasting solution. I liked the non rushed treatment I received and would highly recommend this very caring and knowledgeable dentist.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Charlene. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thanks, Mary! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
1 month ago
It is a pleasure to talk with hygienist Kim who is personally so dedicated to good all-around healthy living.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are so thankful to have Kim on our team!
O
2 months ago
For liz
Liz saw my little lady again. She was awesome like always (as are all the hygienists) Brookie loves you ;)
M
2 months ago
Very friendly!
As always everyone is very friendly and almost no discomfort ( fillings)
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
That's great to hear! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
N
3 months ago
Fear no pain
Had a great time with Kim,I felt relax and calm through the whole cleaning experience. I was a little leery about my teeth, since it’s been a year from my last cleaning. I did help that I kept up with brushing, flossing and water pick my teeth between meals. Great job Kim see you in 6 months.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Nancy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
T
3 months ago
Lifelong dential practice
I've been going to this dental practice since I was a child and its my joy to bring my son here as well. This practice has gotten better and better over the years, growing, updating, and providing friendly, quality care to their patients. I live a few towns away now and I still make the drive to this practice because of how great it is. From the front desk, the assistants and the doctors, its an all around great experience to go there.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to providing quality care to you and your family in the future!
J
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Liz
Dental hygienist Liz has done an outstanding job with me every time I visit the practice! She is very professional and answers all my questions!
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
We value your review and are lucky to have Liz as part of our team! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
I've gone to this office for many years. The new doctors are very kind and give very detailed information about what needs to be done during a visit and for future care. I get very anxious about the dentist but here I feel very at ease and we'll cared for.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for the review and we are glad that we could provide a comfortable experience for you. We value you as a patient and hope to provide excellent care for you in the future.
M
4 months ago
Answered all questions, good humor, pleasant experience, treated with respect. Prompt.
Response from Monadnock Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback, Mary. We value your opinion and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!