Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill

Dentist

1515 Onyx Ridge

Ste. 108

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Closed Today Closed

monarchdentistryofgoldhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
5-Star service
I've been coming here for 2 years now. The level of care is exceptional from the entire team. Dr. Mercado's skill level is top notch! She is meticulous...a perfectionist. I love this place.
M
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
My husband has had a stroke and is very nervous about going to the dentist, Dr. Macado came out to the lobby and introduced herself to him and talked to us before talking him back. During his visit he got emotional and she told him he was doing fine. She has great bedside manners and is very professional! From check in to check out the entire staff was friendly , do yourself a favor sand make thus your dentist, we just found OURS!!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mercado and her staff we're very welcoming and helpful and made my visit as comfortable as possible.
S
2 months ago
Gentle
Great experience. Dr. Mercado and her staff are professional and make it easy and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
As always, it felt like visiting friends!
I went in for a cleaning and to have Dr. Mercado evaluate a tooth that has been bothering me. In spite of the staff being down 2 people today, the personal service was remarkable! It's more like visiting a group of friends than a "visit to the dentist"! Plus, I got tickets to a Knights game! Win, win, win! Thank-you Dr. Mercado, Eric and Hannah!
P
2 months ago
My wife told me that I would love this Dentist!
My husband, Phil T. was so pleased with the work that Dr. Mercado did for me (Betty) that he said, I am going to give it a try. Needless to say, he is extremely pleased with the results. He even likes the mouth guard! Would also like to add that the staff at Monarch Dentistry is so well trained and make us feel like we are there for a visit instead of a reservation.
C
2 months ago
Wow what a difference!
Leave you worries at home. This is the best experience I have ever had in the dentist. The doctor is professional and very interested in my welfare and concerns and between her and the staff I feel like i’m Caring for my health and in control of my destiny! Bravo and thank you so much. I can’t say enough. Super excited!
M
2 months ago
The ultimate care that you could ask for
Dr Mercado and her entire wonderful staff are extremely kind and caring. From the minute you are greeted when you walk in the door, until you leave, you are treated with the utmost of respect, concern for your over all well being, and comfort. Can not say enough about how much I appreciate this office team. They have been a Godsend to my dental health.
C
3 months ago
Professional and fun
My experience was wonderful. The doctor Was very sincere and wanted to know all of my dental concerns / needs. I would recommend anyone to her practice who want to use thei money for good use. Someone who cares.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Mercado and her staff did a fantastic job.....Dr. Mercado made me feel very comfortable from the start and through the entire process...I Highly recommend her for her professionalism and compassionate approach......Jaime and Hannah also are fantastic....