Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill

Dentist

1515 Onyx Ridge

Ste. 108

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Closed Today Closed

monarchdentistryofgoldhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I just had a tooth pulled and a filling done an 1 1/2 ago. Can I just say fine job. I watched a new show while having it done. Dr. Mercado and her staff are exceptional. Going back to do follow up work, Fast Braces and Whiting.
V
2 months ago
The Best Care
I recently heard about Monarch Dentistry and the quality of care given there so I decided to see for myself. Dr. Mercado was very thorough and did the cleaning herself. She noted potential problems and presented a plan which gave me the information I needed so I could make the decisions about treatment. On my first appointment for treatment, Dr Mercado discovered a problem that had gone undetected by other dentists for a very long time. If it had not been for her thoroughness I would soon have had a serious problem and would have lost a tooth. She saved the tooth for which I am grateful. After that appointment she called to see how I was doing. Along with the quality care,the staff at Monarch Dentistry are warm and friendly. This is the best dental care I have ever received and I highly recommend Monarch Dentistry.
Response from Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill
Hi Vicky, thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your recommendation is the best compliment we can ever receive. Can't wait to see you for your next visit... Team at MDOGH
G
2 months ago
Like a Spa Trip to the Dentist
Dr. Mercado and her staff treat you like honored family guests, and her office is professional, beautifully decorated, with details carefully planned out to make your visit to the dentist feel almost like visiting a spa. Dr. Mercado takes her time to talk with you and explain what she is doing - before, during, and after treatment. There is a TV screen on the ceiling when you sit in the extra padded (and comfortable, I might add) dental chair. She kindly offered me a hot lavender scented towel at the end of my teeth cleaning, and before I walked out the door, she handed me a nicely wrapped "goody bag." Dr. Mercado is knowledgeable, personable, and attentive to detail. She seamlessly blends modern dental technology with exemplary patient experience. This was unlike any dental office I have visited! If you have to go to the dentist - and we all do - by all means, go to Dr. Mercado.
L
2 months ago
First class service & care
The attention to detail and caring from Dr. Mercado is exceptional. You get one on one attention from her and her outstanding team. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr Mercado called me the day before to introduce herself. I was so impressed. Her and her staff were amazing
J
3 months ago
At my first appointment with Dr. Mercado I was so impressed with her that halfway through my exam I knew she was the right dentist for me. She gave me the best dental exam that I have EVER had and her equipment is far superior to anything used by my former dentists. I also was impressed by how pleasant and caring her staff is but really not surprised considering that they are reflection of Dr. Mercado's personality.
S
4 months ago
I am greatly impressed!
Very professional, very well staffed. Exceptional level of client care. Beautiful facility. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Mercado is the best dentist I've ever had! I'm so very thankful and always feel that she cares! The staff is always friendly and the customer service is amazing!
C
4 months ago
Recommendation
Monarch Dentistry is "Cutting Edge". The staff is friendly and helpful. The equipment is amazing, and Dr. Mercado is knowledgeable and professional. I would love to stay with this establishment; however, they are not in our Cigna Network. So sad! They are amazing!
Response from Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill
Hi Cheryl, We miss you here at Monarch Dentistry. Although we are Cigna PPO provider (in-Network), the specific Cigna plan you have considers us out of network. We wished that wasn't the case because we would have loved to have you and your husband Paul as patients!!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been to many dentists in my life. Dr. Mercado is the most comprehensive and caring of them all.She began with a whole mouth assessment and ended up catching what could have been quite serious problems before things went too far. Also, I've had a lot of disappointments and been told this and that couldn't be done even by those who specialized in cosmetic dentistry. Now I'm able to get the teeth I've always wanted and my bad bite corrected. Finally! And, oh...she has high standards of excellence. The whole staff feels like family and the atmosphere is very calm and relaxing.