Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill

Dentist

1515 Onyx Ridge

Ste. 108

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I like coming to the dentist! The staff and Dr. Mercado are very concerned with your dental health and what it will take to inspire you to take charge of your dental health. They take the extra time to make the experience comfortable for your. I don't like the dental cleaning drill, so they don't use it on me. It takes longer and is more of a process, but I am so happy to not be subjected to the discomfort of that equipment. I highly recommend them, because they care.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and inviting atmosphere.
I feel very comfortable here. Dr. Mercado and her staff are professional and kind. I had x-rays and a consult today for a procedure I need to have next month. I have every confidence that Dr. Mercado will take excellent care of me.
M
1 month ago
They’re great!
They are very thorough and there are never any surprises , procedure or financials. They tell you in detail what you need to do , and what they need to do , to keep healthy teeth and gums . They take their time to get it right. Best dentist and staff I have ever had.
L
2 months ago
I could not have had a better experiance
It's not very often that you get a phone call from the dentist the night before your appointment. This started my appointment out with no fears, and even indicated that she really cared about me. Even though the receptionist was new she acted very professional, as did the rest of the staff. I have already made my 2nd appointment.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
From the moment i came in the door to the time i left i was under constant attention and made to feel comfortable. Dr Mercado and staff made every effort to ease my anxiety i had. I left feeling at ease like i had been to a spa.
F
2 months ago
5-Star service
I've been coming here for 2 years now. The level of care is exceptional from the entire team. Dr. Mercado's skill level is top notch! She is meticulous...a perfectionist. I love this place.
M
4 months ago
Best experience ever!
My husband has had a stroke and is very nervous about going to the dentist, Dr. Macado came out to the lobby and introduced herself to him and talked to us before talking him back. During his visit he got emotional and she told him he was doing fine. She has great bedside manners and is very professional! From check in to check out the entire staff was friendly , do yourself a favor sand make thus your dentist, we just found OURS!!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mercado and her staff we're very welcoming and helpful and made my visit as comfortable as possible.
S
4 months ago
Gentle
Great experience. Dr. Mercado and her staff are professional and make it easy and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
As always, it felt like visiting friends!
I went in for a cleaning and to have Dr. Mercado evaluate a tooth that has been bothering me. In spite of the staff being down 2 people today, the personal service was remarkable! It's more like visiting a group of friends than a "visit to the dentist"! Plus, I got tickets to a Knights game! Win, win, win! Thank-you Dr. Mercado, Eric and Hannah!