Monarch Dentistry of Gold Hill

Dentist

1515 Onyx Ridge

Ste. 108

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Closed Today Closed

monarchdentistryofgoldhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The ultimate care that you could ask for
Dr Mercado and her entire wonderful staff are extremely kind and caring. From the minute you are greeted when you walk in the door, until you leave, you are treated with the utmost of respect, concern for your over all well being, and comfort. Can not say enough about how much I appreciate this office team. They have been a Godsend to my dental health.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun
My experience was wonderful. The doctor Was very sincere and wanted to know all of my dental concerns / needs. I would recommend anyone to her practice who want to use thei money for good use. Someone who cares.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mercado and her staff did a fantastic job.....Dr. Mercado made me feel very comfortable from the start and through the entire process...I Highly recommend her for her professionalism and compassionate approach......Jaime and Hannah also are fantastic....
S
1 month ago
Very professional, clean, comfortable experience.
The office is well run. The procedure rooms are clean and comfortable. The dentist is highly skilled.
J
1 month ago
It’s so nice to have a dentist that makes you feel like they care about you. I love this place!
P
1 month ago
Exceptional experience
I honestly cannot say enough good things about Monarch Dentristy, but I will say they are simply the best! Truly a caring practice!
F
2 months ago
Great experience
Professional service
B
2 months ago
Feeling good!
Dr. you amaze me - thanks for a great dental visit today! I am so pleased with your services.
R
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I am very impressed with Dr. Mercado's professional approach to dentistry. This was the most comprehensive exam I have ever had and she took the time to educate me on several aspects of dental hygiene and gum disease prevention. I look forward to working with her on a complete dental program that will preserve my teeth and gums for my lifetime.
S
3 months ago
Emaculate, professional, friendly experts!
This is the best dentist office I have visited! The location was clean. The employees were super friendly and the dentist was a true expert that explained everything.