Monarch Group, LLC

Mold Remediation

38316 Airport Pkwy

Unit 1

Willoughby, OH 44094

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

willoughbyohmoldremediation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Highly recommend Monarch Mold Solutions
Had a big mold issue in the attic due to improper ventilation over the years. I used Monarch Mold Solutions and was extremely pleased in how they fixed the problem. Greg Sr. (owner) and Greg Jr. were fantastic to work with. Very thorough in explaining the issue and how they were going to deal with it. Got the work done over two days. Were very neat during the job and were careful to protect all the areas they were working in. The attic looks brand new, could not believe how well the mold was removed. I wold highly recommend them for any mold issues in the house. Very reasonable prices as well.
S
6 months ago
Superb Service
I choose Monarch because of the professionalism Greg Jr. showed the first time we met. I had several estimates on mold in my basement and I didn't base my choice on price. The passion and energy he had for the company and his work were priceless. Greg was very thorough in talking me through the process. His knowledge of mold is unbelievable. I would definitely recommend Monarch to anyone.
A
11 months ago
A couple months ago, there was someone at work asking for a mold remediation company. I forward your information and they enjoyed working with you. Keep up the great work. You guys were fantastic.
G
11 months ago
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Your company is the best!!! My bathroom mold problem and water damage was taken care of in a professional and timely manner. I cannot say enough about your crew – they explained everything as they did the work and always cleaned up afterward. I love my bathroom! I will recommend “Monarch” to everyone and would not hesitate to call them again!!!
T
11 months ago
Monarch is a great company …. I had them do a few jobs for me and they do excellent work . Very Professional and they even work weekends and at night also . They are also reasonably priced ….
T
1 year ago
Results in a week. Very professional report
A
1 year ago
Personable, prompt and professional; workers prepared by laying down protective covering for carpeted pathway to work area, which I appreciated; all services explained in detail; would highly recommend
L
1 year ago
They were very professional I would recommend them to everyone one that needs any thing to do with mold highly professional people job well done thanks Leonard Pavlovicz north royalton ohio
A
1 year ago
I don’t remember the name of the man I spoke to. I had called because I was concerned about a mold patch that was growing on my bedroom wall. The person I spoke with explained a little about were to look for the reason for the mold, and what to use to clean it. I was grateful he took the time even after he determined I was not a potential customer. thanks! If I ever need a big job I will call you.
A
1 year ago
Greg’s business card says he is a “CIE” and a biologist. He really is fascinated by mold and enjoyed telling me about all the different kinds of mold we had growing in this house. I got estimates for remediation from four different companies which ranged from you can do it yourself to well over a $1,000 and involving ripping out ceilings. After talking to all these folks, I felt like this is an emerging field that is both science and art. In the end I did something in the middle.