Monarch Group, LLC

Mold Remediation

38316 Airport Pkwy

Unit 1

Willoughby, OH 44094

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

willoughbyohmoldremediation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Superb Service
I choose Monarch because of the professionalism Greg Jr. showed the first time we met. I had several estimates on mold in my basement and I didn't base my choice on price. The passion and energy he had for the company and his work were priceless. Greg was very thorough in talking me through the process. His knowledge of mold is unbelievable. I would definitely recommend Monarch to anyone.
A
7 months ago
A couple months ago, there was someone at work asking for a mold remediation company. I forward your information and they enjoyed working with you. Keep up the great work. You guys were fantastic.
G
7 months ago
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Your company is the best!!! My bathroom mold problem and water damage was taken care of in a professional and timely manner. I cannot say enough about your crew – they explained everything as they did the work and always cleaned up afterward. I love my bathroom! I will recommend “Monarch” to everyone and would not hesitate to call them again!!!
T
7 months ago
Monarch is a great company …. I had them do a few jobs for me and they do excellent work . Very Professional and they even work weekends and at night also . They are also reasonably priced ….
T
12 months ago
Results in a week. Very professional report
A
12 months ago
Personable, prompt and professional; workers prepared by laying down protective covering for carpeted pathway to work area, which I appreciated; all services explained in detail; would highly recommend
L
12 months ago
They were very professional I would recommend them to everyone one that needs any thing to do with mold highly professional people job well done thanks Leonard Pavlovicz north royalton ohio
A
12 months ago
I don’t remember the name of the man I spoke to. I had called because I was concerned about a mold patch that was growing on my bedroom wall. The person I spoke with explained a little about were to look for the reason for the mold, and what to use to clean it. I was grateful he took the time even after he determined I was not a potential customer. thanks! If I ever need a big job I will call you.
A
12 months ago
Greg’s business card says he is a “CIE” and a biologist. He really is fascinated by mold and enjoyed telling me about all the different kinds of mold we had growing in this house. I got estimates for remediation from four different companies which ranged from you can do it yourself to well over a $1,000 and involving ripping out ceilings. After talking to all these folks, I felt like this is an emerging field that is both science and art. In the end I did something in the middle.
P
12 months ago
We are in the process of selling our home. During the inspection, mold was discovered in the attic. The buyers agreed to go through with the sale if we had the attic cleaned and added proper ventilation. We had 3 different companies give us quotes and Monarch seemed like the best option on many levels. They were actually middle of the road on price, but they could perform all the services we needed in a way that made sense. One company wanted to use a paint barrier after cleaning the mold – we did not like the idea that things could then look “hidden” to our buyer. Greg (the owners son) explained the process and chemicals they use at Monarch. He told us that the wood in the attic would look brand new when they were done – he was right! The before and after pictures are amazing. They also use a protecting spray to ward off any future mold and gave us a one year warranty that can transfer to our buyer. Installing the soffit vents actually took more time then expected and they had to come back for a 4th rainy day of work on our home. The guys on the crew were just as nice and professional at the end of the job as they were at the beginning. I hope we have no mold problems in our new home, but if we ever do, Monarch would be the only company I would call. We absolutely recommend this company to anyone needed this type of service!