Mondo Dental Care

Dentist

3448 N OLD ARLINGTON HEIGHTS RD

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dental appt.
Always great, very caring, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
A
6 days ago
Great staff, friendly, courteous, professional.
First visit after basically not caring for my teeth for years. Dr. Mondo was as always nice, friendly, professional and took care of me with lots of care and respect. Will follow his instructions and tips from now on!
A
6 days ago
30+ years
Not only has Dr. Mondo taken care of my mouth for over 30 years, he has taught me how to take care of my mouth, saving me $ and time in theAL chair.
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Service!
I have been a patience for over 10 years. Even after moving to Chicago from Arlington Hights I still go to this office. Great staff and great dental care service
A
1 week ago
Great service! Enjoyed meeting Jennifer!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
I've been coming to Mondo for about 10 years now, along with my family. They give consistently good service and I feel comfortable that my teeth are getting good care. Just yesterday, they were able to squeeze me in the same day for a check up and cleaning. Everyone is cheerful and helpful. The dental hygienists are excellent.
C
1 month ago
Great! I am the worst patient and they make me calm
B
1 month ago
As usual, and after all these years, I totally agree with all the other patients remarks. Thanks to all at Mondo Dental. BK
J
1 month ago
Exam, cleaning & X-ray
Everything was thorough and complete. The same as it has always been for me for the past 42 years.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Mondo for over 40 years. He is an excellent dentist! The office is clean. His entire staff is great. I highly recommend Dr. Mondo as your dentist.