Mondo Dental Care

Dentist

3448 N OLD ARLINGTON HEIGHTS RD

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly service.
As always, the Mondo Team was wonderful! Dr. Mondo has for many, many years given us excellent service. He’s has even come in on Saturday a few times for emergency service. My husband I have always felt well cared for. We feel like we are loosing family with Dr. Mondo’s retirement, but are thrilled for him and his new opportunities. We are so happy to know he’s going to enjoy time for himself and family.
J
1 month ago
Good people providing excellent care
Been a client for over 30 years. Hopeful that quality remains high with new dentists after Dr. Mondo's retirement.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
However, when I came a few minutes early for my 2:30 apptmt, no one was at the desk and no one seemed to be in any of the rooms. It was a bit disconcerting...I was worried that something had happened. Finally, Sara appeared, as well as others from a meeting that went long. Whew!
Response from Mondo Dental Care
So sorry the meeting went long! We always strive to stay ahead of schedule and will be more mindful in the future!
C
2 months ago
The best
Professional, friendly and meticulous. I would highly recommend the practice.
M
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Mondo for over 35 years, and he continues to be the very best! And he is totally painless! The staff if friendly, fun and very professional!
I
2 months ago
Jane is an excellent dental hygienist.
Currently working part-time and on Medicare I turned to Mondo Dental Care for a teeth cleaning. I asked to just have my teeth cleaned but was reminded that it's been over a year and an exam must be done. I left with an invoice of $175 to have my teeth cleaned. Without wanting to judge the cost, as I paid $135 two years ago, I checked with a friend. He said he paid $105 in 2017 for similar services. Dr. Mondo, you've done an excellent job along with your staff. I believe in twenty years I only questioned a charge once. Costs go up, we all know that. How do you see an increase of 30% over two years?
H
3 months ago
Very friendly & professional.
K
3 months ago
Professional service
As usual, great professional service. The staff is incredible.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
My family and I have received dental care from Dr. Mondo and his staff for over three decades. The level of care has been excellent. His emphasis on oral hygiene to prevent tooth problems is very effective. My family and I are very happy with Dr. Mondo and his team.
M
3 months ago
Mondo Dental Care is simply the best. He and his staff have taken care of our family for about 23 years. His work is impeccable. He is caring and such a kind person. He runs his business with the utmost integrity. He truly cares about his patients. I’m confident that he is leaving us in good hands. Cheers to you, Dr. Mondo! Thank you for all you have done for us! Enjoy retirement ......you deserve it!