Monica K. Singh, DMD

Dentist

521 Sicklerville Rd.

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Excellent dentist and staff
She always goes out of her way to help you, the whole staff is great.
B
3 months ago
poor
My visit this time was really strange, my hygienist didn’t do a good job cleaning my teeth, she never flossed my teeth, only picked them and only polished the top row and not my bottom teeth and she only rinsed and suctioned when she was finished picking at my teeth and polishing the top row of teeth. And I always have Dr. Singh but this time I had a man Dr. Kevin and he hardly looked at my teeth. I always have had an amazing visit in the past with Dr. Singh so nothing negative to say about her.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Singh is very professional and takes her time asking you any questions/concerns you may have.
C
4 months ago
Professional and wonderful staff.
My visits to this practice is always a great experience. The staff is informative and Dr. Singh is great. They take the time to answer questions and answer give you suggestions on several options. I have learned some techniques from the hygienist that was never presented in the previous practice even after being with them for over 5 years.
L
4 months ago
quick, professional and helpful. explanations were clear and easy to understand.
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
Thank you .
M
4 months ago
Does'nt get any better
Dr. Singh is great. Wouldnt see another dentist. And all the hygienists are fabulous. Never felt this level of comforterableness in a dentist office. The waiting time is so little and the office is top notch. Love you guys!
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
Thank you so much !!
D
4 months ago
Always great quality
Had my teeth cleaned. Its been awhile since doing so. Always great service from assistants, hygienist, Dr. Singh and the office staff. Would not go anywhere else.
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
We are so happy to hear that.
M
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
Thank you!! We think your great too.
C
4 months ago
Start to Finish
I have been coming to this office for years! All of the staff is kind and friendly! They make special notes to help make your experience smooth! From start to finish it is a great dentist visit!
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
Thank you so much!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience and service. Everyone is so nice !
Response from Monica K. Singh, DMD
Thank you!!