Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great service Love all the staff!!!
C
5 days ago
Professional, Thorough and Kind
This Dentist Office encompasses all three of these very important values. You will be extremely well taken care of and certain that you received the highest quality of care!
F
2 weeks ago
Since my first visit to your office, I have been impressed with the quality of the work of the staff and the way in which I have been treated by everyone in the office. Today Karen took care of my cleaning and it was a pleasure the way she engaged me explaining exactly what she was doing and suggesting small things I might do to keep my teeth and mouth clean. Today, I met with Dr Kruti for the first time and she discover a little black spot at very bottom of my mouth and, although not believing it to be dangerous to my health suggested that I have it checked out my a specialist. I have never had any dentist before go so deep in to my mouth. I was impressed. Hopefully it proves to be nothing dangerous I have recommend Monokian to my daughter who is now a patient and have recommended the Dentristy to other family members. Clearly I would give the office of Monokian a 5 Star rating.
T
2 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
I love going to this dentist office. Everything about this practice is perfect. They have a very personal touch with excellent attention to detail. Thank you!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Andrea W. is the Best!
Professional and knowledgeable hygienist.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff and dentists
I have had multiple caps performed here. Dentist discusses options and costs up front, including what insurance covers. As process is being performed, dentist lets you know what step is next and what she is doing.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Monokian is a warm, welcoming and friendly place. From the smiles of the office staff when you walk in the door to the beautiful fish tank and the cozy waiting room, you know that the patient’s comfort is a priority. The hygienists and dentists listen to the patients and treat them with respect. The work is thoroughly explained and the cost is discussed upfront. I have had my teeth cleaned, fillings and crowns done and all the work has been top quality. When I first came to Monokian about three years ago, they even pointed out a problem I had that my previous dentist had missed. They took steps to fix the problem which could have resulted in huge bills and hours spent in the dental chair in years to come had they not caught and fixed it. I would recommend Monokian to anyone looking for high quality dental care in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff & Dr.’s are always friendly & informative. As always when I show up for my appt. my wait time is usually less then 5 minutes. I was epically happy to find out that I was able to sign up for the new insurance plan. I recently lost my job & dental insurance. This was a great relief to me😊
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff. And excellent in every way.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and informative.
Dr. Harry Monokian is the best dentist in South Jersey. I have been a patient for more than 30 years. The entire Monokian Family Dentistry staff is very qualified, professional and skilled in all aspects of family dentistry. The office environment is pleasant and everyone is always pleasant and friendly.