Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
Always great work by this team. They are all very polite, professional, and super knowledgeable.
R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry was able to fit me in today, last minute, for persistent jaw pain. Dr. Rich took excellent care of me!
G
1 week ago
These guys are... Awsome!!!
I recently had my first filing at their office, did I mention it was my first filing EVER! So you can more understand the anxiety level. Well fear no more I've had a PAIN FREE yes pain free dental filling from start to finish!!! Great office, staff and very beautiful and memorizing fish tank in the waiting room. Waiting room that also provides cold fresh water and coffee/tea to make in Keurig if thats your thing. Absolutely an office no no other! Try em out you'll never wanna leave😊 THANK YOU!
T
1 week ago
Amazing!
Yesterday my 7 y/o daughter had her first filling done. This was a baby tooth and unfortunately almost a needed a root canal. From beginning to end Dr. Rich and Haily kept her at ease. Starting with getting her numb Dr. Rich had a little vibrating device that help with injection, she was literally giggling the whole time! Best of all she left with a "JoJo Siewa" filling on top of BIG JoJo bows. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this practice to EVERYONE looking for a great dental office and AMAZING staff. Keep up the great work, we found our home for ALL our dental needs🤗. Thank you Monokian Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.
T
1 week ago
Extremely Professional
I always leave Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry more knowledgeable than when I came in. They are always interested in my dental health and preventive treatment of other issues related to the mouth.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice. They do a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Consult
Extremely thorough and professional. Best Dentist visit ever.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My daughter actually enjoyed her first dentist appointment and said she wants to go back.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Spa Treatment
I was referred to Monokian Dentistry and I'm so glad I chose them. I have to say I have never experienced such a pleasant atmosphere at a dentist's office. Going to the dentist is not usually something people look forward to but if you have to go, this is the way to do it. It's like going to a spa.
T
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more- wouldn't go anywhere else!
Every person, starting initially when I opened the office door to enter- til I closed it on my way out was courteous, attentive and helpful in making my visit to the dentist pleasant and comfortable. The office desk staff immediately acknowledged me by name as I entered and told me Linda would be out for me in a minute, to relax in the waiting area. Linda came out and escorted me back to the dentist's exam area. She and I chatted a couple minutes catching up on each other and inquired if I'd been experiencing any issues with any of my teeth or mouth area. She then proceeded to take x-rays (which she told'd me I was due to have) carefully placing the bite plate for each x-ray. She physically examined and checked my teeth and gums- comparing what she physically saw to the x-rays. She explained what she saw and we discussed a possible issue. Dr. Mike came in, greeted me, chatted a moment, checked x-rays, listened to Linda's update and possible issue area. he then examined my teeth and mouth, gums areas. He pointed out the 2 issues they were seeing, and suggested steps needed to rectify each. Together we came up with a plan - fixing the reachable area simultaneously sending info on the other more involved area to my insurance for a pre-authorization and estimate. Linda then cleaned my teeth and walked me out to the front desk area. It was decided that they'd like to have an additional x ray of the area being sent for pre-authorization to my insurance company. A lovely young woman escorted me into a side office and explained all the insurance info along with cost estimations, etc. Another young woman escorted me back and took the additional x ray needed, then guided me back to the front desk area. Each one took the time to chat a moment and was very personable and competent at what she was doing for me. I made the appointment for the first issue somewhere along the line, and also was given a reminder card. On my way out I was again greeted by front desk staff saying their good byes and to wish each other to have a good day.