Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality service, professional, friendly, great service
My baby girl said she and the dentist "were like best friends"! So sweet of you to make such a fearful experience enjoyable for her.
P
3 days ago
Amazing Service
A little about prior experience with past dentist. I was in the military and had all my wisdom teeth pulled out at the same time, felt the pain and pulling and ripping of my skin so bad, that the doctor got pushed away. Imagine that horror. Well after that experience I was very skeptical about going to the dentist, I would have to take anxiety medication before going, that bad. Well I found the Monokian Denistry and got Dr. Mike , must I say that he is a miracle worker along with his staff. I am no longer afraid and anxious of going to the dentist. They are amazing , friendly and professional.
M
5 days ago
Super nice, super welcoming
Everyone was very friendly and thorough. They walked me through everything they were doing.
I
6 days ago
Unfortunately, I must go to the Dentist. Being an ex assistant I am a bit particular. I think I have picked the right dental office for our family.
L
7 days ago
Professional team and excellent service by all
The Doctors, hygienists and clerical team are all excellent. The office provides a great customer experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
The absolute best!
I am so thankful to have found Monokian Family Dentistry! They are so thorough and caring. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The doctor knows what they're doing and explains it all to you every step of the way. I came in needing a lot of work and fixing and Dr. Dave made sure that I knew what was needed and what the treatment plan would be. The hygienist are knowledgable and extremely nice. I wish I'd started coming here years ago. I highly recommend Monokian Family Dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
My family and I had a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone regardless of age
A
3 weeks ago
great experience
everyone was warm and welcoming from start to finish. great service.
D
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist
Dr. Harry has been practicing for......many many years! He's the first dentist I started seeing when I moved here in 1989. Really knows his stuff and is down to earth. His staff is great too!