Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Thank you...very happy with my first visit!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I felt welcome from the time I called to make first appointment. My initial consultation was the most thorough examination I ever had from any Dentist. Dr. Rich and his team made a great 1st impression. I left feeling like I finally found the Dentist office that I have been looking for since I moved to Mount Laurel in 2000.
F
3 weeks ago
The service was way beyond my expectation. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist practice in So. Jersey!!!
The Monokian dental practice is by far the best dental practice in South Jersey! The staff consists of the most courteous and professional people. All procedures that I have done including cleanings and fillings were painless and the staff is always focused on your comfort. There is virtually little or no wait time (in their very attractive waiting room) upon your arrival. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to both friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
everything went perfect as usual
R
4 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Dave didn't waste any time. He wanted to know what I wanted to do and he gave me my options. The Monokian Dentistry has been the best dentists I've ever had. They always take the best care of their patients and make sure you have no pain through the process. If you want 5 star service, Monokian Dentistry is your dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
The best service around.
Hygienist was amazing! Dr has always been the best. Huge fan for someone who does not care for going to the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring and a professional staff. Great customer service.
Today my father and myself had an appointment with Dr. Mike and his assistants. As always we received excellent care.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Love my dentist!
T
1 month ago
Great service!
Office staff was friendly and professional. I had my initial dental exam today. Dr. Mike was very thorough with explaining my dental issues and treatment recommendations. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone I know.