Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry


151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Customer service is still a priority.
Not only does this office do outstanding work and care what you think, they are caring, explain procedures in details, and just very nice!!!
1 week ago
Always the best at making you feel comfortable about a dentist appointment.
1 week ago
Specializing in impossible cases
Needed extensive dental work due to childhood accident and long-term damage to teeth. Dr. Harry and entire staff walked me through total restoration using latest methods and huge doses of care and compassion.
2 weeks ago
The care and compassion that my son and I have experienced has been fantastic! Thank you so much for your expertise.
2 weeks ago
First time patient
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is stressful for me. I was made to feel at ease, and everything was explained to me in great detail.
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, and really good at what they do!
From the office staff to the dental staff to the dentists. They are all super friendly and we are always happy with the result!!
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Without a doubt, Dr. Harry Monokian and his staff are the best dental practice my wife and I have ever used. The quality of care we receive from them surpasses any other dental practice. They give you painless care at a very fair price and have solved our dental problems that other dentists either ignored or made worse. They are also very honest which is hard to find these days
3 weeks ago
Great care. Highly recommend
3 weeks ago
Always the highest of customer service and expert oral care
Have been going to this group for over 20 years even after I have moved three times. From the front desk to the healthcare staff and dentists, the best overall consistent health care you could ask for.
4 weeks ago
All around perfect
Every visit, every time, consistency and perfection from the personnel at the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctors. Love this practice!