Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Everyone very accommodating and welcoming. Dr Mike was professional and did his work with little discomfort and in a timely fashion.
I’m so glad they always are on time and respect my time as well. Friendly atmosphere and so polite and respectful. My family of 6 daughters have been patients for 25 years.
E
1 week ago
Best dental practice
Everyone at the office is so wonderful. The doctors and the hygienists are top notch and very caring. Each patient gets very excellent attention. I’m so glad that I chose this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a cleaning with Linda. A total professional. First class.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional office and excellent quality of care.
I would not hesitate to refer friends and family. I am very pleased with the level of care. I am always impressed with the timeliness and low wait time as well as the quality of professionalism demonstrated by the front desk staff, the hygienists and the doctor(s)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I have been going to the Monokian dental practice for years and have no reason to consider going somewhere else. The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient, and the care is outstanding.
M
3 weeks ago
Treats me like I'm there #1 client
Monokian is my number 1 choice for dental. They always work with my busy schedule and fit me in. Kara at the front desk is the best. I do service work and have a busy schedule but kara worked hard to get me in. Thanks for being a great team. Sincerely Mike
V
3 weeks ago
THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL , VERY FRIENDLY AND SUPER NICE . DR DAVID MONOKIAN AND HIS TEAM REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS . NO QUESTION GOES WITHOUT A COMPLETE SINCERE AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWER . IT'S A WIN WIN DENTAL CARE PROGRAM . MY WIFE AND I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR US . WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND COSMETIC DENTISTRY TO ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY . THANK YOU , VINCE P
B
4 weeks ago
Got a filling today
Had to go in for a filling today. :-) I was NOT looking forward to it..... BUT........ Thanks to the staff, I was welcomed with a smile and was recognized immediately and this was only my second visit. You feel as if they are expecting you and it is because they really are expecting you. I was impressed by the detail and time the doctor took to make sure my filling was not just good but as perfect as it could be. I got a topical deadener before the actual injection and I didn't feel the injections at all. They asked me if it was okay for a brand new student to assist the doctor on my procedure and I was honored. To see the doctor and the senior assistant take the time to teach a student with the hands on experience was refreshing. I felt confident the entire time. I was told what was happening through out the procedure and what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was getting the most intense attention possible to this routine tiny filling in my tooth. I have only a few fillings in my teeth but I felt this filling was by far the most intensely monitored and perfected filling possible. I love the perfectionist mentality of the entire staff. The leadership in this facility not only expect perfection, they model it and above all teach it correctly to future practitioners. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Emergency care needed!
I was in town for a few months. I lost a crown and my daughter ( a patient of Monokian) called and they got me in the next morning and was able to reinstall the crown that came off. Outstanding service and great people.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Melanie is AMAZING!!
I had work done with Dr Melanie today and it was such a great experience. Her personality is awesome and she just put me at ease. I think the worst part is the needle to numb you and I don't know how she did it, but I didn't feel it at all!! She is a perfect addition to the Monokian family and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.