Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
The manokian dentistry is the best dentist i have been to.
A
8 years ago
Great Job. Very curteous and accomodating.
A
8 years ago
person who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job. The doctor who checked me out did a very thorough exam.
S
8 years ago
I would not go to any other hygeniest but Linda and everyone at the office is very sensitive to my needs. Business details are handled in a very professional manner. thanks!!
C
8 years ago
Care and treatment has been comprehensive and excellent
L
8 years ago
Pleasant appointmnet from beginning to end. I like the schedule reminders in Outlook and text message option. Thanks for all you do.
J
8 years ago
A very highly skilled dentist's office!Thank You!
E
8 years ago
Staff are all very pleasant and professional. Attention to detail, appt was on time. Excellent dental care!
A
8 years ago
I have been with Dr. H. Monokian since I had my 1st dentist visit and am now 33 years old and still a fan of the practice.
B
8 years ago
You guys rock! Great service, always so pleasant..coming is actually a treat!