Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
person who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job. The doctor who checked me out did a very thorough exam.
C
9 years ago
Care and treatment has been comprehensive and excellent
S
9 years ago
I would not go to any other hygeniest but Linda and everyone at the office is very sensitive to my needs. Business details are handled in a very professional manner. thanks!!
L
9 years ago
Pleasant appointmnet from beginning to end. I like the schedule reminders in Outlook and text message option. Thanks for all you do.
J
9 years ago
A very highly skilled dentist's office!Thank You!
E
9 years ago
Staff are all very pleasant and professional. Attention to detail, appt was on time. Excellent dental care!
A
9 years ago
I have been with Dr. H. Monokian since I had my 1st dentist visit and am now 33 years old and still a fan of the practice.
B
9 years ago
You guys rock! Great service, always so pleasant..coming is actually a treat!
L
9 years ago
I have been a patient for more than 20 years. Need I say more?
W
9 years ago
Thank you for makeing me feal at home, It was so nice to see every one and you made my day. Not every day is a good day for me every day but it was on friday. ( Harry it has been a long time THANKS ) Bill