Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
This was the first time someone had explained in depth as to the magnitude of brushing,flossing and Listerine.
J
8 years ago
The staff at Monokian Dental is by far the best that I have ever come across. Thank you for being so professional and, at the same time, very friendly and welcoming. It never truly feels like a dentist office.
J
8 years ago
My whole family loves the Monokian practice
P
8 years ago
As always, the treatment and service was excellent.
D
8 years ago
My visit went very well. The staff was friendly - as always. I wanted to switch my day/time and Cindy changed my day with no problems.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Harry Monokian is simply the best dentist I ever had. His dental hygienists and assistants are wonderful as are the office staff. I have referred this dental office to several people.
A
8 years ago
Over all service and treatment excellent
N
8 years ago
i had a great experience for the 2 1/2 hours I was in the chair
H
8 years ago
Great Dentist! Wonderful Hygienist(Linda)
C
8 years ago
It's been approximately 31 years since I first sat in Dr. Monokian's dentist chair as a patient. I've watched the practice grow without compromise on integrity, reputation and advanced technology. I will continue to refer my family and friends to a practice that in my opinion has an infinity + rating. Thank you for you outstanding service and my smile!!!!