Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
The best run medical/dental office I have ever visited. Great use of technology to give appt reminders.
K
9 years ago
As always, curteous and professional, as well as communicative and clear.
A
9 years ago
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and had a lovely experience. To start - I didn't wait for my appointment (which even after many years of going there, I dont think I have ever had to wait to be seen, which is SO important to me). I saw Carol for my cleaning, who is always gentle, thorough and a pleasure to speak with. Then Dr. Mike did a great job as usual. I am always surprised at how gently he is as well. And he is so informative about what is going on in my mouth, but never pushy about which treatment I move forward with. I always feel he has my best interest at heart, which I really appreciate. All in all - another great experience at Monokian Family Dentistry.
A
9 years ago
Dental Cleaning Visit at Monokian Family Dental
S
9 years ago
Everyone was nice. Dentist did nothing till he explained it first same with the staff. I was very comfortable my whole visit.
R
9 years ago
it was much better than i could have hoped for
J
9 years ago
What I appreciate over the last 20 years has been the true concern for what is the best for the patient.
A
9 years ago
Professional service, up-to-date equipment and procedures, friendly personal interaction with the patient both by the professional staff and by the people at the front desk.
A
9 years ago
Our dental visits are always pleasant and relaxing.
G
9 years ago
Everyone is polite, professional, friendly, and uplifting.