Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional in a relaxed friendly wat
This group of professionals always make me feel comfortable. I never wait long to be seen and the friendly atmosphere calms any anxiety I suffer about dental work. I highly recommend Doctor Dave.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Monokian Family dentist for 25 plus years. Excellent service, amazing staff, and top notch drs. i would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Social Event
We have been going to Dr. Harry for more than 30 years. The office is just perfect. Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is so friendly. Nice touches such as coffee , tea, fresh cold water. The bathroom is so homey. It has become a social event seeing everyone every 6 months. We look forward to our appointments.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always feel I'm getting the best treatment, advice, etc! Been seeing Harry and friends for 35 years and will not look back
D
1 month ago
Professional, kind and friendly.
J
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
THE ATMOSPHERE OF A WELL RUN ORGANIZATION GREETS YOU AS SOON AS YOU WALK INTO THE FACILITY. EVERYONE GREETS YOU IN A MOST PROFESSIONAL WAY. THE DENTISTS PUT YOU AT EASE NO MATTER WHAT PROCEDURE YOU ARE THERE FOR
P
1 month ago
always a pleasure respectful courtious and professional.
L
1 month ago
Always the best
Dr. Mike and the girls are always professional and do their best to make me comfortable at every visit.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
All around great dental experience!
D
1 month ago
Staff is well educated & up on the latest technology. Each technician has their own way of informing the patient of how to maintain good healthy oral hygiene. If the doctor is unable to do a procedure 100% without reservations, there is no hesitation to refer to another oral care facility. Staff is personable, like family. Been coming here for over 30 yrs. as did both my parents. Patience with older patients.