Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous from the front desk to all clinicians. Quality work. Concerned with patient comfort and goals for a healthy mouth and aesthetics for a beautiful smile. State of the art facility with attention to cleanliness and proper sterilization. Patiently listens to patients concerns and fears and alleviates them to win the trust of their patients. Stays abreast of courses to enhance and better serve which are relevant to the newer and better ways of treatment in an ever changing field of dentistry. Responds quickly to emergency visits and works to get you out of discomfort. I highly recommend this practice and I have done so on many occasions.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist!
From the time I walked I - until the time I left everyone there was friendly, and pleasant. Dr. Explains what he’s going to do- before, while and after each step of the procedure. Gentle, precise and the outcome is always fantastic! Dr. Harry and Trish are two of my favorites!! I’ve been seeing them for 25+ years now. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
K
1 month ago
Perfect
Everyone at Monokian is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable and accommodated during every visit. I would recommend them to everyone.
G
1 month ago
Competent and caring!
For over 30 years Monokian Dentistry has provided me with great dental care. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable; they have always worked together to provide me with excellent care. I recommend them to everyone with no reservations!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care and wonderful office staff!!
The best dentist and office staff i have ever been to. very professional,caring and give you confidence in their abilities. i would highly recommend them!!
E
1 month ago
Unbelievable
The professionalism, friendly attitude, relaxed atmosphere and knowledgeable dentist and hygentists make you feel confident in their abilities as well as genuinely carried for.
T
1 month ago
Service exceptional Staff friendly and helpful 10 out of 10 from receptionist to Dental Technician The Dentists are THE BEST
M
2 months ago
Read the reviews! Amazing!
Second review for me, just cant say enough about this place!..let me just say this...I haaaate the dentist!!! omg, so scared and my anxiety level is threw the roof for days before!!! well, Dr mike is fantastic and Maura his assistant is sooo comforting and understanding to my fears!..like I said before in my last review, I think I found my DREAM TEAM!...and just have to mention Carol, she so wowed me..root planning and scaling?>>> was so upset and scared to do this on my day off, thought of the worst!! But here I am sipping my starbucks and eating a muffin as I write this with no pain or discomfort what soever...she truly is a ROCKSTAR Hygienist...Thank you Carol!..Have a way to go but my fears are not as bad and looking forward to getting back on track with DR. Mike and his team!
T
2 months ago
Quality of service and professionalism and thoroughness of exam.
As a new patient with quite a history of dental care throughout my life, some good and some not so good I came to Monokian Dental through several recommendations on FB. I have to say in all of my experience with dentists, the exam was THEE most thorough I ave ever had. The staff and the Dr. set the stage for an informative, educational and friendly process. I have several issues going on, to no fault of my own, just very unfortunate previous experiences and I left the office feeling relieved and well taken care of and positive that despite the complexity of what is going on with me, I am in good hands and will receive the best care and service.
G
2 months ago
Great service every time
Excellent service and they are the best in the business you really couldn’t ask for anything more