Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
All questions answered, spent time with me and came up with a plan of action
I have been using the Monokian dentistry for the last 40 years! Today I saw Adrienne and Dr. Richie. They answered all my questions and I had a few, with thoroughness and kindness. No question was too little for them to spend time on an explanation. The doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable and I left with a plan of action and feeling very satisfied. I have a lot going on with my teeth! Oh, and everyone is so nice there.
C
1 month ago
Professional, quality service and friendly
I’m a long time patient and have never had a bad experience with them. My children now see them and they are great with kids!
M
2 months ago
Professional care
Lydia is the best hygienist!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and high quality services!
I have dentist anxiety and this is the best office I have gone too! Everyone was kind, gentle, and kept explanations simple. There is no pressure to do more than what is needed for the health of your teeth. I will be going back to replace some old fillings and keep up with regular cleanings.
T
2 months ago
Professional, personable, knowledgeable and gentle
As always- thanks for being the greatest dentist, hygentist and office staff around. Walking into your office is always a pleasure- being greeted by name and nice waiting room. Linda is always pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and gentle when x-raying, examining, cleaning and caring for my teeth. Dr. Mike was informative, gentle and explained what services I’ll be receiving in the near future to keep my teeth healthy. Even checking out and making appointments for upcoming work was easy with your great staff. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
The best of the best, extremely professional.
I highly recommend Monokian Dentistry for both adults and children. We can’t say enough about the entire staff, the hygienists and the docs! They make it as seamless, painless, and professional as possible! Dr. Dave is truly a master of his craft. Suzanne has been nothing but informative, professional and always pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Caring /Professional
I find Monokian Dentistry to be professional as well as caring. I know I am in good hands when seeing them for my dental concerns. Carol, my hygienist, makes me feel comfortable and welcome. She does a fine job, and shares helpful advice along the way. Dr. Dave takes time to answer my question and concerns, and is very thorough in all procedures. I trust the Monokian "family" and highly recommend them.
"
2 months ago
Comforting atmosphere! Yes, at the dentist🤗
Had a cleaning the other day with Linda and she was very thorough even showed me up close pictures of my teeth I could feel needed attention. Very cool and helped me understand what I couldn't see but could feel👍. Also was very happy to see and hear the communication between Linda and Dr. Mike about the health of my mouth, plus the needed work that needs to be addressed and why. Now that I could see and understand why my work was needed I scheduled. Leaving confident can't wait to get back and enjoy my warm neck wrap with cozy blanket again! Oh... also to improve the health of my teeth😁👍. See ya's soon!
I
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Friendly and convenient
Every time I call I am able to get in almost immediately. Everyone couldn’t be nicer.