Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I took my mother to the office and was very pleased with the service. My mom is in a wheelchair and the dental hygienst helped me move my mom into the chair. She was very kind to her and explained the procedures. The dentist was also very pleasant and let my mom know what procedures she had to have done. Very good experience.
P
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, quality care and love Linda my hygienist.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have never in my life had such a thorough exam of my teeth and gums! I was so impressed with the knowledge and skill with which I was treated from the office staff to Dr. Mike. I needed some dental work shortly after my first visit and I am a very anxious person. This was actually a pleasant experience. They talked me through the entire procedure and continually asked if I was ok. My only regret is not having them as my primary dental group sooner!
P
2 months ago
Suzanne my hygienist is simply amazing. So friendly and caring. Love this office
L
2 months ago
High quality care
I absolutely love coming to the dentist now. They take their to explain everything on what they will do during your visit and are extremely gentle on the process. They are very caring and really want you to succeed in your dental hygiene. I have recommended them to everyone I know and they too are satisfied with the care.
L
2 months ago
BEST DENTISTS AND TEAM EVER!!
My 4 year old had a cleaning and exam and she did great. But it was because her Hygienist, Andrea, and Dr. Melanie were so amazing with her! They made her comfortable and excited about her appointment. Andrea put on her favorite show so she didn't even know she was having her teeth cleaned. Then Dr. Melanie found out she likes puppies and princesses and sorted through a pile of stickers to find the ones she liked. They were so kind and gentle and most importantly PATIENT. And they helped nervous nelly mom relax through the experience. It is so comforting to KNOW your baby is in such good hands!! Thank you team Monokian for always taking such great care of my family!!
C
3 months ago
Love my new dentist!
What a wonderful experience I had with Monokian Family Denistry! Extremely professional and knowledgeable, the team explained everything they did and gave recommendations as to what to do to maintain good teeth health! Front desk was friendly and there was no wait time- got me in and out! I would highly recommend this business for your Family Denistry!
D
3 months ago
The Perfect Dentist Office
I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my visit. The staff were friendly and helpful and Dr. Dave took the time to understand my concerns and come up with thoughtful solutions to help improve my smile and address my concerns. The office is welcoming, clean, and feels like it is state of the art! I strongly recommend this practice!
J
3 months ago
Beat Dentist!
Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else! Friendly staff, talented dentists and comfortable experience. My kids love it too! Love Monokian Family Dentistry!
J
3 months ago
Suzanne was very attentive during my cleaning
Lots of tips and suggestions