Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Experience
All around great dental experience!
D
2 months ago
Staff is well educated & up on the latest technology. Each technician has their own way of informing the patient of how to maintain good healthy oral hygiene. If the doctor is unable to do a procedure 100% without reservations, there is no hesitation to refer to another oral care facility. Staff is personable, like family. Been coming here for over 30 yrs. as did both my parents. Patience with older patients.
T
2 months ago
Very patient
J
2 months ago
Comfortable experience
Always leave feeling good about my visit. I always feel like they have my best interest in mind and they do a great job taking care of my dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Always the highest of customer service and expert oral care
has been my dentist for over 25 years and couldn't ask for better care and concern. Provides the best customer service of any healthcare professional I have ever had or worked with.
J
2 months ago
My experience at Monokian Family Dentistry
Upon walking in I was greeted with a lovely staff and waiting room. My experience at Monokian was like no other dentistry I’ve been to. They were super nice and helpful and answered every question I had. Every dentist in that office is super kind and always made sure I wasn’t in any pain. They’re the best dentistry I’ve ever seen and been to. Such an amazing experience!
D
2 months ago
Customer service is still a priority.
Not only does this office do outstanding work and care what you think, they are caring, explain procedures in details, and just very nice!!!
R
2 months ago
Always the best at making you feel comfortable about a dentist appointment.
M
2 months ago
Specializing in impossible cases
Needed extensive dental work due to childhood accident and long-term damage to teeth. Dr. Harry and entire staff walked me through total restoration using latest methods and huge doses of care and compassion.
S
2 months ago
The care and compassion that my son and I have experienced has been fantastic! Thank you so much for your expertise.