Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Super nice, super welcoming
Everyone was very friendly and thorough. They walked me through everything they were doing.
I
3 months ago
Unfortunately, I must go to the Dentist. Being an ex assistant I am a bit particular. I think I have picked the right dental office for our family.
L
3 months ago
Professional team and excellent service by all
The Doctors, hygienists and clerical team are all excellent. The office provides a great customer experience.
S
3 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
The absolute best!
I am so thankful to have found Monokian Family Dentistry! They are so thorough and caring. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The doctor knows what they're doing and explains it all to you every step of the way. I came in needing a lot of work and fixing and Dr. Dave made sure that I knew what was needed and what the treatment plan would be. The hygienist are knowledgable and extremely nice. I wish I'd started coming here years ago. I highly recommend Monokian Family Dentistry!
D
3 months ago
Professional and polite
My family and I had a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone regardless of age
A
3 months ago
great experience
everyone was warm and welcoming from start to finish. great service.
D
3 months ago
The best Dentist
Dr. Harry has been practicing for......many many years! He's the first dentist I started seeing when I moved here in 1989. Really knows his stuff and is down to earth. His staff is great too!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Melanie was absolutely amazing! I had a chip on my front tooth and was very self conscious of it and she fixed it to look better then new. I can’t stop smiling. I highly recommend this practice. The staff was so friendly from start to finish, and eased any dental anxiety I had going into my appt.
T
4 months ago
Beyond the Above and Beyond
I have never had a good doctor in my area so I did have to drive a little far however, Doctor Mel, she made the visit worth the drive. Her professionalism and genuine caring nurture helped make the visit easy and enjoyable. Her demeanor is a ray of sunshine. Jess the dental hygienist was such a warming welcome and amazing with her manners when taking x-rays and asking medical questions. She moved so quickly and kept everything easy going for my comfort. Both professionals were very comforting and knowledgeable.