Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I called and needed an impromptu appointment. They bent over backwards to get me in quickly and then helped me solve my problem, getting me ready for the holidays. This is why I have gone to the Monokian practice for 30 years!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Accommodating
I love Monokian Dentistry! Especially Dr. Mike! They are so patient, kind and truly care about your concerns. I was petrified of the dentist (because of a past experience that traumatized me) until I found Monokian. They listened to my concerns, addressed them and never had a bad experience there. Top quality care and top quality service. I would recommend them over and over again.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
C
2 months ago
Top doc.
Beautiful office. Everyone is extremely nice. Best experience
B
2 months ago
You are the best !!!!!!! Thank you for your personal caring and expertise.
B
2 months ago
My dental procedure on 12/12/17 went well. The tech assisting Dr. Dara was extremely talkative, which I find distracting to the doctor and annoying. Trish (Tricia?) even began asking Dr. Dara personal questions, e.g., "where do your parents live, where does your girlfriend live, how long have you been together, etc., etc". If my mouth hadn't been full, I wanted to say " I'm a quiet patient and I prefer quiet treatment. Your questions are inappropriate." Dr. Dara was too polite to stop her intrusive talk. Another tech (Adrienne) relieved Trish and I was happy. I also think Trish lengthened the visit by being so chatty and distracting. Assign a quiet tech when I come in next time to get treatment. I appreciate it.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr. Mike is awesome. He is thorough, professional, and super easy to converse with. He tells you exactly what he recommends and does very detailed work. Very happy that I found this office.
G
2 months ago
great staff and always see me on time
no one likes to go to dental st, but Andy ea makes the experience as pleasant as the t can be. the scheduling department does es a great job with reminders.
C
2 months ago
Top notch, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy professionals. Also you are treated to a beautiful and clean office. A spa like setting. You are treated like family!
T
2 months ago
As usual, great service; professional & friendly Carol has always done a great job with my routine maintenance visit & Harry has been in charge of my mouth for more years then either one of us care to remember..