Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
The best
They've been taking good care of me for years...
C
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist
My dental hygienist was Suzanne. She was very professional, efficient, friendly and informative. When I was seated she let me know exactly what procedures she would be performing. For me this is important because I do not like surprises. Also, in the past, I had been told by various practices that I had to do certain things and come in regularly, but Suzanne was the first person who explained in detail WHY it is important. What happens to your teeth if you don't take care of them properly or come in regularly. How not only your teeth, but your gums can be impacted, etc. She answered any questions I had. In addition, while debriding my teeth, she was very attentive to the fact that my gums are very sensitive, and still managed to clean them without causing much pain. The receptionist who greeted me as I came in, and took care of my bill when I left, was also very friendly and efficient. I'm sorry that I didn't get her name. This is my second visit to Monokian, and like the first time I left very pleased. I'd like to thank both Suzanne and your receptionist for treating me with great care and consideration.
D
4 months ago
Everyone very accommodating and welcoming. Dr Mike was professional and did his work with little discomfort and in a timely fashion.
I’m so glad they always are on time and respect my time as well. Friendly atmosphere and so polite and respectful. My family of 6 daughters have been patients for 25 years.
E
4 months ago
Best dental practice
Everyone at the office is so wonderful. The doctors and the hygienists are top notch and very caring. Each patient gets very excellent attention. I’m so glad that I chose this practice.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
I had a cleaning with Linda. A total professional. First class.
S
5 months ago
Very professional office and excellent quality of care.
I would not hesitate to refer friends and family. I am very pleased with the level of care. I am always impressed with the timeliness and low wait time as well as the quality of professionalism demonstrated by the front desk staff, the hygienists and the doctor(s)
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I have been going to the Monokian dental practice for years and have no reason to consider going somewhere else. The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient, and the care is outstanding.
M
5 months ago
Treats me like I'm there #1 client
Monokian is my number 1 choice for dental. They always work with my busy schedule and fit me in. Kara at the front desk is the best. I do service work and have a busy schedule but kara worked hard to get me in. Thanks for being a great team. Sincerely Mike
V
5 months ago
THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL , VERY FRIENDLY AND SUPER NICE . DR DAVID MONOKIAN AND HIS TEAM REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS . NO QUESTION GOES WITHOUT A COMPLETE SINCERE AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWER . IT'S A WIN WIN DENTAL CARE PROGRAM . MY WIFE AND I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR US . WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND COSMETIC DENTISTRY TO ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY . THANK YOU , VINCE P
B
5 months ago
Got a filling today
Had to go in for a filling today. :-) I was NOT looking forward to it..... BUT........ Thanks to the staff, I was welcomed with a smile and was recognized immediately and this was only my second visit. You feel as if they are expecting you and it is because they really are expecting you. I was impressed by the detail and time the doctor took to make sure my filling was not just good but as perfect as it could be. I got a topical deadener before the actual injection and I didn't feel the injections at all. They asked me if it was okay for a brand new student to assist the doctor on my procedure and I was honored. To see the doctor and the senior assistant take the time to teach a student with the hands on experience was refreshing. I felt confident the entire time. I was told what was happening through out the procedure and what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was getting the most intense attention possible to this routine tiny filling in my tooth. I have only a few fillings in my teeth but I felt this filling was by far the most intensely monitored and perfected filling possible. I love the perfectionist mentality of the entire staff. The leadership in this facility not only expect perfection, they model it and above all teach it correctly to future practitioners. I can't say enough good things about this practice.