Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
great staff and always see me on time
no one likes to go to dental st, but Andy ea makes the experience as pleasant as the t can be. the scheduling department does es a great job with reminders.
C
2 months ago
Top notch, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy professionals. Also you are treated to a beautiful and clean office. A spa like setting. You are treated like family!
T
2 months ago
As usual, great service; professional & friendly Carol has always done a great job with my routine maintenance visit & Harry has been in charge of my mouth for more years then either one of us care to remember..
R
3 months ago
Linda was great!
Linda and Mike did a great job as usual! We've been going to Harry since 1981.
N
3 months ago
Just wonderful people. Very friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable while I am there. The office is bright and welcoming. Carol & Dr. Dave treat you like you are a family friend.
O
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist, Great Staff
I have been a patient of Monokian Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for many years. I felt I was treated with respect by the staff, they double-checked my insurance, and I was treated in a timely manner (no long wait in the waiting room). My hygienist, Suzanne, was personable and very informative. All in all, a very positive visit.
T
3 months ago
The Best
Drs. Harry, Dave and Mike are all great guys. They are personable, thorough and appear happy to see patients, which makes the “fear” of the dental experience more tolerable. I like that it is advertised their training and extra time they invest in mastering their profession.
L
3 months ago
Great customer experience
The team of doctors and assistance always demonstrate a caring concern for my dental needs. They take the time to answer all of my questions. We travel from Pennsylvania just to have this great quality customer experience.
S
3 months ago
❤️ this office
I have been going to Monokian Dentist since 1988 and even though I now live an hour away I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I don’t know what I’ll do if Linda ever retires. Thanks for making my dental nervousness so comfortable and reassuring.
K
3 months ago
ALWAYS A GOOD, HONEST, PLEASANT DENTIST VISIT