Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Without a doubt, Dr. Harry Monokian and his staff are the best dental practice my wife and I have ever used. The quality of care we receive from them surpasses any other dental practice. They give you painless care at a very fair price and have solved our dental problems that other dentists either ignored or made worse. They are also very honest which is hard to find these days
A
3 months ago
Great care. Highly recommend
B
3 months ago
Always the highest of customer service and expert oral care
Have been going to this group for over 20 years even after I have moved three times. From the front desk to the healthcare staff and dentists, the best overall consistent health care you could ask for.
D
3 months ago
All around perfect
Every visit, every time, consistency and perfection from the personnel at the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctors. Love this practice!
J
3 months ago
To notch dentist!
Our family decided to start fresh at Monokian so we could all go (our daughter is 3.5). The staff is so patient and kind and my daughter had an awesome first visit thanks to Dr. Dave and Susan. I’m lookimg forward to many more sucessful visits for myself and my family.
M
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
I had my first appointment with Dr. Dave. I was impressed with the thoroughness of that appointment and the attention given to the stays of my teeth AND my gums. Today I had a gum scraping (nit as awful as it sounds!) with Suzanne. She was fabulous: caring, thoughtful, funny, thorough, gentle, with step by step explanations. I’m very impressed with my two experiences with my new dental office!
C
3 months ago
Seeing Andrea for an appointment is like visiting with a friend. She is very caring, competent and pleasant!
M
3 months ago
Great office for kids!
My son is 6 years old and loves coming to this office. He always asks when he can go to the dentist again. It's obvious why when you come to this office though. Everything is so clean and state of the art and the whole staff from the front desk to the Dr's and hygienists are just amazing. They are all so friendly and knowledgeable and really make your visit relaxing and easy. This office is top notch and I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Accomodating
Monokian Dentistry is by far one of the most pleasant/comfortable offices to be a patient at. I used to be petrified of dental offices until I met Dr. Mike and his staff. Dr. Mike NEVER lets me down!!!
A
3 months ago
Always a good experience
We bring our 3 children to Monokian and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice and go out of their way to make us comfortable!