Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL , VERY FRIENDLY AND SUPER NICE . DR DAVID MONOKIAN AND HIS TEAM REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS . NO QUESTION GOES WITHOUT A COMPLETE SINCERE AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWER . IT'S A WIN WIN DENTAL CARE PROGRAM . MY WIFE AND I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR US . WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE MONOKIAN FAMILY AND COSMETIC DENTISTRY TO ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY . THANK YOU , VINCE P
B
5 months ago
Got a filling today
Had to go in for a filling today. :-) I was NOT looking forward to it..... BUT........ Thanks to the staff, I was welcomed with a smile and was recognized immediately and this was only my second visit. You feel as if they are expecting you and it is because they really are expecting you. I was impressed by the detail and time the doctor took to make sure my filling was not just good but as perfect as it could be. I got a topical deadener before the actual injection and I didn't feel the injections at all. They asked me if it was okay for a brand new student to assist the doctor on my procedure and I was honored. To see the doctor and the senior assistant take the time to teach a student with the hands on experience was refreshing. I felt confident the entire time. I was told what was happening through out the procedure and what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was getting the most intense attention possible to this routine tiny filling in my tooth. I have only a few fillings in my teeth but I felt this filling was by far the most intensely monitored and perfected filling possible. I love the perfectionist mentality of the entire staff. The leadership in this facility not only expect perfection, they model it and above all teach it correctly to future practitioners. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
J
5 months ago
Emergency care needed!
I was in town for a few months. I lost a crown and my daughter ( a patient of Monokian) called and they got me in the next morning and was able to reinstall the crown that came off. Outstanding service and great people.
A
5 months ago
Dr Melanie is AMAZING!!
I had work done with Dr Melanie today and it was such a great experience. Her personality is awesome and she just put me at ease. I think the worst part is the needle to numb you and I don't know how she did it, but I didn't feel it at all!! She is a perfect addition to the Monokian family and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
R
5 months ago
Making the switch
My wife and I both made the switch to this practice and are glad we did so. They are absolutely and completely thorough and leave no stone unturned in making sure they and you know EVERYTHING about what is going on in your mouth!!! They utilize technology to not just tell you but to actually show you in loving color what is going on with your dental landscape. From the time you walk in the door, they are expecting you and treat you like a valued member of their dental community. They are genuine and personable and making you comfortable, knowledgable and informed is their entire teams end goal. They strive to make the experience personalized and to give the power and control of decision making back to you the customer. No one every pushing me to get other services etc... and they also listen to you and want you to be 110% happy with your decisions. My hygienist gave me the most through cleaning I had ever experienced and made me feel comfortable through out the process. The entire staff is not trying to "Cattle Call" you through their office and get to the next customer. Personalized and intense attention to EACH AND EVERY PERSON is what sets this practice apart from all others. Being a perfectionist myself, I appreciate the absolute intensity in which they examine and give me the present status of my mouth, what past history has caused it to look the way it does presently, and what can be done in the future to make it better and brighter. It is a full circle experience that I appreciate. I wasn't hassled about paperwork and was greeted and reminded in a timely way that I was still on their radar with timing while waiting. The first visit IS A LONG ONE...so be prepared! If you invest your time, they will put in their vast and highly rated experience and effort to make your dental health their top priority. This is a well oiled office team that has your best interest in mind no matter what their position from the first person to see you to the last person. It is a cohesive, unified group of professionals with your BEST experience and care as their end goal.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
I am having some cosmetic dentistry done at Monokian dentistry. Dr. Mike was fair in his assessment of what was needed to give me a better smile. He was honest and fair and couldn't have been nicer. Everyone has been so friendly! From the front desk to the dental assistants. I appreciate not feeling like I was being "ripped off" for my cosmetic dental work! Integrity is hard to find these days! I'm very happy that I chose Monokian Dentistry! 😃
M
6 months ago
High quality, excellent service
We are two generations together. First we saw Dr. Harry, now my sons see Drs. Dave and Mike. They are excellent, progressive and caring dentists. And the entire office is professional. I really appreciate their punctuality. It is literally the only doctors office that treats you like your time is important. In 25 years, we have never had to wait to be seen. Thanks to all for excellent dental care!
B
6 months ago
Extremely Competent Dentist - Professional Staff - Friendly
For the past 20-25 years, our family has continued to have all of our dental needs attended to my Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. From the moment you walk into the office throughout your entire visit you are in a professional friendly atmosphere. Staff is knowledgeable, dentists are EXCELLENT (Drs. Harry, Mike & Dave) and office is clean and welcoming!
J
6 months ago
Always Personal, Thorough, Friendly & Professional...Excellent Care!! :)
M
6 months ago
High Quality service, professional, friendly, great service
My baby girl said she and the dentist "were like best friends"! So sweet of you to make such a fearful experience enjoyable for her.