Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My dentist for 30+ years!
I've been seeing Harry since my kids were very little (now in their 30"s), and Linda is usually our hygienist. She introduced them gently to teeth-cleaning when they were young, and they still see her! Our experiences are always good; the entire staff is friendly and helpful, and I'd recommend them to anyone. I will miss Harry as he retires, but will happily continue with Drs. Dave and Mike.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were also very accommodating. The service was wonderful.
B
3 months ago
I had a positive experience as always at Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I was warmly greeted when I checked in. I received excellent care from the assistant and the dentist. I would highly recommend this practice. Thanks for being so caring!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience
On time, courteous and friendly, and whether it’s a cleaning or other procedure, always pain free.
W
4 months ago
Andrea's the Best!
Thanks again! Walt
B
4 months ago
Harry is always on time, skillful and pleasant. By the way, he does good work too.
N
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous from the front desk to all clinicians. Quality work. Concerned with patient comfort and goals for a healthy mouth and aesthetics for a beautiful smile. State of the art facility with attention to cleanliness and proper sterilization. Patiently listens to patients concerns and fears and alleviates them to win the trust of their patients. Stays abreast of courses to enhance and better serve which are relevant to the newer and better ways of treatment in an ever changing field of dentistry. Responds quickly to emergency visits and works to get you out of discomfort. I highly recommend this practice and I have done so on many occasions.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist!
From the time I walked I - until the time I left everyone there was friendly, and pleasant. Dr. Explains what he’s going to do- before, while and after each step of the procedure. Gentle, precise and the outcome is always fantastic! Dr. Harry and Trish are two of my favorites!! I’ve been seeing them for 25+ years now. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
K
4 months ago
Perfect
Everyone at Monokian is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable and accommodated during every visit. I would recommend them to everyone.
G
4 months ago
Competent and caring!
For over 30 years Monokian Dentistry has provided me with great dental care. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable; they have always worked together to provide me with excellent care. I recommend them to everyone with no reservations!