Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

151 Greentree Road Suite-A

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
LOVE this practice!
Monokian Dentistry is the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone is friendly and greets you with a smile. The staff are courteous and helpful. All of the dentists are great, and I have the best hygienist. Andrea is easy to talk to and makes me feel at ease during my cleanings. I always recommend Monokian Dentistry to others.
C
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Definately would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is awesome and the dentists were very kind. My daughter had a great experience...
A
3 months ago
My friends are perplexed that I enjoy going for a dental visit
I am a long-time patient... 25 years!! Carol is the BEST hygienist ever. I have had issues with tartar build-up for years. Carol is extremely professional, patient, kind, funny, and is truly an expert in teeth cleaning and care. I always leave her chair feeling clean, refreshed, and smiling!
K
3 months ago
Best practice I've ever been to!
I came here after having a bad experience at another office and so happy about my decision. The staff is polite, respectful and very informative.
T
3 months ago
Pleasantly pleased
I really am very impressed with the Monokian dental family. I have been a patient of the practice for close to two years and my experience has been wonderful. The staff is very cordial and friendly and each member of the staff shows a special personal interest in each patient as if you were they're favorite. The members of the staff are very experienced and well familiar with the procedures of the dental practice. The presence of the office is phenomenal and the atmosphere is comfortable. The service is spectacular. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Dara is a wonderful addition to the practice
Immediate appointment and Dr spent plenty of time with me
H
4 months ago
Best dental office
My family and I have gone to several different dental practices over nearly 3 decades in the Marlton area. Once we started seeing Dr Dave Monokian and Dr Mike Monokian, we found no reason to look again From the clean bright office, newest treatment options, and timeliness of appts, to the very pleasant staff to the knowledgeable and skilled dentists, Monokian Dental is a homerun And, even though it is a good size practice, there’s always a family atmosphere
J
4 months ago
Great staff, clean facility, very personable
M
4 months ago
Amazing first visit!
WOW>>> a dentist and staff that actually cares about ME and my fears and concerns!!!...Dr. Mike (PERFECT)...never had I ever had such a thorough exam with a dentist!..every tooth, every part of my mouth..took the time to answer all my questions and concerns...Not going to lie, got some work to do but looking foward to getting back on track and in good dental health with this crew!..Maura, so understanding, made me feel good and comfortable..front desk girls as soon as I walked in, another "wow" moment!..yep think I found my Dream Team!
R
4 months ago
The most punctual Dentist I have ever met
Don't get me wrong Dr. Harry is an excellant dentist and a protectionist in his work. But I have always appreciated his consideration for my time. Not something you see very often in the health profession.