Monroe Dental Care

Dentist

102 E Windsor St.

Monroe, NC 28174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Felt like family as soon as we walked in
Very passionate and caring. Even had a follow up call later that evening.
R
1 month ago
Service Outstanding
Could ask nothing else very good service with a smile & professionally done. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Always happy
Dr Patel is the best. We will follow her wherever she goes. I can’t be with an other dentist she is carrying and has a big heart for his patients
A
3 months ago
Always smiling
Had my teeth cleaned from Melissa she is awesome she is kind and very good. I love how I get explained what will be done on my teeth . I feel comfortable at that dental office. My dentist Dr. Patel is awesome too , my husband and I go to the same doctor. We are very happy to have her. And all the staff at that place are kind respectful and we have a lot of laughs there. I recommend that place very.much .I used to be afraid of dentist , everything changed wen I started to go to that office they are my hero’s they helped me to lose the fear. I am happy there
J
4 months ago
Very friendly .excellent service and a very positive experience. A++++.
Dentist when growing up in Union County was last. From the first experience through today Miss. "Mary" had a "wonderful" visit. She and I were treated as if we were the only clients there!!! Yeah for us. Yes I sing Monroe Dental Care's praises. Thank-you.
S
4 months ago
Very efficient and thorough.
Dr. Patel was great. She explained what needed to be done and proceeded to take care of my issues. Excellent service. Everyone there was cheerful, helpful and courteous.
T
5 months ago
I have always not liked going to dentist since I was a child. I had a dentist that was so rough to me I do not go until I have to. This visit was the best. Dr. Patel was great. Told me everything that was going to happen and I did not feel any thing. I would tell anybody to go there. Thank dr.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you so much, Tony!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and no wait!
The staff is very friendly and courteous, and no waiting!!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Daphne!
P
7 months ago
cleaning
i ll be honest I hate going the dentists , but I go and tolerate , Monroe dental care has always been thoughtful ,to me not liking so not out for care and attention I give only four stars , I was nt keen on the new X-ray took forever and at time painful with the bit in your mouth multiple times, thankfully as advised only every 5 years , please be gentle with me with the tooth extraction and crown !
Response from Monroe Dental Care
We are so sorry the x-rays were uncomfortable, but thank you for your feedback so we can continue to improve!
B
7 months ago
Good service
I was pleased with the professional service and recommendations that I received.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Bob!