Monroe Dental Care

Dentist

102 E Windsor St.

Monroe, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great staff, love Melissa!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thanks Melissa!
L
1 month ago
friendly staff, competent dentist, well satisfied.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you, Louis.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist
I can’t thank them enough for taking so great care of my teeth very recommend for all your problems with your teeth. Staff is the best I have ever known in any other dental place . I will be with them till my time is up on this earth. Thank to god for them. Angelika
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office
Love to go to this office and the people there are nice and kind. That take great care if you and your teeth . I am very satisfied with the care they give me . I am afraid if dentists all my life , with Dr Lassiter I lost my fear of dentist I can recommend this dental office and all employees and Dentist very highly . I am thankful I am able to go to that office.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
This is great news, Angelika! Thank you for the review.
B
2 months ago
The very best care and service!
Dr Lassiter and his assistants make your experience at the dentist office pleasurable and enjoyable. Very detailed and knowledgeable. I appreciate these people so much!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Boyd!
D
3 months ago
More than expected
The atmosphere was very pleasant. The staff was courteous and informed. I felt like the staff wanted to be helpful and they were very patient. They answered all questions and gave specific information that was easy to understand. I was not disappointed.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Daryl! This is great news.
J
4 months ago
Super friendly and accommodating
I broke a tooth, and the staff found a way to get my tooth fixed immediately. Can't really expect a busy dentist to do this all the time, but I greatly appreciated the way they tried their best to meet my needs.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you John!
M
5 months ago
Service excellence
From calling into the office to getting the work done, is a great experience. I've never been in any type of office where everyone speaks with such kindness and respect not only to the patients but to each other. I recommend them to everyone 😁
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Wow thank you for this amazing review, Martha!
J
5 months ago
Honest, Professional Service
I’ve been very pleased with Monroe Dental, their professionalism, clean office, quality dentistry, and honesty. Would recommend them to anyone desiring great dental care.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Jeanne! This is great news.
R
6 months ago
Quality service, personable staff
I arrived early and was taken back very soon after that. The staff was very pleasant and the cleaning procedure was gentle.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Robin!