Monroe Dental Care

Dentist

102 E Windsor St.

Monroe, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
cleaning
i ll be honest I hate going the dentists , but I go and tolerate , Monroe dental care has always been thoughtful ,to me not liking so not out for care and attention I give only four stars , I was nt keen on the new X-ray took forever and at time painful with the bit in your mouth multiple times, thankfully as advised only every 5 years , please be gentle with me with the tooth extraction and crown !
Response from Monroe Dental Care
We are so sorry the x-rays were uncomfortable, but thank you for your feedback so we can continue to improve!
B
1 month ago
Good service
I was pleased with the professional service and recommendations that I received.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Bob!
L
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
I am so thankful I could be worked in today. These folks were pleasant and fixed the problem. I'm so grateful!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you so much, Lou!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Patel was fantastic!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for this review, Benilda!
M
2 months ago
Amy, thank you!! You are great.
My experience was great! I would like to thank the team for taking care of me. I have not always look forward to going to the dentist. Now I look forward to coming in and being treated like I am very important. All my questions answered in a way I understand, I am given choices and time to thank about they. I would recommend anyone to U. In fact I made my husband a appointment when I was in last.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
We will certainly let Amy know and we are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and Amy is the best!!!!
Very good visit! I appreciate all you do! You really do an outstanding job.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Lisa!
A
3 months ago
Lifesaver
They are the best dentists I will always highly recommend them and theire clinic thank you for your help
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Angelika!!
T
4 months ago
Dental checkup at Monroe Dental
Was very please with my first visit at Monroe Dental. Estatic that Amy is continuing to work there. She is so great with all the patients. Very pleased with the service, quality of care, and great price. Keep up the great work and see you all in July for my x-rays.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for this review, Teresa!
V
4 months ago
Professional yet a personal touch
I know all about some problems that may occur in the future and what to look for...Very professional but very caring and kind.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, Vicki!
W
4 months ago
Long time patient of dr Johnson. Very pleased with new dentists.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Wanda, we are glad the transition has gone so smoothly