Monroe Dental Care

Dentist

102 E Windsor St.

Monroe, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Fantastic Service, Fantastic Staff and Phenomenal Experience!
Everyone was very pleasant and the office had a great vibe! It's quite obvious that the patient's interest is very important to the staff. I learned more about caring for my teeth in one visit than I ever have in the last 40 plus years. Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Teeth
I am very happy to be at that dentist office. I always feel special And respected They take great care of my teeth. I recommend it to other people I meet and know
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Angelika!
T
2 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Every one at the office was very cheerful and happy. Try this dentist, you will love it.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Terry!
R
2 months ago
High quality service. Exceptionally nice folks.
I had two chipped teeth. Rhyne, Melissa & Mark weโ€™re the best dentist I have ever been to. Itโ€™s been six years since I had been to dentist. I reared the dentist, but let me tell you. This dentist was great, they all had a wonderful personality and very pleasant to be around. They were happy and thank God for this dentist office. I have already referred two people. Try this dentist you will never go to any other dentist.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Wow thank you so much, Rocky! This is amazing news to hear.
W
5 months ago
Felt like family as soon as we walked in
Very passionate and caring. Even had a follow up call later that evening.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the feedback, Wayne!
R
6 months ago
Service Outstanding
Could ask nothing else very good service with a smile & professionally done. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you, Randy!
A
8 months ago
Always happy
Dr Patel is the best. We will follow her wherever she goes. I canโ€™t be with an other dentist she is carrying and has a big heart for his patients
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for this great review!
A
8 months ago
Always smiling
Had my teeth cleaned from Melissa she is awesome she is kind and very good. I love how I get explained what will be done on my teeth . I feel comfortable at that dental office. My dentist Dr. Patel is awesome too , my husband and I go to the same doctor. We are very happy to have her. And all the staff at that place are kind respectful and we have a lot of laughs there. I recommend that place very.much .I used to be afraid of dentist , everything changed wen I started to go to that office they are my heroโ€™s they helped me to lose the fear. I am happy there
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the amazing review, Angelika!
J
9 months ago
Very friendly .excellent service and a very positive experience. A++++.
Dentist when growing up in Union County was last. From the first experience through today Miss. "Mary" had a "wonderful" visit. She and I were treated as if we were the only clients there!!! Yeah for us. Yes I sing Monroe Dental Care's praises. Thank-you.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you!
S
9 months ago
Very efficient and thorough.
Dr. Patel was great. She explained what needed to be done and proceeded to take care of my issues. Excellent service. Everyone there was cheerful, helpful and courteous.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you so much!