Monroe Dental Care

Dentist

102 E Windsor St.

Monroe, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Service excellence
From calling into the office to getting the work done, is a great experience. I've never been in any type of office where everyone speaks with such kindness and respect not only to the patients but to each other. I recommend them to everyone 😁
J
2 weeks ago
Honest, Professional Service
I’ve been very pleased with Monroe Dental, their professionalism, clean office, quality dentistry, and honesty. Would recommend them to anyone desiring great dental care.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Jeanne! This is great news.
R
1 month ago
Quality service, personable staff
I arrived early and was taken back very soon after that. The staff was very pleasant and the cleaning procedure was gentle.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Robin!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone in the office exceptional
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thanks a lot, Randy!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Service, Fantastic Staff and Phenomenal Experience!
Everyone was very pleasant and the office had a great vibe! It's quite obvious that the patient's interest is very important to the staff. I learned more about caring for my teeth in one visit than I ever have in the last 40 plus years. Thanks again!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you Reginald!
A
4 months ago
Teeth
I am very happy to be at that dentist office. I always feel special And respected They take great care of my teeth. I recommend it to other people I meet and know
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Angelika!
T
4 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Every one at the office was very cheerful and happy. Try this dentist, you will love it.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Terry!
R
4 months ago
High quality service. Exceptionally nice folks.
I had two chipped teeth. Rhyne, Melissa & Mark we’re the best dentist I have ever been to. It’s been six years since I had been to dentist. I reared the dentist, but let me tell you. This dentist was great, they all had a wonderful personality and very pleasant to be around. They were happy and thank God for this dentist office. I have already referred two people. Try this dentist you will never go to any other dentist.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Wow thank you so much, Rocky! This is amazing news to hear.
W
7 months ago
Felt like family as soon as we walked in
Very passionate and caring. Even had a follow up call later that evening.
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you for the feedback, Wayne!
R
8 months ago
Service Outstanding
Could ask nothing else very good service with a smile & professionally done. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!
Response from Monroe Dental Care
Thank you, Randy!