Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Highest quality service..Best diagnosis
This dentist office is among the best in the region. Accurate and truthful diagnosis of any problem. Optimal treatment to solve a problem - no unnecessary work is performed.
M
1 week ago
Appointment on time and problem handled expediently.
M
1 week ago
Professionally run office
Every staff and Dentist in this practice is knowledgeable, professional and respectful to patients. There is nothing to complain about !! There is never a long wait; efficiently run !!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and very friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly office.
I arrived a little early but did not wait long. Dentist came right in and checked my teeth. Hygienist the did a thorough job on cleaning and polishing. I was very pleased at how pleasant everyone was.
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous. Great cleaning and nice dentist
Took me right in. Dentist very good and nice. Mary, hygienest, gave s great cleaning and taught me some things
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional!
There's no waiting time. Every visit is always on time. Rooms are always clean and well equipped. Staff is very polite and Dr Adam makes dental check up very easy
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Thompson & Monroe Dental
I’m a new patient and already highly impressed by this office. First, Dr Thompson was excellent, caring, and thoroughly explained the procedures. Along with her dental assistant Barbara, they made sure I was comfortable throughout which eliminated my usual dental anxiety..and no pain!! Second, the office is so professional and respectful of my time. They actually called me ahead of time to say they were running a little behind and if I would mind moving my appt out by 1/2 hr - upon my arrival a few minutes early I was immediately taking in for my appt. I am so happy to finally find a Dr and dentist office that I will gladly visit and will recommend to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family & I have been going to Monroe Dental Group for almost 20 years. I've always had positive experiences with all the staff. They are friendly, courteous & accommodating. I would definitely recommend Monroe Dental Group to friends & family.
M
1 month ago
Very patient - didn’t feel the needle at all .. Amazing