Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
Very prompt, very professional and very friendly!!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Mary was excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Great people,across the board!
I've never had to wait to be taken......always on time! Nice folks across the board. Thoroughly professional staff from the folks up front to Doctor Klien himself. As close to a pleasant experience as going to the dentist can be! I have and will, in the future, continue to enthusiastically recommend Monroe Dental.
W
4 weeks ago
Cal on implant
My cap measurement impressions were completed efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Klein and assistants were professional, yet created a relaxed and reassuring atmosphere. Dr. Klein’s recommendation for surgical implant doctors was spot-on and truly appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Adam Klein to anyone requiring dental work.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient staff
I was treated very promptly and politely by the entire staff during both of my 2 recent visits
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure, yes even for "dental work"
Staff and all are top-notch. Music is great and relaxing.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended great bed side manners , I have been to several dentists and never treated with such dignity, this was my first time and will definitely not be my last , if you do not like going to the dentist Monroe Dental is the place to go, thanks to everyone at Monroe Dental for making me so comfortable
Monroe Dental is high recommended, great bedside manners, I have been there for the first time and it definitely not be my last , if you don’t like the dentist Monroe Dental is the place to go. Thanks to everyone at Monroe Dental for making so comfortable
C
2 months ago
Great Service and very professional
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Practice
The entire staff is very professional and courteous I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
This is my first time at this dentist and from reception through the dentist everyone was great! They are easy to work with, professional, and the nicest people I have met! Definitely going back...