Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Service
Friendly family oriented dental practice. The staff are professional and supportive of patient needs. They are among the best. I've been using Monroe Dental since 2009 and won't go anywhere else!
M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been going to Monroe Dental for over 6 years and Dr. Klein has always taken the time to explain everything.
C
5 days ago
Great service quick and very caring.
T
7 days ago
They always take Great Care of me
I have been going to Monroe Dental for 8 years now they always take such good care of me. The staff is very friendly and professional they know you by name. Dr. Klein always has a friendly demeanor and lets me know what he is doing step by step.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional Services
Monroe Dental is unquestionably the best dental office that I have ever been to. My wife and I have been a patient of Monroe Dental for over 7.5 years. There service is excellent. The office is clean and sanitary. You rarely have to wait past your scheduled appointment time. I recommend them without reservation.
J
2 weeks ago
Gentle Dentistry
First impress is the first call. The associates at the front desk are friendly and professional. The Xray tech is very gentle, Next the hygienist is thorough, careful and gentle as well. Dr. Klein has a wealth of experience. In the distance past, I have worked in the dental profession and know the difference between mediocre and great. This group is GREAT.
A
3 weeks ago
quality service, professional and friendly for all involved. My appointment was taken on time.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and x-rays. Also an examination. It went well despite the fact that it had been awhile since my last cleaning.
A
1 month ago
very good
R
1 month ago
Six Month Check up
Very professional and friendly. I had an 8:45 am appointment and I was seen on time. Amanda asked me how my summer was going and then got down to business. She explained exactly what she was going to do and then I would see the dentist. Dr Klein did a thorough exam and I was out within an hour to start my day.