Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Caring and professional
Excellent dental care.
S
5 days ago
Very professional, pleasant and very accommodating!!
I am a new patient. Had a very bad toothache last month, they got me in the same day and took an appointment for me at the oral surgery group... I was taken care of immediately.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I am a relatively new patient. My experience so far has been very positive. Everyone in the office is very nice and I found the dentist to be thorough.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, Nancy was very good at her job! Jennifer was very pleasant and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Good Dental office
I'm someone who hates the dentist. Monroe Dental staff and Doctors are highly professional, kept me at ease and kept me well informed of all procedures and pricing. I would, and have recommend the office to anyone .
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I absolutely hate the dentist which is why I had to get a root canal. If you are terribly afraid, you will not be disappointed. I felt extreme calm and comfortable with Dr. Klein and his assistant. No long waiting. Front desk staff super friendly and professional. I would recommend Monroe Dental to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Very professional office Outstanding Staff.
M
2 months ago
I was very please to see a female dentist and felt very comfortable when she walked in .. She gave me a very good cleaning and addressed all my issues .. I would highly recommend this office ..
A
2 months ago
Professional high quality service.
Very professional service. Honesty and integrity are my number one priority for my dental. Monroe Dental surpasses that requirement.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased
My son and I have been going to Monroe Dental for the past 8 or so years and are extrememly happy with Dr. Adam Klein and the staff. They are ALWAYS very polite. In all the years we have been going we have never had a bad experience. Thank you for always being so kind.