Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly I Have been looking for a dentist's office for a long time and I finally found one that feel comfortable with.
S
3 weeks ago
high quality dental care
professional, quick and efficient
V
1 month ago
Highly recommended friendly environment
As I had my first appointment check-up and cleaning, the whole visit was perfect . Everyone I interacted was extremely friendly. Thanks to Pattie for her professionalism a job well done. As per Dr Thompson I feel that I am in good hands whatneed to be done on my dental work is well explanatory and her staff are very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional friendly Service
Had my first dental appointment with Dr. Thompson today and it was a resounding excellent, friendly and very satisfying visit. She made me feel very comfortable and described what she is doing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. Overall, excellent.
V
1 month ago
Good service
Dr. Trekman and Jennifer were amazing. They have answered all my questions that I asked . I was happy with the service that they have provided me.
I
1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from both Dr. Adam Klein and the hygienist Patti. Unfortunately, I am one of those patients that gets anxious to go to a dentist. This was my first visit to his office and they couldn't have been any more efficient with a calming bedside manner. I thank them for this.
M
2 months ago
Compassionate and clinical excellent care
Dr Thompson and Sam were incredibly thorough and kind to me after allowing way too much time between dental check ups. No judgments-just a clear plan to get my oral health back on track. The office staff assured that my weather cancelled appointment was rescheduled the next day! Everyone was friendly and made a trip to the dentist a pleasure. Amazing staff and wonderful facility. A great dental practice that understands customer service and provides clinical excellence.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning with Patricia
Patricia did a great job on my cleaning. I appreciate that the office runs on time- no waiting. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Very happy Monroe Dental. Very friendly and professional people from front office to the doctors. went in for cleaning was very happy. She cleaned it twice to make sure everything was good. Never had a better experience at any other dentist
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Just had temporary crown put in today. I have been seeing Dr Klein for nearly 10 years and couldn't be happier. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. He does great work. Besides the great work, he explains everything as he works so you know what to expect as the appointment progresses. This is so much better than waiting and waiting, wondering how much more time is left to complete the work.