Monroe Dental

Dentist

18 Centre Drive Suite 102

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional, Nancy was very good at her job! Jennifer was very pleasant and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Good Dental office
I'm someone who hates the dentist. Monroe Dental staff and Doctors are highly professional, kept me at ease and kept me well informed of all procedures and pricing. I would, and have recommend the office to anyone .
C
4 days ago
Great dentist and staff
I absolutely hate the dentist which is why I had to get a root canal. If you are terribly afraid, you will not be disappointed. I felt extreme calm and comfortable with Dr. Klein and his assistant. No long waiting. Front desk staff super friendly and professional. I would recommend Monroe Dental to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Very professional office Outstanding Staff.
M
3 weeks ago
I was very please to see a female dentist and felt very comfortable when she walked in .. She gave me a very good cleaning and addressed all my issues .. I would highly recommend this office ..
A
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service.
Very professional service. Honesty and integrity are my number one priority for my dental. Monroe Dental surpasses that requirement.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
My son and I have been going to Monroe Dental for the past 8 or so years and are extrememly happy with Dr. Adam Klein and the staff. They are ALWAYS very polite. In all the years we have been going we have never had a bad experience. Thank you for always being so kind.
D
3 weeks ago
Very reassuring professional service
Everybody in the office was exceptional and professional. Careful attention to detail will insure the final results of my caps are perfect
D
1 month ago
Professional Office
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Thompson. I was well-treated, and I am very happy that my treatment has begun. Both the staff and the dentist made me feel comfortable before and during the work performed. I look forward to my next visit.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional care, courteous staff and pleasant atmosphere
Since being a patient of Dr. Adam for approximately 13 years, I have never had a bad experience with the Doctor or his staff. I would never think of going anywhere else.