Monroe Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2120 West Spring Street Suite 1100

Monroe, GA 30655

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
I was afraid to go to the dentist since its been awhile since I've been but they took excellent care of me and made me feel good about it and now my teeth are better than ever. Great staff! High quality service! Everything is great! You won't regret going to them. Best Dentist Ever!
P
4 months ago
Love this place :)
Great service from staff to doctors. Make you feel like family. Would recommend for all of your dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Doctors and staff are wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and caring! Been in this practice several years now; several crowns, cleanings, x-rays and restorations (fillings). They are ALWAYS concerned that patients are comfortable and pain free during appointments. My husband and I both give this office A-PLUS!
R
4 months ago
The service was excellent and was completed in a warm and friendly manner. I do recommend this dental practice to others.
A
4 months ago
Service when you need it
Had a dental concern which I preferred to be seen quickly. Got a same day appointment, with no waiting at office on arrival. Has X-Rays and exam done quickly and the matter was taken care of at low cost to me in time and money. A most pleasant experience in a dental office.
N
4 months ago
We love our dental family who provide great care for our teeth.
L
4 months ago
Very professionalism and very friendly. Good services.
I have been very satisfied with Monroe Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I would highly recommend this dentistry to everyone.
B
4 months ago
Marvelous
Marvelous
S
5 months ago
I have always had a great fear of the dentist. When I was young I had terrible dentists who did not care about my comfort. Many times I felt my teeth being drilled and was never offered any pain medicine. Recently I had a crown come off a tooth and needed a dentist right away. I checked out the reviews of Monroe Family Cosmetic Dentisty. When I walked into the office Olivia greeted me in such a warm and understanding way. She took away some of my fear but I still had the dentist to meet. When Dr Alex came into the room I felt like he was a family member. He was very understanding of my fear and honestly I felt a complete ease come over me. He explained everything he was going to do and was very cautious to my comfort. I have never had such a kind and caring dentist. Today, I went in for my teeth cleaning. I was a little reserved as the last time my teeth was cleaned it felt like Nurse Rachett had a hold of my mouth. However, just like Dr Alex, Lisa was so gentle that as I sit here writing this review my gums nor my teeth hurt at all. If you are looking for a great Dentist and a great dental hygienist this is the place to go. I am so glad I took the step and went. You will not be disappointed.
S
5 months ago
High quality and very good service
The people that work there are absolutely amazing I would not want to go to another dentist these people that good.