Monroe Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2120 West Spring Street Suite 1100

Monroe, GA 30655

Open Today By Appointment

monroefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
A dentist/dental office you can trust!
The service is excellent; the staff exceptional. They're very thorough and truly concerned about their patients, but treat us like "friends." One of the best dentists and dental offices I've ever been to in my young 68 years.
J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff
Had a filling replaced today, only took 30 minutes. Staff is super friendly & caring about their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly....
This dental office is the best I have been to. Went in today as a last minute appointment and the dental staff, and office staff were very professional and friendly. Prompt service, and Dr. Alex was very understanding and helpful to my needs, along with his dental assistant. Very understanding when it came to my situation and the pain that I was in. They did everything they could to remedy the situation. Would definitely refer family and friends here!
M
1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyable experience
Lisa was the dental hygienist who took X-rays and cleaned my teeth. She was quick and thorough, gentle and friendly. It was evident to me that she is very good at her job, performing her duties with an artistic flair. Thank you Lisa. Also, Dr. Pete made a slight adjustment to my partial, smoothing a sharp edge which had been hurting under my tongue. Now it is perfect. Thank you Dr. Pete.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I came in for a root canal this morning and I was very nervous. Everyone was excellent and the procedure went by very quickly. I definitely recommend them to anyone and I'm so pleased with my experience!
B
1 month ago
Great work
Really professional and family friendly staff, I feel welcomed everytime I visit.
M
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience with Monroe Family Dental
The staff is friendly and always helpful. The hygienists are quick, efficient and painless. The dental assistants are supportive to fearful people like myself and help keep you calm and engaged during procedures. Dr. Alex and Dr. Pete are very professional and kind.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Lisa was very gentle yet thorough when cleaning my teeth! Everyone was friendly and informative.
R
1 month ago
Highly Professional!
Thanks for the help with the toothache issue today. Be back next week to get the crown. Thanks for the explanation of everything. The whole staff is caring and very professional!
C
2 months ago
You were all wonderful. It feels so good being able to smile,go out to eat with my family.Thank you,thank you,thank you all.