Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Lisa and her entire staff are friendly, patient, experienced, and take time to explain everything to the kids and parents. My daughters actually look forward to their dentist appointments. In addition to the amazing staff, the office is clean and has a welcoming aura to it (the games and prize drawer are always a hit). I have, and will continue to, highly recommend Dr. Lisa Sobel to all my friends. She is the best pediatric dentist ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Sealants
Dr. Lisa and the entire office staff make my son’s visits as easy and upbeat as possible. Everyone treats us as a friend, not just a patient. We have been coming here for years. Would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Great practice
Kids are always happy to see Dr Sobel and staff!
C
1 month ago
Love everyone at Monroe pediatric dentistry
We always have a wonderful experience there. The staff is so wonderful with my son. He loves going there.
L
2 months ago
Above and beyond expectations
My younger daughter had her first dental visit this morning at Monroe Pediatric Dentistry, and it was such a calm experience for both of us. They even provided us with a diaper and wipes since I left our bag in the car. They did not rush us...patiently answered all of our questions. This office goes above and beyond all expectations!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Extremely happy with today's visit, my sons fear is a little less now thanks to dr. lisa. Everyone in the office was amazing and really helped my son feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Monroe Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful dental office for kids. The entire staff is friendly and professional at all times. My kids love going to the dentist because of how well they are treated by the staff. Not to mention the games they can play while waiting to go in, and the prizes they get after their dental treatment! Dr. Lisa Sobel is professional, knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain things in great detail to parents. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter had a tooth extracted. I was a mess but she was fine absolutely fine ... no pain. She said it took a second and that's it. She loves Dr. Lisa. Dr Sobel is very caring and gentle.
A
3 months ago
Amazing doc witn a wonderful team!!! Took the little ones this afternoon and team worked wonders. I wish, I could get my dental done with them ;). Good work Dr. Lisa
J
3 months ago
Fantastic!!
Love the whole office, daughter has been going for 2 years now and took our little guy, who has medical issues and special needs and the whole office was wonderful and very sensitive to his needs.