Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very Professional
Extremely happy with today's visit, my sons fear is a little less now thanks to dr. lisa. Everyone in the office was amazing and really helped my son feel comfortable.
A
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Monroe Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful dental office for kids. The entire staff is friendly and professional at all times. My kids love going to the dentist because of how well they are treated by the staff. Not to mention the games they can play while waiting to go in, and the prizes they get after their dental treatment! Dr. Lisa Sobel is professional, knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain things in great detail to parents. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 week ago
Highly recommend
My daughter had a tooth extracted. I was a mess but she was fine absolutely fine ... no pain. She said it took a second and that's it. She loves Dr. Lisa. Dr Sobel is very caring and gentle.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing doc witn a wonderful team!!! Took the little ones this afternoon and team worked wonders. I wish, I could get my dental done with them ;). Good work Dr. Lisa
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
Love the whole office, daughter has been going for 2 years now and took our little guy, who has medical issues and special needs and the whole office was wonderful and very sensitive to his needs.
M
1 month ago
My kids love the dentist!
Wonderful staff. They are so kid-friendly! The hygienist actually calmed my crying 2-year-old down and had her laughing by the end of her appointment. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
I am very happy the way Dr Lisa and her staff handled my 7 years emotional and physical status during the treatment. Friendly ambience, great staff and excellent Dr Lisa Sobo.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
My daughter loves Dr.Lisa and so do I. I also love her staff. Always greet you with a smile.The office is very clean which I love.
M
1 month ago
Always an exceptional experience!!
My son is not one to take exceptional care of his teeth, but he loves going to the dentist!! Absolutely an incredible staff and amazing doctor!! Would recommend this office without any hesitation!
J
2 months ago
Cavity filling quick and painless!
Such a wonderful experience (not so easy to say that about a filling!) once again with such a warm and welcoming staff!