Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Lisa AKA Best Dentist Ever!!
My kids look forward to their routine appointments with the hygienist and Dr. Lisa. Honestly, we even had a few dental emergencies from falls and they said "I want to go see the doctor!" Consistently painfree, compassionate and professional care by Dr. Lisa and her staff. The receptionists are always helpful and organized. This is a great place for pediatric dental care with a doctor who puts her young patients at ease. Zero anxiety for the kids and for the moms and dads!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always!
We've been with Dr. Lisa for over 6 years. Dr. Lisa and the entire staff are very professional, patient and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always!!
We love to come and visit Dr lisa and staff. They go above and beyond to make it a very pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Highly Qualified
This is a five star pediatric dentistry. The staff is friendly, caring and efficient. Their hygienists are very through and gentle with the children. Dr. Lisa is professional and compassionate. This place is also wonderful since there are games and children’s television to keep each child thoroughly occupied and free from stress. Lastly, they send text messages to remind and confirm you of each appointment. This is very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Gentle and Patient
Our hygienist was friendly and patient. She tried to be as gentle and as quick as possible. Dr. Lisa's staff are always nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service and genuinely happy staff.
This experience was above and beyond my expectations. From the time you enter the office to the time you exit, your child will receive the ultimate experience, not to mention the endless surprises and goodies. If I could give a million stars, I would. What a wonderful, delightful pleasant staff.
M
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Lisa and her entire staff are friendly, patient, experienced, and take time to explain everything to the kids and parents. My daughters actually look forward to their dentist appointments. In addition to the amazing staff, the office is clean and has a welcoming aura to it (the games and prize drawer are always a hit). I have, and will continue to, highly recommend Dr. Lisa Sobel to all my friends. She is the best pediatric dentist ever.
J
3 months ago
Sealants
Dr. Lisa and the entire office staff make my son’s visits as easy and upbeat as possible. Everyone treats us as a friend, not just a patient. We have been coming here for years. Would highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Great practice
Kids are always happy to see Dr Sobel and staff!
C
4 months ago
Love everyone at Monroe pediatric dentistry
We always have a wonderful experience there. The staff is so wonderful with my son. He loves going there.