Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
My children have been seeing Dr Lisa for over 5 years. We have never had anything but good experiences.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Sobel is amazing!
What a wonderful practice - everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lisa Sobel is AWESOME!!!!!
How many parents rave about their kids dentist? At least 300 if you go to Dr. Lisa. She saw one of my kids as an emergency due to lots of baby teeth getting knocked loose accidentally. My kid asked o see Dr. Lisa because that is how at ease my children are with this wonderful and caring doctor. Excellent doctor with an equally efficient and competent staff. Five solid gold stars for this practice. Don't hesitate. Go here, your children will be well cared for and you as parents will have peace of mind and easy, cheerful dental appointments. Now if they only treated the grownups!
J
1 month ago
High quality service!
Dr. Sobel and all staff are very professional and nice . It is a positive experience every time. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
This is a fantastic dental office with very nice staff and doctors.
N
2 months ago
Amazing!
My kids actually love to go to the dentist because of the staff! They are so warm and patient and explain everything that is going to take place!! Plus... the toys are a major bonus!!! Thank you for being great!
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Sobel and her staff were amazing. From making the appointment to the cleaning it was amazing.
I
2 months ago
Perfect dentist for children. Kid friendly and great care!! All my kids and extended family are her patients and love it.
A
2 months ago
High Service, professional and friendly
We did the cleaning. Kids love it.
A
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
Everyone at Monroe Pediatric Dentistry is pleasant and explain procedures and costs in a manner which parents can understand. They have a wonderful bedside manner and are very gentle when cleaning, examining, and caring for children’s teeth. It is always a positive experience when we go there and my son looks forward to his visits.