Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today By Appointment

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and Caring
From the very moment my daughter and I walked in, we felt welcomed and almost excited. It was our first visit, and with an active 3 year old, I, a first time mom, was definitely anxious. This practice washed that anxiety right away and put me and my daughter at ease. Everyone from the welcome desk, to the hygienst, dentist, and even the women at checkout were caring and great. They have great strategies for dealing with young kids and my daughter has been showing everyone her teeth since! I'd say that is a success!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing place!
We love Dr. Lisa and staff so much! Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and services...
Thank you for your "OUTSTANDING" services once again!!!!
M
1 month ago
Patient and thorough
My daughter is 2 1/2 and had her first dentist visit today. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lisa explained everything to us and made us all feel at ease. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Kids love Dr. Lisa
We moved to Dr. Lisa after our prior dentist retired. We can't imagine a better experience or staff. We learned we need to make morning appointments otherwise our kids ages 3, 3, and 8 will spend the day asking if it is time to go there yet. How many kids do that?
S
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation. Dr. Lisa Rules!!!
Dr. Sobel is great with her little patients and answers all parent questions with understandable and knowledgeable answers. We love that the children have visits free of anxiety. Dr. Sobel and her staff provide professional and thoughtful care. The office is clean, timely, and fun. My kids ENJOY going to the dentist without hesitation. They ask when can they get their teeth cleaned again. True! Go here, and have super smiley kids.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service, Not Scary For Kids!
When we chose to use a pediatric dentist almost 30 minutes from our home, it was after much research and consideration. We wanted our children to have positive experiences in a dentist's office, not the kind we had growing up. Monroe Pediatric Dentistry is an exceptional practice with a warm and friendly staff and a Dentist who spends time with you and your children and truly cares. Worth the almost 30 minute trip and will never switch until the kids outgrow the practice.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
My son loves going to the dentist. We love taking selfies in the "photo booth" and all of the great games in the waiting room. The staff is kind and patient and helps make the dental visit as easy as possible. They spoil the kids with swag bags and dental goodies.i highly recommend this practice. Well worth the 30 minute drive.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!
Dr Lisa is wonderful!! The staff makes us feel welcoming. Very friendly and informative staff. My kids love this dentist office and they come out with big smiles :-)
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff. We have been going to Dr. Lisa for years and the experience is always pleasant.