Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
I am so happy to have my boys actually look forward to their dentist appointments. Dr. Sobel and her staff are incredible. I wish that I had them around when I was a child!
G
5 days ago
LOVE Dr. Lisa and her staff!
My son is now 18 years old, 6'3" tall, leaving for college soon and still loves going to Dr. Lisa! Her college pennant wall is AWESOME and he was happy when his college was added to her collection. He started seeing Dr. Lisa at a young age after a bad experience with a regular dentist. She is so patient and friendly he immediately felt at ease. He has had lots of cavities filled and cleanings all with zero stress or anxiety. Her staff is wonderful too. Always friendly and happy! Great place! We are sorry that he will be aging out of here soon :(.
J
2 weeks ago
Endless patience
Monroe Pediatric Dentist - dentist, hygienists, and staff are so caring, gentle, and patient. My daughter has anxiety and is not an easy patient. They are always willing to take the extra time to provide her with excellent care. Highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent demeanor with children
Ms. Laura was so gentle with our 2-year-old. Our daughter entered the office feeling added, but Ms. Laura was fantastic with her and made her feel so comfortable. She told our daughter exactly what she was doing, in a kid-friendly way, and allowed our daughter to receive her cleaning while sitting on my lap. When we left, our daughter felt so proud of herself! She talked about it for the rest of the day, and she couldn't wait to show her daddy her shiney teeth and her prize from the treasure chest.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Friendly staff and clean office. Kids never mind going and leave with a smile every time.
G
1 month ago
Can't Beat 50 + Five Star Reviews *****!!!
The reviews say it all. Dr. Lisa is a professional, compassionate and outstanding dentist with a stellar staff to match. Time and again Dr. Sobel's care has been spot on and excellent. My kids love going to the dentist and have ZERO anxiety about seeing the hygienist and dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa as a pediatric dentist.
G
2 months ago
Always very helpful and attentive to my kids. Very professional and knowledgeable about finding the most cost effective way to treat my kids dental issues. The office is immaculate. My kids love to go to their dentist, they think they are going to the amusement park. ....I love Dr.Lisa and all the staff, if I could I would give them 10 stars
R
2 months ago
Great service from beginning to end. Thx Dr. Lisa and staff!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Lisa AKA Best Dentist Ever!!
My kids look forward to their routine appointments with the hygienist and Dr. Lisa. Honestly, we even had a few dental emergencies from falls and they said "I want to go see the doctor!" Consistently painfree, compassionate and professional care by Dr. Lisa and her staff. The receptionists are always helpful and organized. This is a great place for pediatric dental care with a doctor who puts her young patients at ease. Zero anxiety for the kids and for the moms and dads!!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always!
We've been with Dr. Lisa for over 6 years. Dr. Lisa and the entire staff are very professional, patient and friendly.