Monroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18 Centre Dr

Suite 204

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Another outstanding experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Sobel and her staff are outstanding.
P
3 months ago
Excellenct professional family oriented
My children have been coming here for years!
N
3 months ago
Experts with kids
Brought my 3.5 year old to this dentist as her first dental visit ever and all staff were awesome with kids. Highly recommend for your children!! My daughter had a great first dentist experience!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Lisa Sobel is a wonderful Dentist and her staff is always eager to help. My kids love going to her place. I would definitely recommend her clinic to anyone who needs the help for their kids.
A
5 months ago
Excellent care
My daughter was seen by Dr. Lisa and staff for a cleaning and check up on August 31, 2018. The office staff is always polite and friendly on arrival. The hygienist took the time to make my daughter feel comfortable before her cleaning. At several points during the cleaning, my daughter needed to sit up for a quick break. These breaks were not treated as unusual or as a bother. As always, Dr. Lisa was fantastic with my daughter. She provides great care and information.
L
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist for Kids
We had another amazing appointment for my 2 year old. The office is so much fun that my kids love to be there. The hygienist made sure to explain to my daughter what she was going to do which helped put her at ease. And, of course, she loved the prizes at the end.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Lisa and staff are the best
I had an appointment for 3 children today and they made the appointments run smoothly, they were punctual and most importantly made my kids smile at the end of their visit! Hands down the best pediatric dentistry group.
S
5 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist
Dr. Lisa and her staff provide a great experience. My son loves his 2 trips a year to the dentist. Visits are efficient yet pleasant. We always receive great advice and tips to make dental care at home better. Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Punctual, kid friendly office
This is the Ritz Carlton of Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is welcoming and wonderful. The quality of dental care is top of the line.