Monroe Periodontics

Dentist

1600 Perrineville Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroeperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service
I have been using Dr. Kern many years. He's very professional & knowledgeable. Never a long wait. He was able to figure out a problem I had from another dentist. The staff is courteous & friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Periodontist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Drs. Kern and Menker are absolutely the best, the most supportive, kind,capable and efficient practitioners a patient could have and their staff is wonderful as well. After many years of service I can honestly recommend this fair, reasonable and caring practice to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Professional office experience
Caring professional office......comforable waiting room.......usually punctual.. Insurance accepted. .. .
P
6 months ago
A pleasant dental experience
The service and professionalism along with a friendly atmosphere made for a less stressful periodontal experience.
J
7 months ago
Deep cleaning and root scaling
I was a little apprihensive to have a first time deep cleaning and root scaling. Worry no more. This was the least uncomfortable ( pain free) cleaning I have ever experienced, That’s saying a lot since I’m 75 years old, and have had many, many cleanings.
M
7 months ago
High quality, professional service
I was treated like family. Dr. Bruce Kern thoroughly explained the procedure in ‘lay man’s terms and all my questions were answered, even those that I didn’t know I had. He is such a laidback person and made me feel comfortable from our first meeting. The staff is also very professional and personable. I highly recommend this practice.
B
7 months ago
My experience with Dr Menker was excellent. I did not have any waiting time at all. Dr Menker is mst comforting and so very gentle. I appreciate the fact that she is quite professional and especially thorough. There is no anxiety related to the experience of an appointment to see Dr Menker.
R
8 months ago
Professional, punctual and friendly!
Have been seeing Dr. B Kern for several years and have always been satisfied with his treatments and his laid back professional manner. Office staff is just as professional and friendly.
C
8 months ago
Professional, meticulous, and friendly!
I would highly recommend Monroe Periodontics to family, friends, and anyone in need of their innumerable services. I am generally an abnormally nervous person but felt very much at ease with my procedure. All staff members left me feeling uplifted and positive on a very personal level. Thank you so much!