Monroe Periodontics

Dentist

1600 Perrineville Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroeperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
A pleasant dental experience
The service and professionalism along with a friendly atmosphere made for a less stressful periodontal experience.
J
1 month ago
Deep cleaning and root scaling
I was a little apprihensive to have a first time deep cleaning and root scaling. Worry no more. This was the least uncomfortable ( pain free) cleaning I have ever experienced, That’s saying a lot since I’m 75 years old, and have had many, many cleanings.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
I was treated like family. Dr. Bruce Kern thoroughly explained the procedure in ‘lay man’s terms and all my questions were answered, even those that I didn’t know I had. He is such a laidback person and made me feel comfortable from our first meeting. The staff is also very professional and personable. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Menker was excellent. I did not have any waiting time at all. Dr Menker is mst comforting and so very gentle. I appreciate the fact that she is quite professional and especially thorough. There is no anxiety related to the experience of an appointment to see Dr Menker.
R
2 months ago
Professional, punctual and friendly!
Have been seeing Dr. B Kern for several years and have always been satisfied with his treatments and his laid back professional manner. Office staff is just as professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional, meticulous, and friendly!
I would highly recommend Monroe Periodontics to family, friends, and anyone in need of their innumerable services. I am generally an abnormally nervous person but felt very much at ease with my procedure. All staff members left me feeling uplifted and positive on a very personal level. Thank you so much!
S
4 months ago
Professional service
All the staff are very courteous and helpful. I always received excellent service and advice from Dr. Bruce Kern! I’ve been visiting Dr.Bruce Kern from past 9 years.
R
5 months ago
Professional office in all categories .
Office runs on time. Doctor very gentle and explains what he is doing or going to do. Hygienest pleasant. Have been with this practice many years and very satisfied.
A
5 months ago
Best periodontist in existence
I just had upper and lower quadrants operated on by Dr. Jill Menker-Kern. No pain. Didn’t even feel the injections. Also, she has a wonderful personality. The people she works with are extremely nice. Highly recommended.
B
6 months ago
Great experience & friendly staff
It's been 2 years since I started to have dental work there, great experience so far!