Monroe Periodontics

Dentist

1600 Perrineville Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroeperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr. Kern Is The Best
I have been a patient of Dr Bruce Kern for 20+ years. He is a WONDERFUL periodontist and a great person
J
4 weeks ago
Little to no pain. Friendly and thorough . I will definitely return to Dr. Kern again when I need any oral surgery and implants. Very happy with results. Definitely recommend.
R
1 month ago
Always very professionally ran office, from receptionist, hygienist, and doctor.
J
2 months ago
Periodontal Cleaning
Dr. Bruce Kern provides THE most professional and compassionate implant procedures and periodontal cleaning in NJ! He explains all areas of the dental work he will be performing, and is so meticulous in his work. His periodontal cleaning is so relaxing, I feel like taking a nap! Also, the entire staff is fantastic to deal with. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
As is typical, today's visit was of the highest quality of service to which I have become accustomed for over 12 years. Dr. Kern is not only competent, professional and caring,he is interested and concerned anand takes the time neccessary tounderstanyour needs. If you need a periodontist, I unequivocally reccomend this office.
J
2 months ago
As is typical, today's visit was of the highest quality of service to which I have become accustomed for over 12 years. Dr. Kern is not only competent, professional and caring,he is interested and concerned anand takes the time neccessary tounderstanyour needs. If you need a periodontist, I unequivocally reccomend this office.
S
3 months ago
Greatest office
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been using Dr. Kern many years. He's very professional & knowledgeable. Never a long wait. He was able to figure out a problem I had from another dentist. The staff is courteous & friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Periodontist.
M
4 months ago
Great
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Drs. Kern and Menker are absolutely the best, the most supportive, kind,capable and efficient practitioners a patient could have and their staff is wonderful as well. After many years of service I can honestly recommend this fair, reasonable and caring practice to everyone.