Monroe Periodontics


1600 Perrineville Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Professional service
All the staff are very courteous and helpful. I always received excellent service and advice from Dr. Bruce Kern! I’ve been visiting Dr.Bruce Kern from past 9 years.
3 months ago
Professional office in all categories .
Office runs on time. Doctor very gentle and explains what he is doing or going to do. Hygienest pleasant. Have been with this practice many years and very satisfied.
3 months ago
Best periodontist in existence
I just had upper and lower quadrants operated on by Dr. Jill Menker-Kern. No pain. Didn’t even feel the injections. Also, she has a wonderful personality. The people she works with are extremely nice. Highly recommended.
3 months ago
Great experience & friendly staff
It's been 2 years since I started to have dental work there, great experience so far!
4 months ago
Highly professional and qualified service
4 months ago
Great Periodontist
Pleasant staff and great dental care,
4 months ago
Excellent Work
Dr Bruce Kern is a professional with a heart. Highly recommended. His staff is friendly and efficient as well. If you are in need of a periodontist Dr Kern at Monroe Periodontics is the one to call.
4 months ago
Dr Kern is gentle and thorough. A pain free experience
5 months ago
Dr. Jill is courteous, caring professional with an great staff of technicians. Simply the best!
5 months ago
As usual, I had a good time. Did not have to wait for more than 5 minutes, was welcomed with a smile and pleasant comments. Tech brought me into exam room, made me feel comfortable, we chatted until Dr Kern came in. Nitro was hooked up and away we went. Everything was great. Profession but very cordial, remembered personal items Ie., Callie and we spoke of his dog. Could not enter like for reco. At every chance I can I recommend Dr Kern's office.