Monroe Street Family Dental

Dentist

2702 Monroe St

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroestreetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
I felt comfortable and welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. All staff members were courteous, genuinely friendly and helpful, and seemed to be personally invested in my care while I was there. Dr. Farrow was warm and welcoming, incredibly knowledgeable, and interested in learning as much as possible about my past dental history. To top it off, I received a hand-written card from Dr. Farrow a few days after my first appointment, thanking me for choosing Monroe St. Family Dental and welcoming me to his practice. I could not recommend this place more highly based on my initial interactions!
J
9 months ago
Great service, friendly visit, informative
This was a pretty typical cleaning but still very friendly, attentive staffing. Dr. Farrow is personable and answers questions well. No pressure or up-selling.
N
10 months ago
great and friendly service as always
great and friendly service as always - Dr Ben Farrow and his staff are wonderful both in the clinic and outside as well with convenient technology outreach and reminders
D
10 months ago
Teeth done right!
They have always done a great job in improving my teeth and not rushing through appointments. They also let me schedule work at a pace that fits within my insurance and flex limits. The work has been much higher quality than my last dentist. The staff are all great to work with and I feel they are are great part of the neighborhood where they are located. I am more than happy with them!
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Dan - we are glad to help and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
10 months ago
Amazing, Comprehensive Service
I was blown away by the comprehensive nature of their approach right from the start. Prior to going into the exam room, they took the time to sit down and talk with me about my dental history, medical history, etc. Once in the exam room, not only did the dental staff examine my teeth carefully, but the dentist also took the time to examine my teeth one-by-one very carefully; while dictating notes on each for the dental staff to record. They also took digital photos of my teeth and mouth and used them to help explain to me, in depth, the issues and course of correction that they had in mind for my teeth. (Why don't all dentists do this?!) Dr. Farrow conveyed his thoughts on the corrections he felt needed to be prioritized and offered me options. The comprehensive service, from start to finish, was like nothing I had ever experienced before in a dental office. The office staff, dental staff, and Dr. Farrow all made me quickly feel like I was in great hands and I knew I had made the right choice in choosing Monroe Street Family Dental as my dental service provider.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Brad for sharing your thoughtful feedback!
C
10 months ago
Very good first visit
I came in for a first visit, needing to change from my old dentist who had left town. Was very pleased by the time people spent with me -- the front desk, the hygienist, Natalie, and Dr. Farrow. Everything was explained and they were very thorough. It took 2 hours and was well worth the time and money to review my dental health and one problem I was having. I was very satisfied with my first visit would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Cal and we look forward to seeing you next time!
M
11 months ago
Great dentist! Courteous and concerned for patients well being in all ways!
L
11 months ago
I was happy with my dental care. I did not have to wait for my appt. and the cleaning process went well. And all of my questions were answered.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Linda!
J
11 months ago
Great experience
I am a new Pt to Monroe Street Family Dental and was referred there by another Pt of Dr. Farrow's. I had several procedures done at my 2nd appt and found the process to be much less intimidating than I had anticipated. Dr. Farrow and his staff were patient, explanatory and made me feel valued as a Pt throughout the entire process. It was a much more positive experience than I had been anticipating. Thank you for providing great care!
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thank you Jamie for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
R
11 months ago
Personal and thorough dental care
Grew tired of dentist in a box. Referred to MFD by a friend and I am delighted to be back in a practice that takes a comprehensive approach to oral health.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Robin for choosing us and for sharing your feedback!