Monroe Street Family Dental

Dentist

2702 Monroe St

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monroestreetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Exceptional Care ++++
After my dad was my dentist my whole life, and my kids grew out of the pedodonist I knew it would be hard to fill his shoes. Well Dr. Farrow has definitely done just that and then some! His office is clean, kind and friendly, not at all pushy (as far as trying by to push expensive products) and very close to our home so that is just another added bonus. Bottom line he’s exactly what a good old fashioned dentist should be with all the top of the line diagnostic imaging tools as well. Give him a try you will not be dissapointed.
F
3 months ago
Close as going to the Dentist come to having a good tme
Everyone is pleasant and smart and professional. Appointments happen on time. Good music in the background. Good as it gets.
M
2 years ago
I felt comfortable and welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. All staff members were courteous, genuinely friendly and helpful, and seemed to be personally invested in my care while I was there. Dr. Farrow was warm and welcoming, incredibly knowledgeable, and interested in learning as much as possible about my past dental history. To top it off, I received a hand-written card from Dr. Farrow a few days after my first appointment, thanking me for choosing Monroe St. Family Dental and welcoming me to his practice. I could not recommend this place more highly based on my initial interactions!
J
2 years ago
Great service, friendly visit, informative
This was a pretty typical cleaning but still very friendly, attentive staffing. Dr. Farrow is personable and answers questions well. No pressure or up-selling.
N
2 years ago
great and friendly service as always
great and friendly service as always - Dr Ben Farrow and his staff are wonderful both in the clinic and outside as well with convenient technology outreach and reminders
D
2 years ago
Teeth done right!
They have always done a great job in improving my teeth and not rushing through appointments. They also let me schedule work at a pace that fits within my insurance and flex limits. The work has been much higher quality than my last dentist. The staff are all great to work with and I feel they are are great part of the neighborhood where they are located. I am more than happy with them!
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Dan - we are glad to help and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
2 years ago
Amazing, Comprehensive Service
I was blown away by the comprehensive nature of their approach right from the start. Prior to going into the exam room, they took the time to sit down and talk with me about my dental history, medical history, etc. Once in the exam room, not only did the dental staff examine my teeth carefully, but the dentist also took the time to examine my teeth one-by-one very carefully; while dictating notes on each for the dental staff to record. They also took digital photos of my teeth and mouth and used them to help explain to me, in depth, the issues and course of correction that they had in mind for my teeth. (Why don't all dentists do this?!) Dr. Farrow conveyed his thoughts on the corrections he felt needed to be prioritized and offered me options. The comprehensive service, from start to finish, was like nothing I had ever experienced before in a dental office. The office staff, dental staff, and Dr. Farrow all made me quickly feel like I was in great hands and I knew I had made the right choice in choosing Monroe Street Family Dental as my dental service provider.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Brad for sharing your thoughtful feedback!
C
2 years ago
Very good first visit
I came in for a first visit, needing to change from my old dentist who had left town. Was very pleased by the time people spent with me -- the front desk, the hygienist, Natalie, and Dr. Farrow. Everything was explained and they were very thorough. It took 2 hours and was well worth the time and money to review my dental health and one problem I was having. I was very satisfied with my first visit would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Cal and we look forward to seeing you next time!
M
2 years ago
Great dentist! Courteous and concerned for patients well being in all ways!
L
2 years ago
I was happy with my dental care. I did not have to wait for my appt. and the cleaning process went well. And all of my questions were answered.
Response from Monroe Street Family Dental
Thanks Linda!