Monrovia Dentalcare

Dentist

831 E. Huntington Dr.Ste. 201

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENCE IN DENTAL CARE
Dr. Dao's excellent professionalism due to her combination of attention to detail, dentistry skill, artistry (yes, an excellent dentist has this quality) plus her concern and communication to her patients during procedures makes her an outstanding dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
I have never taken my 5 and 7 year to the dentist before (I know, I know) and Dr Jane was amazing with them. Now hey want to go to the dentist every day!
D
1 month ago
Great service
About as painless as one can get at dentist. It
T
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Dao is an amazing professional.
All I can say is Dr. Dao is one of the best, if not the best dentists, I have ever come across. I would recommend her highly and without any reservations. She's warm, professional, and very, very thorough and gentle throughout the treatment process. She also has amazing bedside manners, but that is not the point here. She's at dentist of high caliber and that's what you need to know.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The entire team is professional and kind. They ensure you understand the entire process with the use of their very clean and modern facilities/equipment. I stayed with my PPO plan so I could keep coming back for their excellent service.
S
2 months ago
Caring service
It took longer than I thought but they were thorough and the procedure for cleaning teeth was painless.
N
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent service, professional caring staff
D
2 months ago
It was my first time going to monrovia dentalcare and the staff was very friendly and professional there was not a long period of waiting to be seen. They explain what procedures are going to be done very thoroughly.I would highly recommend going to Monrovia dental care to my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Kind and polite
Amazing and kind staffs. Dr . Refela want the best for me and never give up to do good work and what is right for me...I fell I am safe whatever dental work for my teeth.Thanks.