Monrovia Dentalcare

Dentist

831 E. Huntington Dr.Ste. 201

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Punctual and thorough service. They really make the patient comfortable.
K
5 days ago
I was very happy with monrovia dental. The staff was friendly and professional; the work was excellent!
R
7 days ago
High quality service, professional environment, and very friendly staff.
Exceptional customer service from the front office staff, back office assistants, and dentist!
G
1 week ago
Exceptional Service and Spectacular Team
The staff at Monrovia Dental never fail to exceed expectations. They go above and beyond to ensure my daughters feel safe and comfortable. My wife and I are certainly grateful to have found this dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Busy office but outstanding care. Billing was honest and not out to sell me something unnecessary. Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had. My family and I will be back.
M
3 weeks ago
Always such a pleasant and great place to go for dental care.
Everytime I have a visit everyone is so kind, friendly and caring. Such a pleasant environment for a dentist office. And the quality of care is excellent. Keep up the great work!!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Patient
I was very nervous about having the procedure done and the doctor and staff were very patient with me. Gave me time to settle.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I love coming to Monrovia Dentalcare. Everyone is helpful and truly care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
K
1 month ago
High quality dental care
My first appointment and I have to say the service was excellent. Dr. Lao was very detailed about explaining everything to me. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to all my family and friends.