Monrovia Dentalcare

Dentist

831 E. Huntington Dr.Ste. 201

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Kind and polite
Amazing and kind staffs. Dr . Refela want the best for me and never give up to do good work and what is right for me...I fell I am safe whatever dental work for my teeth.Thanks.
M
6 days ago
Outstanding customer service!
Dr. Dao is the best dentist I had in five decades! I highly recommend her. Great staff and state of the art facilities as well.
N
6 days ago
Outstanding service!
Great service, awesome team, beautiful facilities!
C
7 days ago
The best dentist I have ever had
They are so nice. They provide top quality service and don’t try to give you something you don’t need. I will never go to another dentist. They are the best
G
1 week ago
highest quality care you can receive
love this place, no pain, super clean, no problems, always helpful..pricey but you get very quality service. awesome!
C
1 week ago
Great quality of service, professional, and friendly.
As with previous visits, I was impressed with the quality of service. From the desk staff to the assistants, to Dr Dao herself- everyone is friendly, thorough and professional. I appreciate the way they try to keep the young patients calm.
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased to see Dr. Refela so patients and gentle with my daughter who was very nervous to go. The assistant who cleaned my daughter's teeth was sweet and patient as well. Thank you for your wonderful service. We're looking forward in having the whole family go to your office as new patients.
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased to see Dr. Refela so patients and gentle with my daughter who was very nervous to go. The assistant who cleaned my daughter's teeth was sweet and patient as well. Thank you for your wonderful service. We're looking forward in having the whole family go to your office as new patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Recommends
Just had a crown done an hour ago! The numbing has already started to go away. I sooo appreciate not being over medicated. Everyone at Monrovia Dental is so friendly and welcoming. I’m always at ease and very pleased with all of the work on my teeth. I highly recommend this group of dedicated people to everyone:)
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Practice I’ve ever been to.....
I love this place. My dentist, Dr. Lan Dao, is so nice and very patient with me. I’ve got this huge fear of dentists. (goes way back to childhood). She keeps things nice and calm for me. Her assistant, can’t remember her name, is very talented when it comes to working with fearful patients. I hope I always get to work with these two lovely people when it comes to my dental work.