Monrovia Dentalcare

Dentist

831 E. Huntington Dr.Ste. 201

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Monrovia Dentalcare.
Dr. Jane is a wonderful Dentist. She is genuinely caring, does excellent work, and is fast. She is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 74 years. Her staff is excellent, friendly and efficient.
J
1 week ago
Best dental office I have been too would highly recommend them to everyone .
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff, they help you through the entire process. The best dental experience I've ever had. I was pretty nervous about going to the dentist and I am so glad I did. I highly recommend Monrovia Dentalcare! If you're looking for a great team this is the place.
D
3 weeks ago
Best most professional office around.
Dr. Rafaela is an experienced pro. Does excellent dentistry. Always explains thoroughly and clearly procedures to be done and makes an excellent plan of action for future care.
B
4 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIANCE!
THANKS NICK FOR THE FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!
A
4 weeks ago
Great as always
I hate the dentist but I enjoy every experience here.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly Quality & very Professional
I appreciate that my appt is always on time when they schedule me. Being a busy mom and student my time is limited. Also the quality of care is alway stellar service, from the front desk to the dentist. I love that very clean and organized with state-of-the-art dental equipment. Hands down, great service!!!!
J
1 month ago
Office is clean and well organized. Waiting time in reception area is minimal when you have an appointment. Dr. Dao is very professional and gentle in doing treatment. The technicians are well versed in what they do in assisting Dr. Dao as well as work they perform independently. I came to Monrovia Dental Care by recommendation from my Daughter Laura.The extent of work to be performed on me will most likely exceed $5,000.00 but I found their prices to be reasonable after comparison with other dental facilities
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful
I prefer to use a collar pillow when in the chair as I don't feel like my feet are higher than my head. Not always offered but when requested, immediately brought/given
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service and extremely professional
Would love to have this business serve my needs for the duration of my life.