Monrovia Dentalcare

Dentist

831 E. Huntington Dr.Ste. 201

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great patient care
I have been going to Dr. Dao for about two years and she continues to be a great doctor. I’m very happy I was referred to her, she genuinely cares and is patient with me. I appreciate how she listens and continually asks how I’m doing during my visit. She makes you feel comfortable and frankly, not dread your visit to the dentist. I actually look forward to going and appreciate the great care. The office is very clean and the rest of the office team are also pleasant each time I visit.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, high quality service, & professional
They are very friendly, and very concerned about how I'm doing during the procedures. This is the first dentist I've been to that I actually look forward to seeing!
M
1 week ago
Extremely Customer friendly atmosphere
I finally found a dentist office and dentist that cares about the patient. This office gets five stars.
D
2 weeks ago
polite , friendly, caring
J
3 weeks ago
Best desntist office I have been to.
Everyone was professional, clean and friendly. The Dentist was straight forward and showed me pictures of what I needed work on. There was no pressure or waiting around. I would definitely recommend this place to others!
N
4 weeks ago
I Love My dentist Dr Lan Dao
For the past 8 years I have seen several dentists for many reasons, routine cleaning, deep cleaning, filling, ect. I feel so lucky now that I have finally found Dr Lan Dao. Dr Lan Dao is definitely the BEST dentist I have ever met! She has amazing hands that give me totally worry-free cleaning experience. She is caring, professional and efficient. I am wearing the braces now and she is taking good care of my teeth from cavities. And the staff there are also friendly. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends.
K
1 month ago
I recommend this dentist to all our family and friends!
Not only are the staff and dentists friendly and good, they get you an appointment quickly for an "emergency" visit. We couldn't be happier! Dr. Rafaela is very good at giving the Novocain shot without pain which is especially appreciated by one of my daughters. I have complete confidence.
A
1 month ago
Best dental service
I use to hate getting my teeth cleaned, but I look forward to it now. I used to think it took hrs and now time seems to go by really fast. I recommend this dentist. The staff is great and they always find ways to make you more comfortable. A massage chair!!!!! Yes.... that's right and a TB in the ceiling aaaaannnd blankets if your cold.
P
1 month ago
I love this dental office like no other before. I am extremely satisfied. The establishment is clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff is friendly and both Dentists; Dr. Dao and Dr. Rafaela are amazing with their dental work and are completely thorough with the dental procedure explanation before and during the process. 😊
C
1 month ago
I just had another great visit at Monrovia Dental. Thank you to Dr. Dao and all the staff for your friendliness and professionalism.