Monrovia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1920 Slaughter Rd.

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

monroviafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality Service. Professional and Friendly.
Great Service. The take the time to do a quality job. Both the office and dental service are efficient. I love the text message reminder about my appointment.
J
1 week ago
Excellent experiences
My job insurance changed so I've only been there twice so far but it has been an excellent experience both times. I told them I had very sensitive teeth and Jennifer the hygienist was very respectful of that so my cleaning was a good experience. (I need gentle care due to a lot of previous dental work). I had no wait and was in and out in a timely manner. The Dentist came in and gave me a thorough examination after they were cleaned. My philosophy is: the more I brush and floss, the less they have to do. :-)
P
1 week ago
Great Group
Friendly and efficient staff....little wait time....professional
B
2 weeks ago
I started at Monrovia Family years ago. When I first went there was a female dentist running the place. I felt so comfortable with her she was the best. Dr. Jordon is okay but there was this one female dentist brunette with a kind of short ear length hair who cleaned my teeth who made me feel awful. It seem as if she was angry when she cleaned my teeth. It hurt so bad there was blood everywhere I was in shocked.....She was terrible she started cleaning my teeth and it was hurting so bad I had to tell her she became so upset she ran out of her office and got Dr. Jordan. Dr. Jordan came in and started sticking needles in my face to numb my face for just the cleaning I could not even believe it I was so hurt and disappointed I didn't know what to do she made me feel like my teeth were just disgusting to her I was so embarrassed. When she was done I grab my file and I open my file and I saw she had wrote down things like my mouth was gross. I left that office and never returned. It took me a while to go back to the dentist after that experience but I finally found a place that was so much better and now I'm so much happier sometimes I think they have too many clients at Monrovia Family Dentistry because they tank government insurance.
Response from Monrovia Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We would like to learn from this, please call us and give us some more details about your visit such as when it was and your name. That way we can address this with the appropriate employee. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
In for 6 month cleaning and inspection. Hygienist was really nice and efficient. Dentist performed a thorough inspection of my teeth and my mouth. Both were pleasant in their manner and worked well to minimize the time to complete.
Response from Monrovia Family Dentistry
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
My son and I loved our visit today. It was such a good experience. Thanks to everyone in the office for being so friendly and fun!! And our teeth feel incredible. We have been going here for many years and it just keeps getting better and better.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
I have been going to Monrovia Dental for years. I receive great professional care.
C
3 weeks ago
Monrovia Family Dentistry has been providing our families dental needs for the past 15 years. They have always treated us with respect and kindness. They make you feel comfortable-even if you are afraid- while they are preforming dental procedures. I would highly recommend Monrovia Family Dentistry for all your family dental needs.
Response from Monrovia Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are happy to take care of your family's dental needs!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Never a wait. Knowledgeable staff. Always have a great experience.
Response from Monrovia Family Dentistry
Thank you! We strive to be on time!
M
3 weeks ago
cheerful and loving staff and environment. Dr. Jordan is a consummate professional, and I always try to make him laugh (I think he gets a kick out of it, but maybe not?)
Teeth cleanings, fillings, permanent bridge. All services are well done and this helps as my wife and I are aging.