Monrovia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1920 Slaughter Rd.

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

monroviafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
14 hours ago
Professional, courteous, and thorough
I have been going to Monrovia Family Dentistry for a few years now and they are professional and do a great job with dental cleanings, x-rays, dentist checks, and recommendations. The staff is friendly and responds to patients in a timely fashion. I recommend this dental office to everyone!! :)
M
1 week ago
Great Experience
The personnel at Monrovia Family Dentistry are always professional and friendly. All of my questions about my dental issue were answered and they went out of their way to assist me with scheduling a referral.
T
1 week ago
Always friendly and efficient...very thorough!
I have been going to Monrovia Family Dentistry since 2001 when we moved here from Florida! They have always been consistent with there treatment and explain all procedures. Even when there are emergencies, they work you into there schedule! I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for quality dentistry!
R
2 weeks ago
10+ years satisfied client
We moved here in late 2008. I have always had dental issues--a jaw and teeth clencher and grinder. I have three dental implants (one each in three different states). I asked around for a Dentist who was good with children (what I needed). Dr. Pine at Monrovia family dentistry was recommended. They were right...Dr. Pine decided to retire. Dr. Jordan is his successor and is just as satisfactory as my dentist as Dr. Pine was. The staff is friendly, courteous, and careful.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I really like Monrovia Family Dentistry. Everyone is very kind! They make sure you are comfortable during cleanings and dental work. I would recommend them to anyone!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Superior, Excellent and Professional Service
I was eating popcorn last night and chipped my front bottom tooth. Monrovia Family Dentistry had already closed. Called the office this morning (4-2-19), explained my issue and why I needed an appointment right away to see Dr. Jordan. The first available appointment was 4-3-19, I accepted and the staff made the appointment for me. A few minutes passed, my phone rang and it was Monrovia Family Dentistry informing me that they just had a cancellation. They could see me in about 45 minutes. I took the appointment and made it to the office. Signed in, had a seat, then Dr. Jordan's assistant escorted me to his office. As she detected my signs of fear, nervousness, and anxiety she used her own techniques to reel me in off the ledge so to speak. As she began to talk with me I felt better and she detected that I did. Doctor Jordan came in spoke, spirits up, and friendly as usual. He questioned my visit today, I explained while eating popcorn last night a piece of my broke off. He already knows my anxiety when I visit him and assured me that it wasn't bad and he would take care of it . He conducted a full examination, suggested what work needed to be and assured me that everything is OK. Doctor Jordan is phenomenal! I highly recommend Dr. Jordan and his staff at Monrovia Family Dentistry. The entire staff is very friendly and will make you feel completely comfortable. They are all extremely accommodating with appointments, availability and services. I really appreciate the quick, genuine, professional, kind, patient, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable, polite, attentive and caring service they provide. Highly recommend! I couldn’t be more grateful to the entire office staff! Nice, clean office. Everyone is so nice and always consistently provide great patient experiences and the best patient care.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
I love Monrovia family Dentistry. They do a great job. Kathleen is always nice, professional, and does a great job. My only complaint would be having to wait on the dentist to come check my teeth after my cleaning. Sometimes it's quick, but other times it takes 15-20 mins. I'm not sure what could be done, but there is room for improvement.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Both Kathleen & Dr Jordan do a great job. It feels like old home week every 6 months when I see Kathleen. The lady at the front desk who scheduled my next appointment was super efficient & friendly. Sorry, I don’t know your name! Thanks to all for helping to make this as pleasant an experience as possible (considering it’s a dental office!!)
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional staff and professional. A friendly group of people. Always on time!
Savannah is an excellent hygienist and always does a great job. Dr. Jordan has been a terrific addition to the Practice and I like him. The staff are always friendly and professional. I don't ever plan on going anywhere else for my dental care. Very satisfied!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to MFD every since Dr. Pine opened his first office here in Madison. I have always been pleased with his work, and was so sorry to learn of his passing. His staff is equally impressive. Today I had my first visit with Dr LaForte and I was very pleased. She was very professional and explained the different options I had for my dental problem. I left completely satisfied.