Monrovia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1920 Slaughter Rd.

Madison, AL 35758

Closed Today Closed

monroviafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Office visit
Once again I had a new hygienist have no idea what happened to the young lady that used to clean my teeth. This lady did OK. I spoke to the scheduling clerk about the cost of three composites. She said it would cost $500.00 I almost fell out. I do not remember them costing that much. I told her not to schedule me for them that I would try to find a cheaper place to do it. I have been coming to this office for years. Overall they are good. Not to happy with the cost of composites.
S
3 days ago
Great service and quality dental work!
Dr. Jordan is a wonderful dentist! I have had no issues with any of the dental work he has done. He is always pleasant and never tries to 'sell' me on procedures I don't need. The only negative I have is that there is one hygienist who is not very comforting and a little rough, the other ones are great! I have addressed this with the office staff. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Dr. Jordan!
P
3 days ago
Always professional. Answered all my questions. Wouldn't go to anyone else around here. Highly recommend.
K
4 days ago
Efficient, honest and reliable
Monrovia is very down to earth and straight forward. Dr. Jordan is great as are his technicians. I arrived 5 minutes before my appointment and went back about 15 minutes after arriving (1 PM - everyone returning from lunch). Place is spotless and clean. Even liked the music in the room.
J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
As usual the visit went like clockwork just as expected. Expert friendly service and takes time to listen tot he patient.
T
4 days ago
Love My Dentist Office!
I love my dentist office, especially my hygienist Kathleen. She is so sweet and gentle! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
6 days ago
High quality of service
Professional and friendly.
T
1 week ago
I have been using Monrovia Family Dentistry since 2004 when we retired and move to the Madison area. They have always been friendly, and provided excellent care. I have recommended many people there and I think many of them took my advice and are using them too. My time is valuable and they always get me in and out in a timely manner.
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Monrovia Family Dentistry for 18 years along with my husband and two children. I can tell you that they never run late. Not one time in 18 years have I had to wait past my appointment time and most of the time they take us back early. They always do an excellent job! I mean every time. I have had dental work done beyond the normal cleaning such as crowns. They take great care to make sure that I am not in pain or uncomfortable. They work very hard to do everything correctly. I highly recommend this dentist office!
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Always a great experience with the staff. Professional outgoing employees put the customer at ease, always provide outstanding service.