Monrovia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1920 Slaughter Rd.

Madison, AL 35758

Closed Today Closed

monroviafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
wonderful staff short wait time great dentist
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency call
Needed attention right away. Received fast, efficient, courtesy service
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly, professional and prompt. I have only been there a few times but have recommended them to my daughter and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very high quality care and professionalism
I had my teeth cleaned by Tara Sockwell. She did an amazing job and went into intricate detail on how to improve my dental health. I would highly recommend Monrovia Family Dentistry and Tara!!
C
1 month ago
efficient; friendly; professional.
Two cavities filled in 1 hr. No pain. Have been going here for several years. Would recommend to anyone to go here.
J
1 month ago
EVERYONE, including the Dentist, is always very friendly, and ready to take care of you with a smile on their face. They always want the best for you. I would be very disappointed to have to go to another dentist. I am always recommending others to Monrovia Family Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Loving Kindness
My family of 5 have been going to Monrovia Family Dentistry since 2000, when we retired from Ft.Campbell Ky and move to Madison Alabama. They have always been friendly, and provided excellent care. The professionalism and kindness are truly rated beyond the top, 5 stars. We’re definitely grateful to be apart of The Superb Monrovia Family Dentistry. Dr. Jordan / Staff keep doing what you’re doing, Loving Kindness looks good on you.
B
2 months ago
First time going to Monrovia Family Dentistry for regular cleaning. Staff very professional and friendly. Made us feel welcome as a new patient. Probably the best cleaning I have had in a while. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
H
2 months ago
On time, quality service x
D
2 months ago
Did a Great Job Removing My Retainer
I have had a bottom retainer from my braces for about 25 years. I finally decided I wanted to have it removed. They were very helpful and gave me several options after it was taken off. It didn't take any time at all to remove and I enjoy finally being able to feel the back of my teeth.