Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monsonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality dental care.
My dental care and thorough cleanings have been outstanding. Nice, caring people to work with, and very accommodating to my sensitive teeth issues.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Cynthia provides thorough cleaning with no pain as always. Dr. Monson is friendly and fast. Julie has smile and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Educated, service oriented helpful
Everybody in the office were sensitive to my time and quality of care.
B
2 months ago
Educated, service oriented helpful
Everybody in the office were sensitive to my time and quality of care.
C
3 months ago
Great!
Wonderful experience usually nervous..... I was comfortable and relaxed and my tech was awesome! Thanks
T
3 months ago
The best
I have been going to Dr. Monson for years he's the best treats me like family. Everyone in the office are so kind and friendly and professional. I've been to several dentist in my lifetime and like I said Dr. Monson is the Best !
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I went to Monson Family Dentistry for a sore gum and sore roof of the mouth. Dr. Monson treated the problem area very professionally. The office staff are always friendly and courteous. They are willing to go the extra mile to make sure insurance is filed in a timely manner.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service Every Time!
Love Cynthia and Dr. Monson! They are so friendly and knowledgable. They go above and beyond to take care of me and my family!!
A
4 months ago
High quality
Always professional and friendly
S
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality service and great experience as usual .