Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monsonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Just had a teeth cleaning with the best hygienist in town. Cynthia is absolutely amazing !
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff are always super friendly and professional, and Dr. Monson makes the visit as painless as possible. I would recommend Dr. Monson's office to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Always available
A great staff that is always available when you need them. Will continue to recommend them. Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Dr. Monson, Cynthia and Julie are all fantastic. This was my first visit and I have now found my dentist.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Everything is great. Excelllent service
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience, kind staff, always know your name and ask about my family that also goes there. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend this office to everyone I know.
L
2 months ago
Cracked Filling
Dr Monson got me in and out with new filing! He is a great dentist! I have recommended him before and I will again!
S
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist
I've been going here for a couple years and is the best place to go for dentistry needs. They are nice and attentive to your oral needs. It's a warming environment and helps soothe all dentistry jitters
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I am continually impressed by Monson family dentistry. I have been going to see Dr Monson for years and recently my husband and daughter have transitioned to his care. He is thorough and honest. His dental hygienist is excellent. I highly recommend MFD!
J
4 months ago
If you're looking for a denist, you should definitely consider Monson Family Dentistry. Good atmosphere, caring service, honest, professional and dependable. Dr. Monson and staff are extremely thorough with their service. Your mouth will not be dissatisfied!