Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
Prompt, painless and knowledgeable. Didn't need numbing for cavity. Explains in detail any procedure. Preventative & pro-active. Friendly and fun; good for families.
J
8 months ago
Súper care
I’m delighted to have been recommended to this practice, and have confidence I’ll receive quality care.
S
8 months ago
I had a Dentist phobia for years , a friend suggested to just give Dr. Monson a try , i did , love everything about him , the biggest thing is how professional he is in his commitment to restore and save teeth , he always gives me a lot of options which he feels will benefit me in the long term .
A
8 months ago
Wonderful staff! Great experience !
L
8 months ago
Great Experience.
I can honestly say that this is the first dental office that I have been too, that everyone is so down to earth. Julia greeted me with a warm smile and a sweet hello. Dr. Monson was very friendly. Explained everything to me with patience. Encouraged me to ask questions. Which I did. Not one time did he speak down to me. (As some often do when you have limited means or concerns). He gave me several options with pricing. Which allows me to choose what best fits my needs. I recommend him!
K
9 months ago
Professional high quality dental care.
My dental care and thorough cleanings have been outstanding. Nice, caring people to work with, and very accommodating to my sensitive teeth issues.
R
10 months ago
Great service
Cynthia provides thorough cleaning with no pain as always. Dr. Monson is friendly and fast. Julie has smile and helpful.
B
10 months ago
Educated, service oriented helpful
Everybody in the office were sensitive to my time and quality of care.
B
10 months ago
Educated, service oriented helpful
Everybody in the office were sensitive to my time and quality of care.
C
11 months ago
Great!
Wonderful experience usually nervous..... I was comfortable and relaxed and my tech was awesome! Thanks