Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today By Appointment

monsonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great services
Quick in and out. Excellent experience.
O
1 week ago
The best dentist & staff in town
Attentive, friendly, caring, thorough & professional are some of the adjectives I would use to describe Dr. Monson & his staff.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I went to get a cavity filled and a tooth extracted that had been bothering me for a while. I was nervous but Dr. Monson made the experience really good. I didn't have any pain and the procedure went really well. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Ever.
High quality service, professional, most importantly thorough. Also very friendly makes you feel like you are at home. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! So glad I made the switch to Monson Family Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
They do great job and pain free. Love the friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in town!!! Always take a personal interest. Dr Munson called me 3 times a day once when I had an infection to make sure I was OK. I would recommend to everyone.
H
2 months ago
Emergency dental visit
I couldn’t have asked for better service. I called that morning and was in by 11am. Top notch staff and excellent dentist! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
These people make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They have kept my costs down by great quality dental care. I have a healthier mouth than most people my age thanks to Cynthia. Dr Monson really cares about expense. For example I was prepared to have to replace a crown when I went to see him today but he said if I wore my night guard more diligently the existing one would last just fine and still protect my tooth.
C
2 months ago
Awesome!
Cynthia is awesome! Dr. Monson is very professional and knowledgeable and I felt so comfortable and their office!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr Monson and his staff are always friendly and professional. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Monson since he opened and would recommend him to anyone.His hygienist Cynthia is the greatest!