Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monsonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very much pleased
My first time coming to this practice and I was super satisfied. Staff and Dr. Monson were excellent. Safe to say I’ve found my dentist here in Lexington. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
I got zoomed!
Recommend Monson Family Dentistry if you are interested in getting your teeth whitened! Not a bad experience at all - they take good care of their patients!
J
1 month ago
Always on time.
Great dental practice!
J
1 month ago
Always on time.
Great dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Great customer service...
Took my father for first visit as a new patient.. wonderful staff, very professional and accommodating....such a wonderful practice that I too have decided to transfer in as a patient..i would highly recommend this dental office to my friends n family..
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
Having had other dentists as a child and living in other states, I am SO thankful for Dr. Monson. I have never had a better dentist. He is as kind as he is skillful (implant without the need for being put to sleep, painless root canals, etc)...super skillful!!!!! His office staff and hygienists are excellent as well. I never, like ever, dread going to the dentist! The waits aren’t long and the office is comfortable. He’s even made time after office hours to help with a bit of ‘tooth drama.’ :) Do yourself a favor and see Dr. Monson ASAP :)
E
2 months ago
Great services
Quick in and out. Excellent experience.
O
2 months ago
The best dentist & staff in town
Attentive, friendly, caring, thorough & professional are some of the adjectives I would use to describe Dr. Monson & his staff.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I went to get a cavity filled and a tooth extracted that had been bothering me for a while. I was nervous but Dr. Monson made the experience really good. I didn't have any pain and the procedure went really well. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
V
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Ever.
High quality service, professional, most importantly thorough. Also very friendly makes you feel like you are at home. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! So glad I made the switch to Monson Family Dentistry.