Monson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3620 Walden Dr.

Ste. 200

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monsonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I am continually impressed by Monson family dentistry. I have been going to see Dr Monson for years and recently my husband and daughter have transitioned to his care. He is thorough and honest. His dental hygienist is excellent. I highly recommend MFD!
J
1 month ago
If you're looking for a denist, you should definitely consider Monson Family Dentistry. Good atmosphere, caring service, honest, professional and dependable. Dr. Monson and staff are extremely thorough with their service. Your mouth will not be dissatisfied!
P
2 months ago
What an amazing experience, very professional, friendly, felt so comfortable. Dr. Monson and his staff are wonderful. Would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and fantastic!
Cynthia does excellent and thorough cleaning. Dr. Monson is professional and fast.
R
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Prompt and professional
M
3 months ago
Very much pleased
My first time coming to this practice and I was super satisfied. Staff and Dr. Monson were excellent. Safe to say I’ve found my dentist here in Lexington. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
I got zoomed!
Recommend Monson Family Dentistry if you are interested in getting your teeth whitened! Not a bad experience at all - they take good care of their patients!
J
4 months ago
Always on time.
Great dental practice!
J
4 months ago
Always on time.
Great dental practice!
M
4 months ago
Great customer service...
Took my father for first visit as a new patient.. wonderful staff, very professional and accommodating....such a wonderful practice that I too have decided to transfer in as a patient..i would highly recommend this dental office to my friends n family..