Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
๐Ÿ˜€
E
4 days ago
Excellent, as always!
Excellent. Staff is always friendly and thorough.
J
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
Five stat visit. Recommend to others
S
1 week ago
Professional clean and comfortable
Best experience I've had at a dentist! Tina was great and Dr. Wilcox was fantastic as well. Did not feel pressured. I felt comfortable the entire time. Great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Professional, Patient and VERY Thorough
Dr. Wilcox and his entire staff are friendly, most helpful, and very professional. They have prioritized my needed dental work and scheduled work so that I can maximize my insurance benefits and stay within a workable budget. I understand and appreciate the work they put into my treatment plan. Dr. Wilcox is just very good...the best dentist I have had yet. He and his assistant Adam both talked to me during my visit, explaining things as they happened and ensured I was okay and comfortable. The work they did today more than exceeded my expectations as Dr Wilcox was able to save a tooth that I had anticipated having to be pulled. The scheduling and reception staff today, as always, is pleasant and easy to work with. Honestly after today, I just canโ€™t say enough good things about this dental office. Sure wish I could say โ€œI canโ€™t wait to go back!โ€ but realistically speaking.....It still is a dentist office! However, I will honestly say Iโ€™m not โ€œdreadingโ€ my next visit. I will continue to recommend this dental office as the best I've personally visited. Thank you Dr. Wilcox and staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
As always, great service and extremely professional!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Very professional and I was able to be seen quickly. Excellent service all the way around!
J
3 weeks ago
I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
Before coming to MT Dental Arts I felt like most people seem to about going to the dentist: I hated it. The result was that I didn't go regularly to get the maintenance care I should have. Since discovering Dr. Wilcox and the lovely staff at MT Dental Arts I almost look forward to going to dental appointments, and they're helping me to have a healthier mouth without discomfort.
J
3 weeks ago
Jolyn continues to be outstanding
I have for many years HATED getting my teeth cleaned. All of that has changed when I became a patient of Jolyn's... I actually look forward to is process... that's BIG CHANGE for me! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service topped with Friendly Staff
I absolutely love the new office and location, very quaint and comfortable. And as always the staff is very professional and courteous, providing a feel good atmosphere! Especially love the new state-of-the-art equipment, just that says a lot about this place. Thank you Dr. Wilcox and staff, once again you have provided exceptional care. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ