Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Modern Services
Been a patient for several years now and am always satisfied with my treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
Same as always... Super!
Easy, quick, painless.
J
1 month ago
Professional and thorough.
R
1 month ago
Great crown work
Had an old crown fall out and they did a fast job while I read magazines preparing new one to put in. Recommend highly
L
2 months ago
All work was professional. We were attended to right away and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Staff was very attentive and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Responsive and helpful. Dr. Wilcox is knowledgeable; professional, yet amiable. I had an immediate problem, Dr. Wilcox and his staff took great care, addressed the issue. I am looking forward to being a Montana Dental Arts patient. Thank you to entire office.
D
2 months ago
While being very professional and thorough, Tina was very personable...a lot of fun. She and David certainly displayed that they genuinely care about my treatment.
J
3 months ago
Wow! Montana Dental Arts is a top-notch facility!
I’ve struggled to find a dentist that I feel is both thorough and trustworthy, and Montana Dental Arts is that and more. Professional, gentle, kind, and informative are just a few adjectives that come to mind. Becky was my hygienist, and she was fabulous!
C
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier
Dr Wilcox and his staff have always been top notch I'm everyday. I have had a fair range of needs over my time with him and never felt anything but very well taken care of
P
3 months ago
Dentists
This office has beyond any doubt the most efficient, and hard working office staff, I have ever had the pleasure to work for me. Dr. Wilcox is the dentist I wish I had 20 years ago.