Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Montana Dental Arts is friebdly, helpful and efficient. They take the time to answer questions and provide solutions. Dr. Wilcox is thourough in examinations and communicates in a way the patient can understand. The staff is equally as thoughtful with younger patients and knownhow to set them at ease. I would recommend everyone to make an appointment with them now !!
G
6 days ago
Professional Office and Service
My cleaning started on time and was completed efficiently. A need for a small filling replacement was found and was immediately scheduled for the end of the cleaning and was completed quickly. A friendly and efficient group.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
This is the best (most thorough) initial visit/exam I have ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Happy Customer
They are always so thorough and gentle with my cleanings! Great work team! Also Dr Wilcox is very good about charging for only needed work.
D
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, Proessional and very nice!
My while visiting Missoula as part of our RVing experience, I experienced a dislodged crown. Thanks to Emma, they were able to fit me in, and the issue was resolved. The doctor, and his staff were outstanding. In the future we will most certainly visit Montana Dental Arts should be my wife or I need dental services. Thank you! -Dave W.
K
4 weeks ago
Everybody is nice there. I had a good visit
C
4 weeks ago
Everything you could ask for!
Dr. Wilcox and his team are truly everything I've ever hoped for in a dental office. From their professionalism to their technology, I will be with them for life.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality sensitive calm service.
It is always a good experience. Dr. Wilcox does quality work and has a great staff. He is quick and the work is painless.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town, awesome staff.
Dr. Wilcox is the best dentist in town! He does quality work and all of his staff are great. I had some gum problems and he was able to squeeze me in the very next day. I always recommend him whenever someone needs a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable