Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellence
I was so impressed with the office to work with me after I cold called them to help me with a sudden broken crown, Jordan and Emma were professional, helpful and friendly. I greatly appreciated their help. Dr. Wilcox gave me good information and was very thorough. I am making this office and staff my new dental caretakers
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff!!
I have a great fear of having my teeth worked on and my experience with Dr. Wilcox and his staff was top notch!! I highly recommend Montana Dental Arts!! Thank You for alleviating my stress level when going to the dentist! I strongly encourage Dr. Wilcox for all future dental needs.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Always friendly. They all do a great job.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional! The entire staff care about you the patient - from your appointments to education. I have never been to such an organized professional practice. I changed dentist because the person I went to before was not part of Delta Dental and I was tired of paying the difference. I am so glad I changed and would encourage others to consider Dr. Wilcox for their dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff, on time, thorough appointment , very satisfied and happy with my appointment .
D
1 month ago
Very good Dental Office
First visit, just a cleaning with no issues. Staff are very warm and friendly. Dr is very friendly and informative. Will be coming back.
J
1 month ago
More like family than business
Keep up the good work.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Missoula!
From getting your teeth cleaned to having an implant, these folks are the best. Friendly and professional from start to finish and always make sure your comfortable, know what to expect, and answer all your questions.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have been to
Doctor Wilcox and his team are great! I’m the worst patient ever and they are still great. His services are hands down the best I have seen with in house built crowns and all the latest technologies he make it a breeze to get dental work done. Thank you, Marty Wilson
G
2 months ago
Very professional
They have high standards here and I appreciate that. Very skilled and knowledgeable people here.