Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Couldn't be happier
Dr Wilcox and his staff have always been top notch I'm everyday. I have had a fair range of needs over my time with him and never felt anything but very well taken care of
P
1 week ago
Dentists
This office has beyond any doubt the most efficient, and hard working office staff, I have ever had the pleasure to work for me. Dr. Wilcox is the dentist I wish I had 20 years ago.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I was warmly greeted by Emma, the front desk scheduler. Then my dental hygienist ,Becky, did a great job taking X-rays and photos of my teeth which enabled Dr. Wilcox to do a comprehensive dental evaluation. I think it's wonderful he checked for oral cancer. Becky then cleaned my teeth thoroughly but gently, so I didn't get sore gums. My visit started on time and finished early, and the entire staff was friendly. Thank-you!
R
1 week ago
Happy
1st visit, so far, so good. My gums were a little sore after my cleaning but I'll still be back.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My dental visit was exceptional. The entire dental staff was very friendly towards me and to one another. Dr. Wilcox did a great job with putting in my crown; it feels like it's my original tooth. Because he and his chairside assistant, Adam, worked efficiently, my visit was shorter than the allotted time! Thank-you!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I really appreciate Dr. Wilcox and his team at Montana Dental Arts! They were very helpful with my emergency situation and made sure to get me the help I needed, in a very short amount of time! They are very professional in what they do, but also very friendly and accommodating.
C
3 weeks ago
Profession and knowledgeable
My visit today was the best dental visit I have ever had. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Helped in crisis
They got us in to see Dr Wilcox with an emergency visit. Dr Wilcox spent the time to explain what was going on. I appreciated their quality service.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The best part, which was a surprise, was the X-ray equipment. I have a bad gag reflex and I knew I'd have to have x-rays done so I was dreading it. All I had to do was bite down on a small piece with my front teeth and it took a full mouth x-ray, it was amazing. Tina was wonderful, she was friendly and knowledgeable. She explained to me what I was to expect during my visit. Dr. Wilcox was very thorough with my exam, I had never had that before. Overall a great experience. Thank you!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent first visit
The staff was pleasant and professional. The exam was thorough and careful as was the hygienist. Altogether a pleasant and productive first appointment.