Montana Dental Arts

Dentist

1920 S. Russell St.

MISSOULA, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
MDA was able to fit me in as I chipped a tooth. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Will have new crown promptly.
E
4 days ago
Excellent cleaning
I had an excellent cleaning this morning. Very attentive service.
M
3 weeks ago
Detail oriented, compassionate, perfectionist
This is how I would describe Dr. David and the rest of his team. Out entire family, ages 11-4? are in their care and I know we are in great hands.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional staff
I have been going to Montana Dental Arts for 2 years and have always been treated professionally, and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Standard exceptional service
Dr. Wilcox is always professional and provides attentive and high quality dental services, while having a great “chair”-side manner. Dr. Wilcox and his staff have been fantastic. I have been their client for many years and I will always recommend them.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, incredibly professional and sharp.
Excellent experience with Montana Dental Arts. After 5 years of my husband and I seeing Dr Wilcox, our daughter are now his patients. He is the right person to plan for their dental present and future with.
V
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism!
Dr. Wilcox and his staff are the best! They are professional and caring. The staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you check in. Dr. Dave is very knowledgeable and has addressed my dental needs and has given the best advice for treatment. My hygienist, Becky, is great. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental care.
J
1 month ago
High quality and super nice
They are my dental office and they are always so kind .. not a fan of going to the dentist but they make it easier
K
2 months ago
Tina does a really good job. Dr.wilcox is a really nice guy. Their office is nice and the staff are nice. I would remmond them to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Everything that Dr Wilcox does with my teeth makes me feel better. I most recently lost a 50 year old crown and in a two hour appointment he was able to clean out and restore enough of my original tooth and build a brand new crown in it's place. I also have severe TMJ problems but with Dr Wilcox skill and light touch, I was able to withstand the lengthy procedure with minimal soreness to my jaw. The new crown feels wonderful. Thank you! Bonnie Dux