Montclair Family Dentistry

Dentist

3709 Fettler Park Dr.

Dumfries, VA 22025

Open Today By Appointment

virginiadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Great staff!!
Montclair Family Dentistry had an amazing staff along with great service. The staff was very welcoming and polite. Would highly recommend this office! :)
L
2 days ago
Friendly and Helpful
My experience was very positive, most of the personnel is friendly and welcoming. The doctor was clear and specific during consultation. Additional service are offered, but didn’t felt pressured to spend additional money. Overall very pleased
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Dr. mazin Farah is talented. Highly recommend this office.
B
1 month ago
High professional and very nice people. I recommend their services for long and short term goals.
On June 1,2028 about 4:15 pm, when everyone went home. I had to call for an issue with my tooth. Angie the front desk, had to wait for me after the office was close, and went above and beyond to make sure that my tooth is stable to the next week. She used to be a dental assistant. Gladly she didn’t forget her amazing skills. Regard Dr. Farah, he is very skilled, professional and never disappointed me since my first visit 2008 at their Fredericksburg office. My family and I are greatly appreciated the whole team working at their two office Fredericksburg and Dumfries.
L
1 month ago
These folks genuinely care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I just love it here at Montclair Family Dentistry. I've been coming here for years and a patient of Dr. Farrah long before this place. Everyone has always been very pleasant, cordial, professional and friendly. I enjoy our meaning conversations as well. I would recommend anyone in search of a great dentist and orthodontist, this is the place. You will not be disappointed!
M
3 months ago
Professional Care
My wife and I have always been treated well here. They genuinely care about your dental wellbeing.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Montclair Family Dentistry is amazing! Especially Seema, one of their hygienists. She gave me so many nice tips on my teeth that no one else ever says. Also, Dr. Najafe is so kind and friendly he makes the appointment go by so easily and makes you feel comfortable. They genuinely care and work really hard on their patients. My whole family goes here and I definitely recommend it.
A
3 months ago
Really Very Good place for all manner of dental work
I've always had an easy time here. I have little trouble with almost all medical and dental procedures due to a very pain high tolerance; which had led to significant dental issues after my wisdom teeth broke and misaligned other teeth as they grew in. To me, more important than easy procedures, is that I have found everyone there to be kind and caring about not just dental health but overall health. I have had at least half dozen visits; crowns, cavities, cleanings. I'm planning on several more with them within this year. Also, they understand that dental work involves craftmanship. Even with temporary crowns, they take time to make sure my 'bite' is correct.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
Out and in quickly and with little pain
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review our office.