Montclair Family Dentistry

Dentist

3709 Fettler Park Dr.

Dumfries, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I just love it here at Montclair Family Dentistry. I've been coming here for years and a patient of Dr. Farrah long before this place. Everyone has always been very pleasant, cordial, professional and friendly. I enjoy our meaning conversations as well. I would recommend anyone in search of a great dentist and orthodontist, this is the place. You will not be disappointed!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
My wife and I have always been treated well here. They genuinely care about your dental wellbeing.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Montclair Family Dentistry is amazing! Especially Seema, one of their hygienists. She gave me so many nice tips on my teeth that no one else ever says. Also, Dr. Najafe is so kind and friendly he makes the appointment go by so easily and makes you feel comfortable. They genuinely care and work really hard on their patients. My whole family goes here and I definitely recommend it.
A
1 month ago
Really Very Good place for all manner of dental work
I've always had an easy time here. I have little trouble with almost all medical and dental procedures due to a very pain high tolerance; which had led to significant dental issues after my wisdom teeth broke and misaligned other teeth as they grew in. To me, more important than easy procedures, is that I have found everyone there to be kind and caring about not just dental health but overall health. I have had at least half dozen visits; crowns, cavities, cleanings. I'm planning on several more with them within this year. Also, they understand that dental work involves craftmanship. Even with temporary crowns, they take time to make sure my 'bite' is correct.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
Out and in quickly and with little pain
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
F
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Honest
My experience at Montclair Family Dentistry goes back for years. I can't say enough about Dr. Najafe's professionalism, competence and integrity. I’ve done all kind of dental work at this clinic and I am always impressed by the quality of the work done. Friendly, good and caring nurses and employees, I am blessed for finding this dentist years ago.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Najjar! We're happy to have you as our patient.
O
1 month ago
High quality service very attentive staff and doctors
My whole family have been coming to this place for several years. It’s very family oriented Dental office. Doctors are so nice , friendly and gentle! I would recommend my Dental office to anyone else
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you Olga! We truly value having your family as our patient.
M
2 months ago
Just a chat
Needed a second opinion regarding implants. This practice was professional, friendly, concise, and transparent. I appreciated the time spent.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
It's a pleasure having you and your family as our patient...We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Everyone at Montclair Family Dentistry is friendly, professional and goes out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
It's a pleasure having you as our patient...Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
R
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Mazen is very professional and patient with his clients.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
We feel privileged to treat your wonderful family. Thanks for leaving the great review!