Montclair Family Dentistry

Dentist

3709 Fettler Park Dr.

Dumfries, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
As Good As It gets:)
My recent dental cleaning with Sima went very well. There was little discomfort. She was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. I liked it so much; I'm going back in 3 Months.
K
1 month ago
Perfect
Cery clean office and professional staff
F
2 months ago
Great dental appointment!
Very patient with my children and thorough cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Love Dr. Farah and his staff! Everyone is very nice and very professional. I have been going to Dr. Farah for several years and couldn't imagine seeing any other dentist, he is the best! Thanks for all the years of taking care of my dental needs and my entire family!
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality and professional
Dr. Farah, thank you for your professional care. We truly love your service and care for our family. You are the best!
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback.
J
3 months ago
Professional, prompt and courteous
Had a temporary crown put in and will followup in a couple weeks with the permanent one. The crew there is professional and courteous.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review.
S
3 months ago
Taken into consideration
Feeling welcomed and listened to is my priority when choosing any provider. This office and staff were very welcoming, considerate of both my dental needs and my pocketbook, as well as being careful to make me comfortable with the procedure. The clean and modern facility is an almost "spa" experience!
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
We were staying at a campground nearby when I broke a filling. I went in the next morning and they were able to get me in within a couple of hours. Within a half hour, I walked away with a temporary filling so my dentist in Maine could fit me with a crown. Everyone was friendly and professional and the cost was reasonable as well. I was extremely pleased.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Z
4 months ago
I'm always greeted when I visit and receive excellent customer service from the entire staff.
I'm always greeted when I arrive and receive excellent customer service from thr entire staff. I've been going here for 4yrs and will continue to but the entire staff is like my second family.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
Y
6 months ago
High quality services
I love going to the dentist now because they make you feel like a part of the family. They always welcome you with a smile and explain what's going to happen with your visit. I just want everyone to know that the staff are wonderful.
Response from Montclair Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.