Montclair Smile Design

Dentist

6200 Antioch St.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today By Appointment

montclairsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great work, pro staff, nice offices, friendly and accommodating
I've been going to these folks for a long time - maybe 30 years. I had to leave for a few years due to insurance, but was able to return after being less satisfied with other dentists. Dr. Catalano has been doing most of my work lately, and he is friendly, competent and easy going. His assistant, Tara, makes a great team with him and always puts up with my jokes. I can get nervous, and the staff is great at putting me at ease and getting us through procedures. They've done filling and crowns for me. My hygienist, Ari, is always patient and kind with me, and does a great job. The environment at the offices is also warm, comfortable and pleasant, which goes a long way to relax the patients.
D
2 months ago
Bad experience
Cut my tongue
L
2 months ago
Something came up for me and I needed to be in and out as soon as possible. O felt that I was accomodated for this. Thanks.
E
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
Always excellent work is done ....... would never go anywhere else or trust anyone else!
T
2 months ago
All high quality
Listening to music on headphones was a great distraction and made it much more tolerable than ever before. Close to enjoyable even.
E
2 months ago
freindly and professional.. organized and engaging...
It's a fun and hopping environment... Newer technology is cool too. A well run organization \.
M
3 months ago
Montclair Smile Design
Montclair Smile Design is a fantastic dental practice. Even after I moved away from Montclair where they are located, I continued to see Dr. Becker and her great staff. My teeth look great!
P
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Ann Becker knows what she is doing. In the many years that I’ve seen her, she has never hurt me and her dental work is excellent.
R
3 months ago
The best people and service and the cleanest office
Everybody was very friendly and helpful in helping me to understand the procedure I was to recieve, the offices were clean and modern and that was also comforting to see. The Hygienist was especially helpful for how I was to better take care of my oral hygiene, she is a total professional. The front desk personnel was also very helpful in directing me with all my needs with the office people in getting to the procedure without any problems, they even validate parking, a wonderful dental experience. looking forward to returning in being helped by these professionals in all departments of Smile Design!
D
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, and totally painless...
Dr. Chris Catalano removed an old, leaky crown, and had a temporary in place within 50 minutes. No pain. No stain. No corners cut. It all happened in less than an hour, inside the purple grotto that is Montclair Smile Design.