Montclair Smile Design

Dentist

6200 Antioch St.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclairsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Montclair Smile Design
Montclair Smile Design is a fantastic dental practice. Even after I moved away from Montclair where they are located, I continued to see Dr. Becker and her great staff. My teeth look great!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Ann Becker knows what she is doing. In the many years that I’ve seen her, she has never hurt me and her dental work is excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
The best people and service and the cleanest office
Everybody was very friendly and helpful in helping me to understand the procedure I was to recieve, the offices were clean and modern and that was also comforting to see. The Hygienist was especially helpful for how I was to better take care of my oral hygiene, she is a total professional. The front desk personnel was also very helpful in directing me with all my needs with the office people in getting to the procedure without any problems, they even validate parking, a wonderful dental experience. looking forward to returning in being helped by these professionals in all departments of Smile Design!
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and totally painless...
Dr. Chris Catalano removed an old, leaky crown, and had a temporary in place within 50 minutes. No pain. No stain. No corners cut. It all happened in less than an hour, inside the purple grotto that is Montclair Smile Design.
L
1 month ago
friendly professional atmosphere
W
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Pleasant and competent staff. No waiting. Parking. Convenient office location. Good advice. Can't ask for better. I recommend MSC whenever anyone I know is looking for dental care.
S
2 months ago
Professional, quality service always delivered with a smile.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Had my bi-yearly DH appointment. The exam and cleaning was done professionally and seemed very complete. I really appreciate the care and concern that I was given. Would, without hesitation recommend to others.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Services and Care.
I've been going to Dr. Becker for 20 years now. This is not a discount dental service. This is the best. If you want the best, see Montclair Smile Design. I did go away from her and saw another dentist in Southern California. My experience there was terrible. So, now I'm back to Dr. Becker and she's tuning up the mistakes made in Southern California. The "discount" dentist in Southern California did more harm than good. I've come to the conclusion that with teeth it's important to have a talented, caring dentist do the work. Dr. Becker does it right, which in the longer run is going to save money. If you're looking for a "discount dentist" don't go here. If you want the best then go to Montclair Smile Design.
T
3 months ago
Top Drawer Dental Care!!
The entire staff at Montclair Smile Design go above and beyond to take care of all of your dental needs. They offer state of the art dentistry with a personal touch that really makes you feel like you are part of a family. I just can't recommend them enough. :)