Montclair Smile Design

Dentist

6200 Antioch St.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclairsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Believe it or not I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I look forward to seeing my hygienist (Shelly) and Dr. Becker. I must say if you need to have any work that requires local anesthesia (I recently had a filling) you will not feel anything not even the needle to deaden the area. The entire staff if very professional, personable and very friendly. Anyone needing a dentist/hygienist I refer them here.
A
1 week ago
Great practice!
Montclair Smile Design is the best practice I have ever experienced. Every aspect is friendly, thoughtful and effective. I a am big a big "scardey" when it comes to dental work and had to have a filling replaced and a crown put in. I had a completely pain and stress free experience. Too, the work was careful and the sculpting of the crown and filling feel correct to my bite. Can't recommend them highly enough!
K
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and best cleaning!
Very efficient office- no waiting at all. Friendly professional staff. Nice view of the forest while getting your teeth worked on. Shelly did my deep cleaning and I was very impressed with her professional way of pre medicating my mouth with the numbing sticks and then the injections. It was painless. The numbing did not last all day either. The cleaning was so much better from the last deep cleaning I had 2 years ago at a different city. I would say it was one of the best cleanings I ever had.
G
3 weeks ago
Best quality of work and great staff and atmosphere
Shelly is the best hygienist I've ever had. Top quality!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure - for 20+ years!
Dr. Anne Becker and her warm, friendly, professional staff make visiting the dentist a pleasure. They are always on time, always pleasant and courteous. I have had all good experiences with them and recommend them to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Great care with a smile!
Just had by DH appointment. Very complete, professional, and competent. Except for my wife (retired Dental Hygienist) the best I have had. Ken Polse
J
2 months ago
Everyone is GREAT!
K
3 months ago
Honest Dentistry
The people at Montclair Smile Design are all friendly. They all seem to enjoy what they are doing and they do it well. The practice is honest. Their integrity is of the highest standard. I trust their work and their recommendations for my dental needs. I recommend them all the time.
L
3 months ago
Extremely high quality care, & great customer service.
I've been coming for years to Montclair Smile Design to Dr. Becker, initially Dr. Catalano, and Ari have turned the poor state my teeth were in into excellent health, all with dental work and my improved dental habits. Ari my hygienist has a great eye for details, is proactive in trouble shooting, and the staff are friendly and everyone treats me well with a beautiful smile. Dr. Becker offers me great advice on dental health and options. For those considering coming here the clinic is extremely clean, well decorated, joyful and has a pleasant environment. A very pleasing layout, you can tell a lot of thought went into its design. Not your run of the mill dentist office, it is a pleasure to visit. I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends, and those of you thinking about it—without hesitation!
C
3 months ago
No experience comes close to Montclair Smile Design. Shelly (my hygienist) is professional, careful, thorough, gentle and extremely kind. Both Dr. Becker and Dr. CAtalano are at the top of their profession. The staff at Montclair Smile Design are friendly and will work with you - and treat you as a trusted friend. I give them my highest recommendation.