Montclair Smile Design

Dentist

6200 Antioch St.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclairsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High Quality Dental Services and Care.
I've been going to Dr. Becker for 20 years now. This is not a discount dental service. This is the best. If you want the best, see Montclair Smile Design. I did go away from her and saw another dentist in Southern California. My experience there was terrible. So, now I'm back to Dr. Becker and she's tuning up the mistakes made in Southern California. The "discount" dentist in Southern California did more harm than good. I've come to the conclusion that with teeth it's important to have a talented, caring dentist do the work. Dr. Becker does it right, which in the longer run is going to save money. If you're looking for a "discount dentist" don't go here. If you want the best then go to Montclair Smile Design.
T
1 week ago
Top Drawer Dental Care!!
The entire staff at Montclair Smile Design go above and beyond to take care of all of your dental needs. They offer state of the art dentistry with a personal touch that really makes you feel like you are part of a family. I just can't recommend them enough. :)
W
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Very professional, punctual and the staff has it all together!
C
4 weeks ago
On time Great service Very informative
HAPPY CAMPER ALL THE WAY AROUND
H
1 month ago
Amazing service
This is the most professional and skilled dentist office I have ever gone to. I actually drive from Sacramento for this very reason. I had extensive work done over a period of about 20 months. My teeth look awesome!! I wish I would have had this work done along time ago. A special thank you to Dr. Chris Catalano, his assistance Tara and Rebecca the receptionist. The experience was amazing. I am continuing to drive from Sacramento to this office, even to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you again for my new beautiful teeth and of course my smile. Holly
C
1 month ago
Consistently high quality dental care from everyone
I know that I am always getting the best care from everyone. I highly recommend Montclair Smile Design.
E
2 months ago
Excellent job as usual
Shelley does excellent work cleaning teeth and has encouraged me to do as thorough a job as I can at home. She is exceedingly caring about dental work that needs to be done. She is delightful and professional at the same time. Chris examined my teeth thoroughly after. They never try to push work to be done that is unnecessary as I have experienced with other dentists. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
2 months ago
Love Shelly and Dr. Catalano
Love my visits and I can't believe I am saying that about the dentist :)
M
2 months ago
Great service
Shelly, the hygienist who has worked with me for the last few years, is awesome. Very careful and pleasant (no nagging about things I don't do, just gentle encouragement to do them). Everybody else is great also (I've been going to Dr. Becker for 25+ years) and recommend this group.
E
2 months ago
Extraordinary dentist, really takes care of his patients, highly recommended!