Montclair Smile Design

Dentist

6200 Antioch St.

Suite 201

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today By Appointment

montclairsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Outstanding quality, professionalism and comfort
Great experience, Warm and friendly and efficient.
C
5 days ago
Very high quality friendly service
Great staff, great work. I would recommend to anyone. Caps, fillings, Invisalign...I have My smile is back!
H
5 days ago
dental hygene thoroughness
Karen the dental hygienist at Montclair Smile is very thorough; not only in her actual hygiene work and maintenance advice but in following up a call to my periodontist office to clarify advice given to me there. I
J
1 week ago
Professional, Expert Care
Always great dental care and professionalism at every level.
V
1 month ago
Good service and friendly staff that is always concerned about my comfort. Great location and generally parking is available so no stress there. My only complaint are the costs seem to be much higher than other dentists I have used.
K
1 month ago
Everybody is the Best
Great dentists, great hygienists, great staff. Everybody works together to give not only your smile the best treatment, but your schedule, insurance benefits and everything that makes your dental experience a good one.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly — Exceptional Customer Service
I am a new patient and I have experienced exceptional customer service. Dr. Anne Becker takes the time to explain procedures in a clear manner.
U
3 months ago
Great Team
I was glad to see Tara and Dr. Catalano again today after having to switch to a dentist at 450 Sutter due to logistics. When I have an appointment I always hope to see Tara in that chair. She makes you feel very relaxed and seems to know what the dentist needs before he can even say it. All I can say that the best team can be found at MSD. So glad to be back and feeling confident that the work will be done correctly.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Catalano and Tara provide excellent service. I was in a for a crown and they make me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Catalano is very nice and patient and always makes sure you are comfortable! Everyone else at the office is very nice and professional. I highly recommend their services.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful office staff and atmosphere. Their hygienists are thorough and professional. I'm so grateful to Dr. Becker for her encouragement and guidance through two years of Invisalign. I had great results; and, now have a beautiful smile! I have been a patient of this dental office for 20+ years; and, highly recommend it.