Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Wheeler for years, and appreciate the service of all staff! Love Crystal ❤️
T
6 days ago
Got me in fast!
So thankful to get in quickly and fix my chipping front tooth. Happy you are good with the numbing meds. Always friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are second to none! I deal with a lot of "relocaters" to the area and I always send them to Dr. Wheeler. Everyone has been very thankful to find a dentist that really does care and does such an amazing job! Thank you Dr. Wheeler and staff!
N
3 weeks ago
One of the best
I am always impressed with the service I receive at Dr. Wheelers practice. The staff are very professional, welcoming and kind. The building and equipment is modern and spotlessly clean. They always take the time to listen to your questions and answer any concerns you may have. I have been a patient of Dr. Wheelers for close to 20 years now and don't plan on changing dentists any time soon.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dentist and staff
I have been going to this office for a couple years now and have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable of what they are doing. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler and his staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional - Courteous Dental Office and Staff
Professional and courteous staff and always pleasant routine office visits. Highly recommend Dr. Wheeler and his staff of training dental hygenists. On time and nice to be able to get this done over a lunch break. Conveniently located offices.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Team and Service
I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Wheeler each time I enter the door. No matter who is working with me, they are always very professional and friendly. I also like the fact that no matter what the issue, Dr. Wheeler and/or one of his staff members are always willing to explain the procedure, etc., before hand so I know what to expect. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler and have referred friends to his practice and they feel the same as me about he and his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Team and Service
I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Wheeler each time I enter the door. No matter who is working with me, they are always very professional and friendly. I also like the fact that no matter what the issue, Dr. Wheeler and/or one of his staff members are always willing to explain the procedure, etc., before hand so I know what to expect. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler and have referred friends to his practice and they feel the same as me about he and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quick.
Always great care. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
I was very impressed with Dr. Wheelers staff and facility!! My dentist retired after 35 years so I was a little apprehensive but my husband bragged on Dr. Wheeler for years. I am so thrilled to find a new home for my teeth!! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Love Crystal my new hygienist!