Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today By Appointment

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional, been a customer for 20 years
Monte, Angela and the staff are awesome...
B
2 days ago
Compassionate Care
Can't say thank you enough for the consistency in care and compassion I receive with each visit!
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Wheeler and the dental hygienists are great at what they do. They are professional and are even able to calm the most nervous patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, on time.
Only do necessary work. Trustworthy
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent services and friendly faces!
I am always amazed at the genuine interest shown in my family every time I visit Dr. Wheeler and his staff. My kids never complain about going to dentist. Everyone is very professional and works with you in every possible way. Very happy customer!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional services with TLC
Dr. Wheeler and his staff always make my children feel comfortable through any dental procedure. Wonderful experience!
B
1 month ago
Truly appreciated prompt response in getting appointment regarding unexpected dental need. Dr. Wheeler & staff were very caring & professional in taking care of my problem. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Professional, High Quailty & Friendly
The staff is always so friendly and professional each and every visit. I would highly recommend (and have) Dr. Wheeler and his team to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but everyone is always so nice and happy to see you. Makes it so much easier to relax while I'm there.
L
2 months ago
TOP of the line...
The caring and experience that I received from Dr. Wheeler and his staff is beyond compare. They are not only extremely professional, experienced, and dedicated but they truly care as it is very apparent in their service. FIVE STAR all the way!!!