Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Professional & Friendly!
Dr.Wheeler and his staff are the best!
N
2 days ago
Great visit!
I love Dr. Wheeler and his staff. Everyone is very nice. I never have to wait long for my appts. Very timely office. Office staff is kind and easy to work with. Crystal cleans my teeth and she is awesome. Polite, kind, and does an excellent job. Dr. Wheeler is personable and does a great job explaining any procedures you may be in need of. I would highly recommend Dr. Wheeler to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly!
Dr. Wheeler's staff always takes great care of me. I have very sensitive teeth, so I've always hated going to the dentist. Not any more though.They are gentle, yet thorough! They also are great about working around my schedule. I highly recommend this business to others!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff provides a lot of knowledge
The dental hygenist answered all my questions fully, but did not ask me a lot of questions while there were instruments inside my mouth. My gums hurt a lot after my cleaning, but I believe that is my fault for letting my detal hygiene decline in the past 6 months. I didn't have any wait in the lobby; I was called back at the exact scheduled time of the appointment which I appreciate. I know that it is hard to get an appointment sometimes, but I know it is because they strive to stick to the schedule and do not want to overbook themselves. Overall, I have a positive experience every time I have a dental appointment at this location.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best dental staff in the area! I never dread going for my checkups and they are so helpful when it comes to working with my schedule. You won’t be disappointed if this is the dental office you use.
L
4 weeks ago
welcoming, friendly people and atmosphere, great professional service
I
1 month ago
Always have a good visit everyone is professional and very friendly
M
1 month ago
Crystal was courteous, friendly, efficient and thorough, as always.
K
1 month ago
Great people and great service
I’ve been going there for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient. 😊 Dr Wheeler is the best!
L
1 month ago
They always remember my name
Dr. Wheeler is very gentle. He's thorough and quick. Crystal always does a great job cleaning my teeth, too!