Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today By Appointment

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always excellent, organized and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Staff always friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
All good service by a knowledgeable staff
M
3 weeks ago
Awaiting reschedule
I obtained my anabiotic at the pharmacy and will be standing by waiting for the reschedule on the shortlist. Mike Prothro
S
3 weeks ago
BEST Team!
Love this team!
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, Patient, and Supportive
The dental hygienist and dentist were both so in touch with my needs. They treated me so kindly and gave me great suggestions to help me.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Wheeler is the best. He is gentle and thorough. While working on me, he talked to me telling me what he was doing each step of the way. He reassured me that I was doing good and that he would be done soon. He made an unpleasant procedure go quick and smoothly. I am so grateful to have Dr. Wheeler as my dentist and I appreciate the good staff in his office.
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Ok I admit I'm like a 9 year old and don't want to go to the dentist! Dr Wheeler and his professional staff take great pride in providing the best oral health care possible and can help the biggest babies like me have a good check up.
C
1 month ago
Service was excellent as usual. The front desk is very organized, efficient, and friendly. Got to my appointment a few minutes early and they were ready for me when I walked in the office. This happens more often than not. On those rare occasions that I do have to wait it is never more than 10 minutes if even that long. My dental hygienist does a great job and has a wonderful personality. Dr. Wheeler and his staff never try to pressure you to buy anything that is not needed, but will explain options available to you.
S
2 months ago
Great
Always have great service.