Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Great service and excellent professionalism from Monte, all hygeneists, and all office staff. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Gentle
Crystal is a very good hygienist. She doesn't scold me too much about not flossing, but always has a friendly reminder for me. :) Thank you Crystal! Dr. Wheeler is thorough and friendly. People always remember my name.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and office staff!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are very professional and take time to explain every step along the way. They are the BEST! I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Always great service, professional and friendly!
I always look forward to see Dr. Wheeler for my 6-month dental check ups. He’s been my dentist since we moved in Springdale back in 1999. I stayed with him over the years because of the high quality service that he provided. The staffs are very friendly. I love my dental hygienist. She is very good at her job. She’s very pleasant to talk, very knowledgeable and always gives me advice on correct way of caring my teeth. Dr. Wheeler always takes time to answer my questions professionally and explain to me in detail to make sure I’m satisfied with his answer. I would recommend his service to my friends and colleagues.
R
2 months ago
Simply the best
I really appreciate the prompt, professional service I always receive. I highly recommend going here for all of your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
I appreciate the entire staff of Dr. Wheeler's office. They are all friendly, kind, and compassionate. Going to the dentist is not usually high on my list of things I enjoy, but Dr. Wheeler and his staff make it much more palatable.
P
2 months ago
High quality of service and courteous staff.
Always on time and very schedule friendly for someone like me that works during the day. I appreciate their willingness to work with my schedule also.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional, Great Service
Have been using this dentist for many years and I and my husband are very pleased with the service. . Would recommend to all my friends.
D
3 months ago
Excellence bar none!
Always a delight going to Dr. Wheeler's dental office. It is immaculate, has friendly and professional staff.