Monte A. Wheeler DDS

Dentist

7247 Brooklyn Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today By Appointment

springdaledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Monte, NEVER disappoints.. I went somewhere else a year ago.. Needless to say I will NEVER do that again..Monte is the man u want to stay with, Professional and he does'nt hurt you, I am a big baby. Thank you Monte
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
I appreciate that I am always greeted in a friendly and professional manner! Dr Wheeler and his staff are all exceptional! I am so thankful to have a dentist that I feel confident in again!
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service
J
3 weeks ago
Provides the BEST dental care!
Been going to Dr. Wheeler for years. Always so kind and professional, consistently providing quality service to our family. We recently had a dental emergency with our 8yr old daughter. He made her and her dental needs a priority and even followed with a courtesy call to check her well-being and answer any questions. I will continue to recommend Dr Wheeler and his amazing staff!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff at Dr. Wheeler’s office really gets to know their patients. Friendly and efficient, they are always communicating and making the experience pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Great people!
Always prompt and polite! I would always recommend Dr Wheeler’s office.
P
2 months ago
Dr Wheeler’s dental office has always been professional and given great care to me and my family.
D
2 months ago
I always have a great experience there. From the front desk throughout the appointment, everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wheeler’s work is excellent.
D
2 months ago
I love all of the staff at Dr. Wheelers office
I got a cavity filled today and experienced no pain or discomfort
R
4 months ago
High quality service and awesome in general
They are always super nice and get you in and out quickly. Awesome place to go!