Montee & Montee

Dentist

3538 Murfreesboro Pike

#305

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today By Appointment

priestlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Everyone is really nice, calm and very clean environment. Love going to my six month cleaning and checkup.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Stan is awesome.
N
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL and very innovative!!
I called Montee Dental for a simple second opinion on a crown and, also, because his office has a one-day crown option. Every single person was super helpful, friendly and wonderful! Jennifer at the front desk helped me get all my xrays and records from the other dentist so Dr. Montee could review my current plan. He said my other dentist's plan seemed to be on-track but he did have another option for a couple of items, which would be less invasive. I was very impressed and will be moving all my dental needs to Dr. Montee's office.
R
4 weeks ago
I have found my new Dental Office!
I am so glad tried Montee & Montee on the referral of a friend. I had not been to a dentist in about 1 and 1/2 years due to a bad experience. I have been afraid of going to the dentist for years. I called and they were able to get me in quickly. Everyone was very nice and efficient. I loved Angela that took my Xrays and did my cleaning. Previously I had gas with even a regular cleaning. I need a deep cleaning. It was painless, fast, and the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Montee was kind and I felt everything was explained very well to me. I felt like everyone valued my time and also went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I have already booked my next cleaning and will also go there for a procedure that I need done. This is definitely my new dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Always best dentist and staff
M
2 months ago
Cleaning was good. I had two previous estimates for a crown and cavity. On this last visit I I was told that this was wrong and insurance "downgraded" me and the cost was $100 more than the previous pricing. Or was your practice "upgrading" for additional revenue? Sincerely, Mike Siemer
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit with Angela and Dr. Carol! I left feeling a lot better about my oral care! Very professional! Very knowledgeable! Front desk staff amazing!! I think I found my new denistry home!
R
2 months ago
First Visit
My experience with my first visit with Megan and Dr Stan was excellent. The front staff was punctual, friendly and very efficient. The office was clean and visually pleasing. I am a satisfied new customer!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!!!