Montee & Montee

Dentist

3538 Murfreesboro Pike

#305

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
!!!10 stars!!!
Dr Montee and his team are AMAZING. They are all super professional and made me feel very comfortable. Going in to have all 4 wisdom teeth pulled had me very anxious, but their kind demeanor sense of humor helped a lot with my nerves. 😁 I will recommend Dr Montee and his team to everyone!
M
2 days ago
Professional services non the less
My experience with montee has been nothing less but great. They make sure that im good to go by the end of it and if i have concerns they answer with knowledge.they schedual my appointment so that it is convenient for me. I recommend this dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Great at everything
Excellent customer service. They took the time to listen to how what I was having problems with and helped make a plan to fix it. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure for my visit and treatment. Greeted with wonder smile and hello. Love the people and service received great place.
M
1 month ago
Quality service, professional service, Friendly & polite
What a great place Montee & Montee is!! I was soo happy I got to meet Dr.. Stan & his staff!! Everyone was so kind and went out of their way to be respectful!! It will be a pleasure to continue to do business with these nice people!!
B
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable. Cutting edge technology and considerate staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve had two prior root canals, this was the fastest most painless best experience I’ve had. My temporary also looks better than what I’ve gotten in the past. My procedure only took one hour start to finish. I love that Dr. Montee checks the quality of his post placement via xray during the procedure as well. I give this office a 10 out of 10, from billing to scheduling and treatment, absolute perfection.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and professional environment. I’m usually afraid of the dentist but I was made to feel comfortable and confident.
M
2 months ago
It was a great experience everyone was nice and it did not hurt at all
B
2 months ago
Friendly professionals who care
My first visit was for a standard cleaning and checkup. Next was a long overdue extraction. Today plans were made for the replacement of 3 fillings and biopsy of a spot on my tongue, for which i was referred to an oral surgeon. They are thorough, gentle, and savings conscious.