Montee & Montee

Dentist

3538 Murfreesboro Pike

#305

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

priestlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent, high quality service
I had a crown performed today. It was completely pain-free and was completed quickly and efficiently. It also feels great- no adjustment needed or anything like that. I’ve had several crowns, and this is the best experience I have had by far.. Excellent dentist and staff!! Thank you. 😊😊
R
6 days ago
Great dentist!
Excellent and brilliant dentist and staff. Very caring!
H
2 weeks ago
As always a great check up. They are always professional in the way they handle business. Super friendly and easy to speak with. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a great dentist.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Visit
I was referred by a friend, after sustaining a broken bridge. My last dental visit was terrible at a different dentist in a different state, regarding a bad reaction to Novocain. The visit today was AWESOME!!!!! The hygienists were aware of my apprehension and were terrific. The entire staff from check-in, treatment and check-out was great. I've already scheduled follow-up and cleaning visits. Drs. Montee may need to expand because I'm telling everyone about my outstanding experience! You ROCK!
T
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
We've been going to Montee & Montee for about a year. Always friendly and professional. They greet you personally everytime you walk in the door. Angela, Dental Hyg. is the best.
V
2 months ago
Everyone is really nice, calm and very clean environment. Love going to my six month cleaning and checkup.
J
3 months ago
Dr Stan is awesome.
N
3 months ago
WONDERFUL and very innovative!!
I called Montee Dental for a simple second opinion on a crown and, also, because his office has a one-day crown option. Every single person was super helpful, friendly and wonderful! Jennifer at the front desk helped me get all my xrays and records from the other dentist so Dr. Montee could review my current plan. He said my other dentist's plan seemed to be on-track but he did have another option for a couple of items, which would be less invasive. I was very impressed and will be moving all my dental needs to Dr. Montee's office.
R
3 months ago
I have found my new Dental Office!
I am so glad tried Montee & Montee on the referral of a friend. I had not been to a dentist in about 1 and 1/2 years due to a bad experience. I have been afraid of going to the dentist for years. I called and they were able to get me in quickly. Everyone was very nice and efficient. I loved Angela that took my Xrays and did my cleaning. Previously I had gas with even a regular cleaning. I need a deep cleaning. It was painless, fast, and the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Montee was kind and I felt everything was explained very well to me. I felt like everyone valued my time and also went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I have already booked my next cleaning and will also go there for a procedure that I need done. This is definitely my new dentist office.
J
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
Always best dentist and staff