Montee & Montee

Dentist

3538 Murfreesboro Pike

#305

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

priestlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I have no complaints!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
4 days ago
The front desk team was very accommodating to get me an appointment when I needed. I got In for my appointment on time and out quickly! Dr. Monte also gave me an out of state referral. Very helpful and friendly!
P
1 week ago
Had a crown removed to be replaced by another crown. Temporary was put in in the interim period. Totally painless and took right at an hour. Both dentist and technician were skilled and personable.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and punctual
The experience was great!👍🏾 They were expeditious and concerned and me not being in pain!! Thank you so much for your kindness.. Mike Davis
L
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Very professional and knowledgeable.Also very polite .
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone is always so nice. They do a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
R
3 weeks ago
Professional staff & top notch dental care!
I had a wonderful experience! I enjoyed the conversation I had with Dr. Montee about water polo. Angela did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Dental
Great experience and staff very professional, if you want a great dental experience this is where you need to come