Montee & Montee

Dentist

3538 Murfreesboro Pike

#305

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and professional environment. I’m usually afraid of the dentist but I was made to feel comfortable and confident.
M
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience everyone was nice and it did not hurt at all
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly professionals who care
My first visit was for a standard cleaning and checkup. Next was a long overdue extraction. Today plans were made for the replacement of 3 fillings and biopsy of a spot on my tongue, for which i was referred to an oral surgeon. They are thorough, gentle, and savings conscious.
C
4 weeks ago
Clean, Professional and friendly
Highly impressed with the cleanliness & Staff. I felt that they took the time to explain every procedure and why that was needed and performed. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated.
S
4 weeks ago
Smiling faces and quality service
Today I just had my 6 month cleaning. The staff is always friendly, efficient and takes good care of me.
N
1 month ago
The overall experience was great.
S
1 month ago
Attentive personal service
Honest assessment provided on my progress in caring for my teeth. Exam and care are thorough with results discussed in a calm and encouraging manner.
R
1 month ago
Worst cleaning experience ever
I would walk out if I got the same Dental Hygienist.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dr.
L
1 month ago
Great experiences with both Silva and Dr. Stan!