Montee & Montee Dental

Dentist

4219 Hillsboro Pike, #100

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today By Appointment

greenhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
On time, professional, courteous. Everyone there is highly trained and gives great advice.
C
24 hours ago
high quality service, professional, caring
My periodontal cleaning was the best I have ever received. Throughout the 90 minutes the condition of my teeth and gums was explained and tips were given, including use of a water pic, to improve my periodontal health. Dr. Carol Montee is amazing. Friendly, caring, reassuring and pain-free cavity repair ! All office staff are friendly, efficient and professional.
M
4 days ago
Highly recommend
Went in to see Dr. Carol Montee for dull ache and possible problem with my crown and she found an abscess from the X-ray. She did a root canal and sent me home with a Rx for antibiotics the same morning. I have always had a great experience in this office. Dr. Stan and Dr. Carol are highly skilled, professional, and very personable. Can't recommend them enough.
M
4 days ago
Kayla is the best!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist Stephanie. The Montees are both personable and caring.
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you,Joy! As always, we appreciate the kind feedback!--Montee & Montee Dental.
M
1 month ago
The team was welcoming and made me feel comfortable! Excellent professional service!
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you,Marcia!--Montee & Montee Dental.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Had one of the best first visits I've ever had at a dentist's office. Communication through cleaning and evaluation was excellent. Allowed me to really understand the work they recommended I have done. I've had too many experices in the past where dentists have told me I need extensive work when I really didn't. I definitely trust them, which is great.
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you so much,Cagney! We are so happy that you have made us your new "dental home"!--Montee & Montee Dental.
J
1 month ago
Honest and Thorough
As a new patient I went in for a cleaning and a consultation about potentially removing my wisdom teeth. After a thorough and careful cleaning from the hygienist, Dr. Montee (man) evaluated me. After a look over of my gums he stated I didn't need wisdom teeth extraction rather I clench at night and a mouth guard for when I'm sleeping would be most beneficial in alleviating my pain. I appreciated the patient and thorough care done at this office, and all of the helpful information given in between the cleaning and evaluation.
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you, Jessica! We are very happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for being another one of our valued patients!--Montee & Montee Dental.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
They are very good, I would recommend them
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thanks for your positive feedback,Khaled! We very much so appreciate it!!--Montee & Montee Dental.
K
2 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome!