Montee & Montee Dental

Dentist

4219 Hillsboro Pike, #100

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Caring Practice
I feel that Dr. Montreal and staff truly care about my dental health. Very professional office!
T
4 days ago
Professional
Love the great customer service and the wonderful service!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
I truly enjoy the quality of service received each time I visit. The staff are phenomenal, the communication between staff and patient are detailed. The office and products used are always gratifying in knowing my teeth will be repaired using the best products
C
2 weeks ago
Have not had a cavity in over 35 years, Had 2 filled today and it was so perfect. Quick, painless and very pleasant. Love Dr. Carol
J
2 weeks ago
Best office in Nashville!
Every single person at this office is super friendly and very educated on the service they offer and dental health overall.
A
2 weeks ago
Calming environment
I had such a great experience at my first appointment. I went in very nervous and in (tooth) pain. All the staff was very friendly and comforting. Dr. Montee put me at ease with her calm demeanor, professionalism and was able to give me multiple options on how to best treat my dental issues. She earned my trust and I’m so happy I found their office.
H
3 weeks ago
Great overall experience
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Great experience always !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough, professional and polite. That describes Montee and Montee's entire office.
D
1 month ago
High quality servic
I have experienced acceptional service and care. Montee and Montee go beyond what is expected in today’s idea of what service is!