Montee & Montee Dental

Dentist

4219 Hillsboro Pike, #100

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Absolutely wonderful care.
Everyone here was thoughtful and caring. Incredibly relaxing, all things considered. Aces all around
R
4 days ago
Great People
Excellent people with excellent knowledge
A
6 days ago
Quality service
Great dental team and office staff
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Very professional. My hygienist Stephanie was nice and very thorough and very informative. Dr Montee was great and the office staff were very friendly!
H
1 week ago
always professional
Excellent care by all the staff and both Drs. Montee. They explain things clearly and avoid unnecessary procedures.
G
2 weeks ago
Painless teeth extractions. What a great place.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Attentive
Dr. Carol and my hygientist, Stephanie, always approach my care with full attention to preventive measures. Stephanie's skill in cleaning and identification of needs is top notch. The Montee & Montee team provide friendly, timely, and informative consultation to the full health and well being of not only dental needs, but how it affects the total health of the patient. Thank you keeping my smile beautiful!
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you,Karen!! It's our pleasure!--Montee & Montee Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
I’m smiling again!
Wow. Firstly, every person that spoke to me during my visit made me feel so welcomed and comforted. For someone who has a hard time going to the dentist this completely changed my perspective, thank you! I was feeling down about the chip in my tooth-but now I’m smiling more than usual and my face is sore! I’m so grateful and wanted to share my happiness with you guys!
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Erika,we are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much!--Montee & Montee Dental.
M
1 month ago
The Best
Another outstanding job by the folks at Monte and Monte! I did that, "oh no" thing, when you bit down on some food and you feel your tooth break. There's no mistaking it. One call later and I was fit in to there schedule first thing in the morning. Dr Monte and his team were swift, (despite a very challenging tooth), and after a root canal I made my way to work just slightly behind schedule. Thank you again for taking the fear and anxiety out of painful dental situations. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you as always,Matt!! We appreciate you!--Montee & Montee Dental.
D
1 month ago
Amazing dental care and staff
Incredible service found no where else in the world. Even hot towels to wipe your face and hands after treatment. Plus absolutely painless and honest. Dr. Alkema
Response from Montee & Montee Dental
Thank you as Always,Don! We love having you as a patient!--Montee & Montee Dental Co.