Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, efficiency, and treat customers with utmost care!
From the moment I met with the receptionist till the end of the treat and left this office, everything was so organized and I was taken care of by highly skillful people. So, thanks everyone I met! Dr. Eftekhari is such an excellent person who did a job with a greatly efficient manner as well as his precision skill. I do recommend this dental office and this doctor.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone at this office is professional and want to make the patient happy.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Service and Attentive Staff
I highly recommend Monterey Dental Center. It's a great office with a great staff from office to dentists. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Urgent Treatment Needed
I unfortunately broke a tooth whilst eating a meal. The dentist saw me almost as soon as I went to the surgery and I had a temporary filling/crown within an hour which alleviated my severe discomfort. The staff were friendly and attentive. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating was the cost was extremely high.
A
6 months ago
Great dentist, welcoming place and assistants, professionalism and honesty!
Dr. Adeeb did not want to go the way he would be getting out more money out of my work, even though I was for doing the job that way. He advised me of a better solution that would be more efficient and practical for me as patient while the doctor himself would benefit less out of it. Also all of the office staff working there are nice, professional, accurate and welcoming with no hassle. Although the dentist has so many patients to see, there almost no wait time more than a few minutes - up to 15 minutes or so maybe which is very convenient! Just a friendly and helpful place!
D
9 months ago
The best dentist in Monterey
Absolutely kind and caring service. Dr Adeeb cares about his patients. I will never go elsewhere. Front desk and Eric rock. The hygentist is a dream. I recommend this practice and thank you Dr. Adeeb!
T
9 months ago
5 STAR OUTFIT --FRIENDLY STAFF-- CARING A++++++++++++++++SERVICE
J
9 months ago
Great People & Great Service
I have had a wonderful experience on both of my visits. The staff is great and the service is excellent. I highly recommend Monterey Dental Center!
T
11 months ago
High quality service/professional dentist
The dental center was very clean and organized. The people in the front office were very friendly and the equipment in the back looked new. Dr. Adeeb did an amazing job and was very friendly
S
12 months ago
I had a great experience all the staff was kind and really helpful i would recommend this dentist office to anyone needed a wonderful dentist also the dental assistant Jose was awesome in telling me what he was doing and what i should expect!