Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very professional and take good of their patient
D
2 weeks ago
Great care and very professional
Not only was I treated with gentle care but everything was explained and all my options were discussed. Very modern facility and equipment. They were in no hurry to have me do anything that was not necessary. Very refreshing.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
It had been too long since I went to the dentist so I stopped by to make an appappointment and they got me in right away. I saw Dr. Eftekari and he is highly professional and explained everything in the perfect manner. I highly recommend Monterey Dental!
D
1 month ago
High Quality
I had to have a tooth extracted. They were very caring and really helped me through it. Everyone in the office was very friendly and supportive.
J
2 months ago
Nicest people ever!
Had a toothache, called them almost at closing, they got me in when they opened next day! They proceeded to make my dental insurance work. The staff and Dr. Eftekhari were amazing. Were changing our insurance to continue seeing them!
B
2 months ago
Very attentive
Thank you so much for such a positive experience. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable. And the dental work was excellent.
T
2 months ago
FRIENDLY ---- ATTENTIVE -- PROFESSIONAL -- AS GOOD AS A VISIT TO A DENTAL OFFICE COULD BE.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, efficiency, and treat customers with utmost care!
From the moment I met with the receptionist till the end of the treat and left this office, everything was so organized and I was taken care of by highly skillful people. So, thanks everyone I met! Dr. Eftekhari is such an excellent person who did a job with a greatly efficient manner as well as his precision skill. I do recommend this dental office and this doctor.
P
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone at this office is professional and want to make the patient happy.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Service and Attentive Staff
I highly recommend Monterey Dental Center. It's a great office with a great staff from office to dentists. I highly recommend them.