Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Adeeb and his staff truly are the best. I am new to the area and I'm so ecstatic I found Dr. Adeeb. I had a terrible tooth ache which required my last two wisdom teeth to be removed. I called the office at 9:00 am, set an appointment for 10:00 am and had both teeth removed pain free and out the door by 11:30 am. Unreal!!! I highly recommend Dr. Adeeb and his staff. They have earned a patient for life.
M
2 weeks ago
profecional service, the best dentist in monterey
Dr. Adeeb and his staff are the best, profecional service, highly recommend monterey dental center.
D
2 months ago
The best dentists in Monterey
Dr. Adeeb and his staff are the best and Eric at the desk is wonderful. I highly recommend the Monterey dental center. They have helped me so much.
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
My husband and I have been going here for two years and are very satisfied with the integrity of Dr. Abeed, the thoroughness of Michele, lovely hygienist, and the clarity of Eric, the finance man! All staff are warm and welcoming, while creating a pleasant experience! Rosie S., Carmel
B
3 months ago
Well Organized, Friendly and Professional
My first visit to the Monterey Dental Center proved to present a well organized facility. The staff is helpful, courteous and experienced with all procedures. Dr. Adeeb patiently explained my plan for necessary future treatments and my overall feeling is that of a family practice.
T
4 months ago
Awesome staff and most professional dental office
I have been going to this office for two years and this is by far, the best dental experience I ever had. The staff always greets you with smile and are very accommodating, I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
L
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and personable at this center. I just moved into the area and was having a hard time getting a dentist office to call me back and Monterey Dental were more than accommodating.
N
4 months ago
At Monterey Dental Center, doctor Adeeb and his crew make me feel family whenever I go there. In addition, their treatment is one of the best. I like to recommend this place for whoever is looking for smooth, trusty, and loving doctors and crews. I write this with complete confidant and through my good experiences their. Nina Paulus
L
4 months ago
Always excellent
Dr. Adeeb is always courteous and professional. I appreciate his prophylaxis approach every time. Will always discuss concerns and best practice.