Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I had my my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist does an excellent job! She took full mouth x-rays with a new x-ray gun that sees deeper into your gums, but sheds off no radiation. Very high tech instrument which shows that this office is very up to date on new dentistry techniques. The staff is super friendly and its a pleasure going to the dentist. Pam M
A
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant
Such great staff! Dr. E and his assistants are fabulous. They are all so personable and make you comfortable each visit. Thanks for everything! (-:
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Very helpful, proactive people. Great listeners. Thoughtful suggestions. Very conscientious trying to track down the source of my discomfort. I have a high degree of confidence in their care.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and take good of their patient
D
2 months ago
Great care and very professional
Not only was I treated with gentle care but everything was explained and all my options were discussed. Very modern facility and equipment. They were in no hurry to have me do anything that was not necessary. Very refreshing.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
It had been too long since I went to the dentist so I stopped by to make an appappointment and they got me in right away. I saw Dr. Eftekari and he is highly professional and explained everything in the perfect manner. I highly recommend Monterey Dental!
D
3 months ago
High Quality
I had to have a tooth extracted. They were very caring and really helped me through it. Everyone in the office was very friendly and supportive.
J
4 months ago
Nicest people ever!
Had a toothache, called them almost at closing, they got me in when they opened next day! They proceeded to make my dental insurance work. The staff and Dr. Eftekhari were amazing. Were changing our insurance to continue seeing them!
B
4 months ago
Very attentive
Thank you so much for such a positive experience. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable. And the dental work was excellent.
T
4 months ago
FRIENDLY ---- ATTENTIVE -- PROFESSIONAL -- AS GOOD AS A VISIT TO A DENTAL OFFICE COULD BE.