Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great dentist, welcoming place and assistants, professionalism and honesty!
Dr. Adeeb did not want to go the way he would be getting out more money out of my work, even though I was for doing the job that way. He advised me of a better solution that would be more efficient and practical for me as patient while the doctor himself would benefit less out of it. Also all of the office staff working there are nice, professional, accurate and welcoming with no hassle. Although the dentist has so many patients to see, there almost no wait time more than a few minutes - up to 15 minutes or so maybe which is very convenient! Just a friendly and helpful place!
D
4 months ago
The best dentist in Monterey
Absolutely kind and caring service. Dr Adeeb cares about his patients. I will never go elsewhere. Front desk and Eric rock. The hygentist is a dream. I recommend this practice and thank you Dr. Adeeb!
T
4 months ago
5 STAR OUTFIT --FRIENDLY STAFF-- CARING A++++++++++++++++SERVICE
J
4 months ago
Great People & Great Service
I have had a wonderful experience on both of my visits. The staff is great and the service is excellent. I highly recommend Monterey Dental Center!
T
6 months ago
High quality service/professional dentist
The dental center was very clean and organized. The people in the front office were very friendly and the equipment in the back looked new. Dr. Adeeb did an amazing job and was very friendly
S
7 months ago
I had a great experience all the staff was kind and really helpful i would recommend this dentist office to anyone needed a wonderful dentist also the dental assistant Jose was awesome in telling me what he was doing and what i should expect!
Y
8 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr. Adeeb is a unique dentist in my life, who paused and asked, “Is everything going well with you”. I am fully satisfied with my dental treatment experience. The assistants and the front desk staff is very sympathetic, caring and very professionals.
C
9 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Adeeb and his staff truly are the best. I am new to the area and I'm so ecstatic I found Dr. Adeeb. I had a terrible tooth ache which required my last two wisdom teeth to be removed. I called the office at 9:00 am, set an appointment for 10:00 am and had both teeth removed pain free and out the door by 11:30 am. Unreal!!! I highly recommend Dr. Adeeb and his staff. They have earned a patient for life.
M
9 months ago
profecional service, the best dentist in monterey
Dr. Adeeb and his staff are the best, profecional service, highly recommend monterey dental center.
D
11 months ago
The best dentists in Monterey
Dr. Adeeb and his staff are the best and Eric at the desk is wonderful. I highly recommend the Monterey dental center. They have helped me so much.