Monterey Dental Center

Dentist

656 Munras Ave.

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montereydentalcenter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 hours ago
Excellent
Very pleased with my first visit.
L
1 month ago
Amazing!
Extremely happy with everything this office has to offer. Wonderful staff and great doctors! Highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
Good team and very professional, helpful and fast act it is a clean and comfortable environment I was very scared from the dentist clinic but I like to go there no more scared ,thank you Dr. Adeab .
K
3 months ago
Outstanding
Fast and efficient dental exam. State of the art equipment ! The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I will make this office my dentist!!
P
3 months ago
I had my my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist does an excellent job! She took full mouth x-rays with a new x-ray gun that sees deeper into your gums, but sheds off no radiation. Very high tech instrument which shows that this office is very up to date on new dentistry techniques. The staff is super friendly and its a pleasure going to the dentist. Pam M
A
4 months ago
Always pleasant
Such great staff! Dr. E and his assistants are fabulous. They are all so personable and make you comfortable each visit. Thanks for everything! (-:
K
4 months ago
Outstanding
Very helpful, proactive people. Great listeners. Thoughtful suggestions. Very conscientious trying to track down the source of my discomfort. I have a high degree of confidence in their care.
H
5 months ago
Very professional and take good of their patient
D
5 months ago
Great care and very professional
Not only was I treated with gentle care but everything was explained and all my options were discussed. Very modern facility and equipment. They were in no hurry to have me do anything that was not necessary. Very refreshing.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
It had been too long since I went to the dentist so I stopped by to make an appappointment and they got me in right away. I saw Dr. Eftekari and he is highly professional and explained everything in the perfect manner. I highly recommend Monterey Dental!