Monterey Dental Contours

Dentist

2100 Garden Rd

Suite K

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Love these people: quality & kindness
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
THANK YOU, Sidney! It's a pleasure to have you in our "dental family"!
G
1 month ago
Pure Dental Artistry !!!!!!
Great Staff, Great Dentist, Great Services..... Would NEVER go anywhere else !!!!!!
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Greg! You and Julia are special to us, tooo!!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Egagimg Staff
Had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist Stacy was excellent. I have very sensitive teeth, and she was very careful and did not cause me discomfort.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank You Tom! We appreciate working with you too!
J
2 months ago
Always the best!!!
The folks that work there are personal and genuine. You can’t ask for much more out of a dental office!
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Jeremy! It's so neat to see you and your family in our office!
A
2 months ago
Great emergency treatment
I really appreciate Dr. Kent and Staff for working me into their schedule after I lost a filling and part of my tooth this morning. Called at 9. In by 11. Temporary fix by 12. No pain. Even ate lunch. Thank you. Thank you. Sincerely, Alan
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Alan; we appreciate your confidence and we enjoy working with you, too!!!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist pleasant experience friendly nice people
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you for your confidence in us! We enjoy seeing you and Ronnie!!
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Today, I was in the office for a dental hygiene appointment. From the first interaction w/ Melanie at the front desk, through my cleaning w/ Kay & my exam w/ Dr Kent the entire staff was professional & friendly. As crazy as it sounds, I actually like going to the dentist! How could I not, when everyone there makes it so pleasant & the work performed is the highest quality?!
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you Kelly!!! Look forward to seeing you soon!
S
3 months ago
High quality service.
Best Dentist Office ever. I’ve been to very many Dentists in my life but Dr. Kent and his stuff are unmatched. Best EVER. Thank you All for your Love a and professionell care. Always a great expierence.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Sonja! WE appreciate YOU, too!
S
4 months ago
So happy I found Dr. Kent
Stacy is my hygienist and she is great... Dr. Kent t and the staff is the best...
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Sonya! WE are so happy to have you here!
L
4 months ago
They've got me for life!
Dr. Kent is kind, patient and thorough. Without pressure he relayed to me everything I needed to have a healthy mouth and let me come up with the plan on how to approach the problems. Stacy my hygienist is also thorough and kind. (super funny too) Definitely give them a try.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
YOU are the BEST, Larry! Thank you!