Monterey Dental Contours

Dentist

2100 Garden Rd

Suite K

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
the visit today was great! thanks for the kindness of your care! I would recommend you guys to others (and have........)
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Peter! We appreciate your confidence and look forward to seeing you soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service. I could not ask for a better dentist and staff was really great also.
See above
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you Kim! So nice to meet you and to have you in the office today!
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you for my cleaning!
First time with one of many Hygienist. Wish I could remember her name. Everyone of your hygienist are great. Thanks again!
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank You for the kind review! We really appreciate you.
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you for my cleaning!
First time with one of many Hygienist. Wish I could remember her name. Everyone of your hygienist are great. Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
Best experience with a dentist
Clean quiet office. Friendly helpful staff. Dr Seltzer listened to my concerns and took them into consideration. She explained each step of the exam and made sure that I was comfortable throughout. Her treatment plan seems reasonable and appropriate. All in all, by far my best experience at a dental office.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, John! We appreciate meeting you and caring for your dental concerns! See you soon!
G
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Professionsl
My Dental appt was for a crown. The staff and Dr. Kent advised me at every step what the procedure would involve. At all times and at every step I was told what to expect and how long I would be there. As it went on and being asked, Amazenly I felt no pain throughout the process. The procedure went very well. I would recommend Dr. Kent, Monterey Dental Contours.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you Gerald! Looking forward to seeing you again, soon!
R
2 months ago
Service Beyond
After years of ignoring my dental needs I found the services offered in this office extremely beneficial. First meeting with Dr. Kent for a professional explanation of dental treatment needed then obtained teeth cleaning with further explanation of procedures for home care to continue good dental health. I look forward to future appointments for my additional dental work. I highly recommend this office for your dental care.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Russell! It's a pleasure to see you and Marsha here in the office! We appreciate you, as well!
K
2 months ago
Wow
No one I know likes to get their teeth cleaned but if you do ask for Stacey... She makes it an easy experience!!! 5 stars to Stacey!!!
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Ken! I'ts a pleasure t have you in the office!
R
2 months ago
Professionialism at its finest
You will not find a more professional, "do it by the book", office on the Monterey peninsula. I know high quality dentistry as I have worked in the business for 40 years. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. Stacy did her very thorough prophylaxis today with minimal discomfort. I always leave happy.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you, Robin! We appreciate your appreciation! See you soon!
C
2 months ago
Kind High Quality Professional Dental Practice
I have had an excellent experience . High quality attentive caring Dental practice. Dr. Seltzer saw me on a Monday on an emergency basis and was attentive in diagnosing the issue and explaining the cause and treatment. I recommend this dental group very much because honest attentive dentists are difficult to find.
Response from Monterey Dental Contours
Thank you Cathy! It was so great to meet you yesterday. We look forward to seeing you again soon after your tooth is feeling better.