Monterey Dental Contours

Dentist

2100 Garden Rd

Suite K

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

rekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great dentist pleasant experience friendly nice people
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Today, I was in the office for a dental hygiene appointment. From the first interaction w/ Melanie at the front desk, through my cleaning w/ Kay & my exam w/ Dr Kent the entire staff was professional & friendly. As crazy as it sounds, I actually like going to the dentist! How could I not, when everyone there makes it so pleasant & the work performed is the highest quality?!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Best Dentist Office ever. I’ve been to very many Dentists in my life but Dr. Kent and his stuff are unmatched. Best EVER. Thank you All for your Love a and professionell care. Always a great expierence.
S
4 weeks ago
So happy I found Dr. Kent
Stacy is my hygienist and she is great... Dr. Kent t and the staff is the best...
L
1 month ago
They've got me for life!
Dr. Kent is kind, patient and thorough. Without pressure he relayed to me everything I needed to have a healthy mouth and let me come up with the plan on how to approach the problems. Stacy my hygienist is also thorough and kind. (super funny too) Definitely give them a try.
H
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Their work is excellent and cleanings very thorough. Probably one of the top Dental Offices on the Monterey Peninsula.... Yes, they are that good!
V
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Kent and his staff are patient, listening to my concerns, always offering the best quality choices in terms of treatment, and, indeed I go to Dental Contours with confidence. Stacy does a thorough job at cleaning my teeth and she has a great personality. In addition, if I have an emergency, Dr. Kent will make sure that he can see me the same day, even if his schedule is full. The office is very nice and the administrative staff is lovely.
E
3 months ago
Personal Touch
I always feel I'm in good hands with every visit, friendly reception, and limited wait time. Kay, is the best she updates my chart with any pertinent information, and that's followed by the procedure for the appointment. Mostly cleaning, and I'm ok with that. She adds her own personal touch, which makes my day.
C
3 months ago
Thank you for the compassionate and excellent service. I’m a nervous dental patient and I was made very comfortable. All the staff is nice and helpful.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Very Thorough friendly and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Would recommend this office.