Monterey Dental Contours

Dentist

2100 Garden Rd

Suite K

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Been going to Dr. Kent for many years. He's a great dentist! I love Stacy his hygienist also!
S
3 weeks ago
Sadly, yesterday's Hygiene appointment was the last one for awhile with Britta. Her skills are exceptional, her concern for your comfort is always in evidence and her focus on educating you at each visit demonstrates her depth of knowledge and dedication to the importance of dental health. I applaud her for stepping out to further her education. I will really miss her! When I arrive at the office I always see and feel the professionalism of Monterey Dental Contours. However, yesterday was unusual in that there was a delay of 1/2 hour past my appointment time before my turn came. I would suggest that when the technicians and doctor are "running slowly" that the patient be told upfront of the potential delay. Luckily I did not have a subsequent appointment until 2:00. Thank you for the Jamba Juice card. I enjoyed a special drink while I did the rest of my errands.
D
2 months ago
Love Dr. Kents Office
I have been going to Dt. Kent for years now and am still as happy with Dr.Kents work, office staff and my hygienist Stacy as always.
R
3 months ago
Always top-notch
Dr. Kent's team is the best. Another great cleaning!
J
3 months ago
Great crew
Got in he same day thank you .
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist In Monterey
The service & care we receive from staff & Dr Kent is amazing! Not just for the regular dental treaments, my wife & I, have both had emergency issues & we have gotten in to see Dr Kent that day or the next every time!
H
4 months ago
The way it should be everywhere!
Dr. Kent and the staff always make the unpleasant visit to the dentist a positive experience. They are highly professional yet warm and friendly, making me feel comfortable. The dental procedures are done with lasting quality and care in mind. The best dental group on the Peninsula!
L
5 months ago
Quality Service and Very Professional Office
I absolutely love Dr. Kent and his staff. I have beens seeing them for a few years now, and they are all very kind, patient and understanding. Today I had a couple of fillings and trust me, there was no pain involved! I live a life in pain, so I expect that when I go to a dentist they care that I don't want pain! Dr Kent, takes his time, makes sure that I am completely numb before he starts and I have never been disappointed in any of my treatments. I think he is the best in town! If you are looking for an office/Dentist that will make your life easier this is the Doc for you! His wife and her staff are excellent in the front office and his hygienist is outstanding! His Assistant is the most educated and knowledgeable assistant I have ever had the experience to deal with....and I used to do this for a living! This is a Great Dental Office and (I think the best) on the Peninsula
M
6 months ago
Cleaning
My family has been going here since the beginning of time... (not exactly but you get the point.) I've always been completely happy my appointments. I got new insurance, and Ginger was on top of it! She got my new insurance in the system, and even told me the smalls details about what my insurance offers, and what it covers and does not. Which was SO helpful. I had Britta for my cleaning, she was amazing! She was detailed but not too rough, my mouth can be sensitive, she was very informative about what type of brush I should use, and just overall, just a positive bubbly personality. Having all those tools in your mouth isn't the best experience but Britta definitely makes it easy!!
L
6 months ago
The Best!
Too many positives to list about Dr. Kent and all of his staff. Attentive, timely, proficient, comfortable, thorough and caring. Not to mention Dr. Kent and his professionalism and PERFECT work on my teeth every time (lots of it!) I have, and will, continue to refer Dr. Kent (and his assistant Nell) to all!