Monterey Dental Contours

Dentist

2100 Garden Rd

Suite K

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Personal Touch
I always feel I'm in good hands with every visit, friendly reception, and limited wait time. Kay, is the best she updates my chart with any pertinent information, and that's followed by the procedure for the appointment. Mostly cleaning, and I'm ok with that. She adds her own personal touch, which makes my day.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for the compassionate and excellent service. I’m a nervous dental patient and I was made very comfortable. All the staff is nice and helpful.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
Very Thorough friendly and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Would recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
I felt that everyone that I came into contact with at the office, from receptionist to dentist, was helpful, experienced, thorough, unrushed and professional. I was really impressed with the thought and consideration that clearly went into making sure that their patient experience is a positive one. The dentist seemed very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
J
6 months ago
Very informative, quick to respond, very aware of all that is needed.
I like the way the staff Welcomes all. DDS Kent very open and easy to talk to. Our meeting was all ready planned and a thorough discussion of issues to bring to my attention.
J
9 months ago
Very Professional & Helpful
As always Dr. Kent and Nell were professional, caring, friendly and kind. I have been seeing Dr. Kent for 30+ years. He is exceptional!
A
9 months ago
Great people to talk to and they understand my needs
Coming from another office where a few times i had to wait two week to get in for a cap that had just been on forless than a month.
A
9 months ago
Simply the best dentist ever!!!!
Dr. Kent is quite frankly the best dentist I have ever gone to. I feel taken care of in a way no other dentist has ever done. The only regret I have is not switching to him years ago! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
D
1 year ago
Always a Pleasure
Been going to Dr. Kent for many years. He's a great dentist! I love Stacy his hygienist also!
S
1 year ago
Sadly, yesterday's Hygiene appointment was the last one for awhile with Britta. Her skills are exceptional, her concern for your comfort is always in evidence and her focus on educating you at each visit demonstrates her depth of knowledge and dedication to the importance of dental health. I applaud her for stepping out to further her education. I will really miss her! When I arrive at the office I always see and feel the professionalism of Monterey Dental Contours. However, yesterday was unusual in that there was a delay of 1/2 hour past my appointment time before my turn came. I would suggest that when the technicians and doctor are "running slowly" that the patient be told upfront of the potential delay. Luckily I did not have a subsequent appointment until 2:00. Thank you for the Jamba Juice card. I enjoyed a special drink while I did the rest of my errands.