Montero Dental Group

Dentist

9859 IH-10 West

Ste 105

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

monterodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thank You Dr. Montero and Staff. Thank you for a great job and for always making my family and I feel comfortable during our dental procedures.
A
3 weeks ago
Follow up treatment
Great work and support. Very pleased with their service.
A
1 month ago
First visit
Very friendly and professional service.
R
1 month ago
Dr Montero is a very nice person and a good dentist.
I just went for a quick follow-up visit, because I saw a dark spot on my new crown (10-15 minutes) I thought it was going to be at no charge.
E
2 months ago
Extremely Reliable
My family and I have had nothing but great experience with Dr Montero and his staff for the past 10 years. They are all extremely friendly and helpful. There have been multiple times where I am in pain and I have emergencies and I call them to make an appt to see me ASAP and they always let me come in within 30minutes, there was once they were getting ready to close on a Friday and they are closed on the weekend, I was scared to have no choice but be in pain all weekend until they opened on Monday, and they let me come in and they helped me. I would definitely recommend!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful service great location with great dentist, I had an emergency with a tooth that would not let me rest Dr. Montero and his staff got me in an out and back to work in no time thank you
A
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Montero is real good at explaining issue and procedure that is recommended. Overall experience was great.
M
4 months ago
Dental Service
I love Dr Montero and his staff. I meet them in 2007 when I was going to graduate school in the city. I have continue seeing him as a patient. I currently live 3 hours away but it is worth the trip. They provide excellent service snd are very helpful.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding ! Terrific empathy shown through out process 😂
S
5 months ago
Fabuloso
Loved the experience , the staff and the pricing. Will come back when necessary Thanks Steve