Montero Dental Group

Dentist

9859 IH-10 West

Ste 105

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monterodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Fabuloso
Loved the experience , the staff and the pricing. Will come back when necessary Thanks Steve
L
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and great customer service!
The best Dental Group I've ever visited Dr Montero and his team make you feel at home. Every time I visit them they have the most updated equipment. Great quality and affordable. Always willing to help you. Simply they are the best Dental Group in San Antonio, TX
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
I have been a patient of doctor Monterro for years and have nothing but the highest regard for his practice. He is efficient, friendly and provides the highest quality work. His office staff is friendly and amazing! They make you feel like family.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Montero is great. Patient and always makes me feel comfortable. Rest of the staff is very nice. Will continue to see Dr. Montero
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to see Dr. Montero for several years now. He and his staff are very professional, do great work and are very friendly! I highly recommend his dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist!
T
3 months ago
Great and Professional Service
Dr. Montero never disappoints. I chipped a tooth and he had me in and out, looking like nothing had ever happened. It was my front tooth, so of course, I was extremely happy!
R
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Dr. Montero and staff do a great job. They take the time to explain the issue, procedures and cost. Great Job!!
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Two days ago I had a dental cleaning & today I needed an old filling replaced. Everyone on staff treats me as a valued patient, take good care of my needs, perform their work efficiently & professionally, ensuring I am comfortable & pain free. I absolutely do & will recommend Dr Montero to anyone in need of a dentist.
L
5 months ago
First time visit
Friendly from the front office to the dental assistant and the dentist knows his job. I'm very pleased with the service that was provided. Highly recommend this office.
J
5 months ago
I came in from out of town with a tooth falling out. The pain was unbarible to say the least. They took an X-ray and saw me so that they could bill my insurance company but gave me an anabolic and motrin... I've been in excruciating pain for over 5 hours now, but if I wait 12 hours maybe the Motrin will kick in. Disappointed is an understatement. I'm currently on the way to the emergency room. Thanks for your personal care.