Montero Dental Group

Dentist

9859 IH-10 West

Ste 105

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monterodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Excellent, friendly service
Dr. Montero and staff do a great job. They take the time to explain the issue, procedures and cost. Great Job!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Two days ago I had a dental cleaning & today I needed an old filling replaced. Everyone on staff treats me as a valued patient, take good care of my needs, perform their work efficiently & professionally, ensuring I am comfortable & pain free. I absolutely do & will recommend Dr Montero to anyone in need of a dentist.
L
1 month ago
First time visit
Friendly from the front office to the dental assistant and the dentist knows his job. I'm very pleased with the service that was provided. Highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
I came in from out of town with a tooth falling out. The pain was unbarible to say the least. They took an X-ray and saw me so that they could bill my insurance company but gave me an anabolic and motrin... I've been in excruciating pain for over 5 hours now, but if I wait 12 hours maybe the Motrin will kick in. Disappointed is an understatement. I'm currently on the way to the emergency room. Thanks for your personal care.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Montero and his staff are amazing! I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Montero and his staff are amazing! I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience, been going here for 8 years
D
2 months ago
Thanks for alway giving an awesome experience from front to back always friendly, professional, and the service is the best. Thanks. Danny.
C
3 months ago
I've been a patient at the Montero Dental Group for about 5 years now. Always very efficient. Always on time. Answers all of my questions no matter how silly they may be. Even though I moved to Austin over 2 years ago I still drive down to San Antonio because I enjoy Dr Montero's professionalism so much. Highly recommended! Dr Montero and his staff are the best!
A
4 months ago
Good experience i have sent other people there already. My wifes sister and brother.