Montero Dental Group

Dentist

9859 IH-10 West

Ste 105

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

monterodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional
Dr. Montero is real good at explaining issue and procedure that is recommended. Overall experience was great.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Service
I love Dr Montero and his staff. I meet them in 2007 when I was going to graduate school in the city. I have continue seeing him as a patient. I currently live 3 hours away but it is worth the trip. They provide excellent service snd are very helpful.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding ! Terrific empathy shown through out process 😂
S
2 months ago
Fabuloso
Loved the experience , the staff and the pricing. Will come back when necessary Thanks Steve
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and great customer service!
The best Dental Group I've ever visited Dr Montero and his team make you feel at home. Every time I visit them they have the most updated equipment. Great quality and affordable. Always willing to help you. Simply they are the best Dental Group in San Antonio, TX
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
I have been a patient of doctor Monterro for years and have nothing but the highest regard for his practice. He is efficient, friendly and provides the highest quality work. His office staff is friendly and amazing! They make you feel like family.
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Montero is great. Patient and always makes me feel comfortable. Rest of the staff is very nice. Will continue to see Dr. Montero
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to see Dr. Montero for several years now. He and his staff are very professional, do great work and are very friendly! I highly recommend his dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist!
T
5 months ago
Great and Professional Service
Dr. Montero never disappoints. I chipped a tooth and he had me in and out, looking like nothing had ever happened. It was my front tooth, so of course, I was extremely happy!
R
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Dr. Montero and staff do a great job. They take the time to explain the issue, procedures and cost. Great Job!!