Montero Dental Group


9859 IH-10 West

Ste 105

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

58 minutes ago
Always a great experience, been going here for 8 years
1 week ago
Thanks for alway giving an awesome experience from front to back always friendly, professional, and the service is the best. Thanks. Danny.
1 month ago
I've been a patient at the Montero Dental Group for about 5 years now. Always very efficient. Always on time. Answers all of my questions no matter how silly they may be. Even though I moved to Austin over 2 years ago I still drive down to San Antonio because I enjoy Dr Montero's professionalism so much. Highly recommended! Dr Montero and his staff are the best!
2 months ago
Good experience i have sent other people there already. My wifes sister and brother.
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit
I always receive the best care at Dr. Montero's office. Silvia at the front desk is super friendly and will accommodate you every time.
2 months ago
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Montero and his staff are friendly and pleasant. He has been my dentist as well as my family dentist for over 15 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone I have referred stays with him due to his quality of work, honesty, and dedication.
3 months ago
Super servicio, gran profesionalismo. Recomiendo al.Dr. Montero al 100%
3 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Montero for more than 10 years. Dr. Montero treats his patients like family, is very professional, and he goes way beyond the call of duty in providing dental care. My husband refused to go to a dentist until he went to Dr. Montero. A visiting nephew had a dental emergency and didn't have insurance. Dr. Montero took care of him and didn't charge us. My elderly mother's bridge fell apart on a weekend, Dr. Montero met us at his office and took care of the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Montero without hesitation.
4 months ago
Best dentist....great job done..friendly and concerned about his patients