Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Closed Today Closed

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
To feel better, go here!
Always polite ladies to greet, make future appointments and take payments and I always feel better after an adjustment by Micah.
A
5 days ago
First visit
Honestly, I was disappointed as my first visit was scheduled for 7a.m. today, I was there early; however, no one was there. I called the number as per my two text messages confirming my appointment and it went to voice mail. Wasn't until 7:15 that the office opened that I was able to get in. My one on one visit with Dr. Micah was interrupted and left to another to finish up. Although I will state that he did apologize for being late, he did a thorough job on the explanation of my results and gave me a suggested plan for improvement on my health. My first adjustment didn't go as planned so we will have to plan on another day. With that said, I would still most definitely recommend them!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Micah and staff always makes you feel welcomed. Still working on correcting some of the things I learned to make things better for me.
Response from Montgomery Chiropractic
Vilma thank you for your review! Dr. Micah
V
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Taylor and Dr. Micah were very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was very impressed.
T
2 months ago
Great Thorough Service, Beautiful Facilities!
I tried to do my paperwork ahead of time and it was a little hard to follow, and my initial check in was rough as a result. That said, everything after that was incredible! The young ladies who handled the check in were great, I was evaluated by doctor Micah (he was outstanding), and I even received treatment to alleviate my pain the same day. I have already schedule my next follow up visit and will continue to give Montgomery Chiropractic my businesss. I would recommend them to any and all of my family members and friends.
Response from Montgomery Chiropractic
Travis thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you the best we can! Dr. Micah
H
3 months ago
Welcoming environment
I have to start off by saying that Dr. Micha is very knowledgeable and professional,the staff are very friendly and comforting. I received my second adjustment today 11/29 and I haven't felt this good in quite some time,I truly look forward to my future visits.
T
3 months ago
My experience was awesome!
S
4 months ago
Micah was professional and friendly as usual.
J
4 months ago
Was very impressed by the professional staff and the overall facility. Felt very confident that the care and treatment I was getting was going to heal the problem I have.
Excellent care and concern by all staff members, especially Dr.Micah Montgomey. Cost for treatments more then fair, everything was explain in plain and understandable language.
R
4 months ago
Personnel were highly professional and understanding. This is my first chiropractic experience and I know very little of how it should be. I lived with a family during college that the father was a massager and adjusted bones. I was always tense during the neck adjustment as I am now with Dr. Mongomery. I was in awe when the doctor called me to see if I was alright and that I needed to apply ice to my soreness.