Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:15PM

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly and very helpful staff, supportive and caring
Even though I have only been coming to the clinic for a short time, I look forward to each visit. I am encouraged by Dr. Micah. He is professional and still maintains a very caring and optimistic approach to his treatments. I definitely would recommend the Montgomery clinic for any chiropractic care.
T
7 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
This was my first visit. Received a warm welcome and professional courtesy throughout the visit. At the same time, I felt as though I could share my health concerns and be heard rather than rushed.
G
1 week ago
Professional Quality Service
My experience at Montgomery Chiropractic with Mr. William Blakely, LAC for Acupuncture care was effective, reliable, and satisfying.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Was told all costs up-front and knew what to expect beforehand. Good experience. Helpful in temporarily relieving my pain.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great job. A big part of keeping me healthy and mobile.
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Friendly staff.
V
1 month ago
My visits to Montgomery Chiropractic have ALWAYS been satisfactory. I have been a patient there for over 15 years, and drive about 30 miles to see Dr. Montgomery.
P
1 month ago
Good Adjustment
Pleasant experience. Friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Great service, but at a high cost
The staff here are great and friendly, but there needs to be more education up front about the cost of everything. I was told that my consult was going to be free, but was not told that the imaging the tests done on your initial apppintment totaled $200 until the end of my appointment. I also wasn’t told whether or not my insurance covered this appointment or any future appointment until I was checking out and I owed $200. Luckily I was able to pay it, but not everyone is as fortunate. Also, nothing was done to correct any problems during the initial appointment. I know that is the time To gather data, but for $200 I should at least be offered an example of the type of therapy that could be provided to me.
M
1 month ago
First time
I have never been to a chiropractor before so I didn’t really know what to expect. The facility was vary clean and the employees were vary polite and professional! Overall I’d say my first experience was vary good!!!