Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Closed Today Closed

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional and caring.
J
3 days ago
Always courteous staff! I know I had an appointment but even the newer ones called me by name. Dr. Larry is always interested in my overall health as well as my chiropractic health. He pinpoints my problems and takes care of it. Love this group! I recommend to friends and family.
M
4 days ago
Nice
Everyone is helpful an nice.
M
4 days ago
Nice
Everyone is helpful an nice.
L
2 weeks ago
Adjustment
The adjustments are always quick and professional . Always clean. Staff always friendly. I go monthly.
J
2 weeks ago
Happy to find alternative health care and pain management ~with no drugs or surgery!
I have been a patient for 4 years now, being treated for frozen shoulder. I found Montgomery online - in a desperate search of a chiropractor who treats with A.R.T. - Active Release Techniques. I had been given a cortisone shot from an osteopath, and prescribed pain killers, only for the pain and immobility to return in 6 months with a vengeance. I found that Dr. Micah Montgomery has been trained in this important therapy. When I began my visits with Dr. Micah, I was being treated 3 times/week. Now I am down to 1 -2 times a month - I feel ever so much better! I am also a patient of Bill Blakely, a licensed acupuncturist, who has been a vital part of my recovery - all in the same office. The medical professionals at Montgomery are exceptional ~all are knowledgeable, well-trained, and caring of their patients. The support staff is terrific as well. I am always treated with friendly courtesy, like I am part of a family. I recommend Montgomery to all of my friends and coworkers. Keep up the fantastic work!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is outstanding, they made me feel at ease. Dr Montgomery is very good I was scared about my neck, he calmed my fears.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Larry Montgomery for almost 2 years now and the service that I have received from Dr. Larry Montgomery is exceptional. Dr.Larry Montgomery is so knowledgeable of his work. He can always pinpoint exactly where I'm having a problem and fix it!! Dr.Larry Montgomery truly cares about his patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Montgomery for almost 2 years now and the service that I have received from Dr. Montgomery is exceptional. Dr. Montgomery is so knowledgeable of his work. He can always pinpoint exactly where I'm having a problem and fix it!! Dr. Montgomery truly cares about his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
The evil massage therapist
Susanne is the best. We are lucky to have her here. Please take care of her.