Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:15PM

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Every day!
Every day I feel better after my treatments. After 40+ years of bad back, I feel like I’m on the right path to feeling better and as good as I can ever expect!
J
2 weeks ago
The best of the best - seriously
Thanks to Dr. Montgomery, Dr. Blakely and a couple of sessions with Suzanne, I am definitely straighter. My lower back had been giving me a lot of grief(note the past tense). Unlike a lot of doctors, they talk to you and answer your questions so you can understand. Their office staff are very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Montgomery has got my back - literally.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality treatment, accomodating, courteous and understanding.
My acupuncture treatments have gone wonderfully. The horrible pain I was living with for almost one year have subsided considerably after just 3 treatments. My regular doctors tried shots and even shrinking the nerves that were causing the pain, all to no avail. They were not able to help me. Thank God my primary care physician sent me for acupuncture treatments. Bill Blakely, L.AC. Acupuncturist is my Superman. Thank you, thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I always am taking care of at my appointments. Excellent service.
G
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and informative.
R
2 weeks ago
Week one review!
Although I have only been using you for a week (+), my back has felt so much better, I have slept better and now have to figure out if my bed is a root of some of my problems.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and great service
I have been completely satisfied with the help I get for my back issues. These folks really do care about your health.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional says it all so far, but my visit was just a paperwork, X-rays and medical examination, no adjustments done, drat!
Good so far, can't rate great as nothing done so far!
W
4 weeks ago
Expedited my appointment with ease. Friendly, very accommodating. Terrific service and quality. Recommend them highly!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
My first appointment that I had with Montgomery Chiropractic was a very pleasant experience. I was nervous because I have never had acupuncture done before. The staff was nice and very professional. Dr. Blakey was awesome and keep me at ease. I highly recommend this place to anyone.