Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Open Today 7:30AM - 9:45AM

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My experience was awesome!
S
1 month ago
Micah was professional and friendly as usual.
J
1 month ago
Was very impressed by the professional staff and the overall facility. Felt very confident that the care and treatment I was getting was going to heal the problem I have.
Excellent care and concern by all staff members, especially Dr.Micah Montgomey. Cost for treatments more then fair, everything was explain in plain and understandable language.
R
1 month ago
Personnel were highly professional and understanding. This is my first chiropractic experience and I know very little of how it should be. I lived with a family during college that the father was a massager and adjusted bones. I was always tense during the neck adjustment as I am now with Dr. Mongomery. I was in awe when the doctor called me to see if I was alright and that I needed to apply ice to my soreness.
R
1 month ago
Yes I feel the personnel at Montgomery Chiropractic are very friendly and professional. I’m learning new things and correcting my “bad” habits.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful staff, supportive and caring
Even though I have only been coming to the clinic for a short time, I look forward to each visit. I am encouraged by Dr. Micah. He is professional and still maintains a very caring and optimistic approach to his treatments. I definitely would recommend the Montgomery clinic for any chiropractic care.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
This was my first visit. Received a warm welcome and professional courtesy throughout the visit. At the same time, I felt as though I could share my health concerns and be heard rather than rushed.
G
2 months ago
Professional Quality Service
My experience at Montgomery Chiropractic with Mr. William Blakely, LAC for Acupuncture care was effective, reliable, and satisfying.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Was told all costs up-front and knew what to expect beforehand. Good experience. Helpful in temporarily relieving my pain.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Great job. A big part of keeping me healthy and mobile.