Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 E 6th Ave.

Belton, TX 76513

Closed Today Closed

beltontxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
My visit was great. Very Professional. Wonderful people.
C
1 week ago
As always high quality service, very professional
Just a question...were the three ladies and baby there (around 1030) for an appointment for each of them? If not, one or two of them should have sat in the front area so clients could move toward the back. Just my opinion, no big deal.
C
1 month ago
First visit today, and was treat very professional way. Make feel , like I was a patient for a long time. The front desk personnel, very friendly and courteous.
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT in every way!
I am a medical professional so am critical of health facilities/businesses by nature. I arrived to a nice greeting, clean and pleasant (relaxing) environment, and very courteous staff taking me on a tour and explaining everything. Right off the bat, my impression was excellent. Micah, the provider, put me at ease and explained everything and actually LISTENED to me, something I have not experienced at the VA. The staff truly seemed to care. This was a most pleasant experience for a painful injury that has caused great discomfort for some time. The positive and relaxing atmosphere was therapeutic in itself. I will not go anywhere else. My experience at another large Chiropractic practice in Temple is not even close in quality. I'm happy that I was referred here.
S
2 months ago
Excellent & Quality Care
My visits, treatments have been excellent! Dr, Micah listens and addresses each of my concerns. The entire team are kind, friendly, respectful, and professional at each encounter! Thank you, Dr. Micah and staff! You are the best!
S
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Considerate
I received prompt, friendly, courteous, and professional service. The assistants were knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Dr. Larry was phenomenal, kind, understanding, caring, concerned, and professional.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Great experience.
C
3 months ago
Awesome
Had an awesome time would recommend
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and quality service
Staff ensured I understood and if I had any questions they made sure to address them. They are always very friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Awesome Service
First Appointment,... friendly,courteous, and competent. I felt very relaxed and refreshed after my first visit.