Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

951 Lone Star Parkway

Montgomery, TX 77356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimgardner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Rachel Jamison, hygienist, did an outstanding job on my teeth cleaning. She is so good at her job that I almost feel asleep while she cleaned my teeth, She is the best of the best as are all Dr. Gardner's employees. Thanks, Miss Rachel, for always giving 100% to your patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Harris did a great job with 4 fillings and 3 crowns..he worked fast and I got out of the chair about 30 minutes earlier than expected..Just make sure the Dr. is in your insurance network, otherwise you'll pay twice as much.
R
4 weeks ago
from the Receptionist to the Staff everyone was VERY Friendly and Attentive . I had a sore mouth with Loose teeth.
A
1 month ago
He did a good job w/ the anesthesia and fixing some old fillings. Very professional
F
1 month ago
A very efficient and comprehensive initial examination which highlighted any future complications
V
1 month ago
Staff and Dr Gardner was very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt very relaxed as new patient. Clean and well equipped facility.
J
1 month ago
Everyone I delt with was very nice and let you know exactly what they were going to do. I am already doing better
Response from Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad that you're feeling better!
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience, staff was very professional and courteous. The clinic is clean and modern with all of the latest dental and computer technology to make the experience as quick and painless as possible. The only downside I that all of this comes at a hefty price. Dr. Gardner has excellent bedside manor and is very knowledgeable in modern dental procedures and techniques. Unfortunately this clinic is not in my insurance providers network. I may have to go to another clinic to make things more affordable, but I would prefer to continue using Dr. Gardner and his crew!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, welcoming staff from the time I entered the door and excited. Sparkling clean environment. Never wait more than a few minutes.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit at MCDC! On time, professional, friendly....great dentist and staff.