Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

951 Lone Star Parkway

Montgomery, TX 77356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimgardner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very greatful Veteran
WOW, what an Awesome group of Professionals at both locations in Conroe & Montgomery. They have diffently "HORNED VETERANS" - if you need a Dentist and or any work done give them a try and know that they treated so many Veterans to there dental needs for free both on a check up prior and on Saturday, November 10th, 2018.
N
6 days ago
High quality service and exceptional coutesy
They have the latest techniques and equipment along with exceptional courtesy The passion for excellence starts at the top and extends to every employee. I highly recommend them
E
2 weeks ago
Great place great people very professional
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am a first time patient that came to the office having been told I needed a root canal. I have friends that recommended Dr Gardner and his staff and I wanted a facility that could do the complete procedure in-house. I was impressed from the moment I stepped into the reception area. Hard to give a thumbs up for a root canal, but that’s what I am doing here. Dr Gardner was great at explaining everything throughout my time in the chair, and he personally followed up with me that afternoon to make sure I was doing OK. I highly recommend this Dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional, & courteous. Super nice & friendly staff!
I went in for a exam & was treated like i was part of the family...i felt extremely comfortable & am excited to go back for my dental work.....GREAT TEAM!!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
First time to the dentist and very happy with them.
L
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My family and I have been going to Dr. Gardner for many yearsand he and his staff as always taken great care of us.
G
5 months ago
My wife and I moved to Montgomery Texas three years ago and were in need of dental services. We found this office online and are we glad we did. During the past three years we have each had crowns, fillings, retainer replacement as well as regular dental maintenance. All procedures were completed with the utmost of care in a professional manner. I would recommend this office to any friend or family member. They are truly Five Star.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist in town!!
I have to say in all of my experiences within the medical world, Dr. Tim Gardener and his staff are absolutely miles above the rest. During my initial visit, I was greeted immediately at the front door by his staff. With a firm handshake and a smile, Kailyn took me on a tour of their state of the art facility which was absolutely incredible. After I took the tour we sat down to go over all that Dr. Gardener and his staff can do. Again, I was totally blown away. As serious as I can be, if you want first class service with a professional seasoned staff, go see the awesome people at Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center. You'll see what I'm talking about.
E
6 months ago
Great service, clean office, exceptional follow up
Start to finish, excellent service and great experience.