Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

951 Lone Star Parkway

Montgomery, TX 77356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimgardner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!!
I have to say in all of my experiences within the medical world, Dr. Tim Gardener and his staff are absolutely miles above the rest. During my initial visit, I was greeted immediately at the front door by his staff. With a firm handshake and a smile, Kailyn took me on a tour of their state of the art facility which was absolutely incredible. After I took the tour we sat down to go over all that Dr. Gardener and his staff can do. Again, I was totally blown away. As serious as I can be, if you want first class service with a professional seasoned staff, go see the awesome people at Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center. You'll see what I'm talking about.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, clean office, exceptional follow up
Start to finish, excellent service and great experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional super clean office
It short my whole experience there was great from the moment you step in the door to the moment you leave super nice. You're not just a dollar sign to them they care about you.. I like that
N
1 month ago
Emergency tooth extraction
Although never a pleasant experience, I had to have a tooth pulled last Friday afternoon at 3pm plus. My wife found the team at Montgomery comprehensive dental on line and was able to get me right in. She had tried several others to no avail. Try getting a new patient in to any dentist on a Friday afternoon if you doubt the difficulty. I was met at the door 15 minutes after initial contact and was getting an Xray almost immediately. Very cordial staff. Then Dr. Jim Gardner came in and we discussed to finality of extraction versus the other options. His "chairside" manor was great. After finishing and giving me the instructions to follow for the next few days, I went home. Saturday evening I received a call from an unfamiliar number and listened to the vmail later. Wow. Is was Dr Jim himself following up to see my progress. Very impressed. Needless to say, my regular dentist is also my past dentist. I highly recommend this entire organization based on my one not so pleasant, pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
i can say they are fabulous. Dr Gardner is kind and very thorough. He has made himself available in those emergency times on the weekend when most won't respond. Rachel - terrific and very patient. Stephanie - a blessing to all that comes in her space. Very professional and accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend their service. I have a new dental home.
E
1 month ago
Waste of my time
I go in for a cleaning and all I get is wasted time setting in a exam chair waiting on cost estimates.
V
3 months ago
Great Dentist in Montgomery
Dr Gardner and his staff were very professional, thorough, and made my first visit there a great experience.
K
3 months ago
New to Montgomery, Texas
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Gardner. He and his staff are very concerned, competent and professional. I had a bridge replacement and am relieved to have found a good match for my dental needs when I'm in Texas over the Minnesota Winters.
C
3 months ago
Very nice place
K
5 months ago
The staff is amazing
Rachel the dental hygienist is amazing. She's not only thorough but also very personable.