Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

951 Lone Star Parkway

Montgomery, TX 77356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimgardner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Sealed roor canal
Dr Gardner was on time, as usual. He sealed my tooth and had me on my way in less than 30 minutes. He and his staff are wonderful and make going to the dentist very pleasant.
K
6 days ago
No offense but I dread going but the visit went quick and relative painless. Friendly staff, beautiful office and love the music. Look forward to going in for cleanings and reg check only and no extensive dental. Dentist is very good.
V
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
Always a great appointment at Comprehensive dental center. Staff is curteous, prompt and professional. No waiting when I get there. Services explained that I’ll be receiving that day and a plan of care for up coming visits needed. Highly recommend this dental clinic.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Treatment options thoroughly explained. Dr Gardiner and staff rate rate A+++++.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaned. The staff is extremely professional , friendly, and concern is the best I’ve experienced.
B
1 month ago
Great staff! Professionalism of Dr. Gardner and my hygienist is outstanding!
K
1 month ago
Top of the line service!
Who enjoys going to the dentist ?? ..No one..but this place is awesome! Very professional...any problems, details are given along with solutions..without pressure! Definitely show that they are caring and accommodating!! Great job Dr. Gardner and staff!! Shout out to Rachel...Who takes care of my family and myself and remembers everything about us when we walked in the door! She’s the best!!
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Check Up
Love Rachel and Dr. Gardner. Very professional and friendly. Rachel is very gentle but thorough. I have had several crowns done by Dr. Gardner and I experienced no pain and no problems with the work. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Urgent Help at Short Notice
We have used Dr . Gardiner for 13 years as our family dentist. He has always served us with expertise and commitment. On a Thursday night my mother age 89 was visiting from out of state and her bridge/crown broke. I called Dr. Gardiner on his pager and he immediately called back. He worked her in on Friday. After x rays it looked complicated and required extensive work. He gave us a realistic assessment including options and costs and then he got it done! Also all the staff were very kind to my mom! She really appreciated it. This along with some incidents with our kids in the past make Dr. Gardiner a part of our family history!
R
2 months ago
I had an extraction done & Dr. Gardner walked me through every step. He made sure I was comfortable. He explained the after care on the way out of the office. Dr. Gardner even called me the next morning from his personal cell to check on me. That is going way beyond I ever expected.