Montgomery Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

951 Lone Star Parkway

Montgomery, TX 77356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimgardner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Great Dentist in Montgomery
Dr Gardner and his staff were very professional, thorough, and made my first visit there a great experience.
K
6 days ago
New to Montgomery, Texas
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Gardner. He and his staff are very concerned, competent and professional. I had a bridge replacement and am relieved to have found a good match for my dental needs when I'm in Texas over the Minnesota Winters.
C
6 days ago
Very nice place
K
2 months ago
The staff is amazing
Rachel the dental hygienist is amazing. She's not only thorough but also very personable.
D
2 months ago
Veteran Friendly
July of 2017 I fell and knocked two of my front teeth out. I went to a dentist and was advised the cost would be in excess of $4000 to repair/replace two teeth. I didn't have the money for that! I was afraid that I would be spending the rest of my life with teeth missing in a very noticeable place. In October I saw a notice that Dr. Gardner and his staff would be giving free treatment to U.S. military veterans on Veterans Day. I went in fully expecting to be turned away because of the expense of repairing my teeth. The staff were very courteous and friendly. Dr. Gardner looked at my teeth and told me I would need a root canal with a permanent peg and crown on one tooth and the other would require a crown. After the initial visit I told Dr. Gardner that I could not possibly pay for that much work and I was sorry for taking up his time. He told me that the required work would be completed and there would be absolutely no cost to me. Today, December 7 (Pearl Harbor Day), my dental work was completed with the installation of two crowns. Dr. Gardner wants to show his gratitude for the military service performed by local veterans. I recommend Dr. Gardner and his staff for all your dental work even if you are not a veteran.
B
3 months ago
Dentist
The best every one is very nice and helpful. The best dentist I have been to.
J
3 months ago
Montgomery Comprehensive is an excellent place for dental care. Professional care from down to earth folks, who care.
Had to have my crown put back on. Dr. Gardner found some cavities, and took care of them right then. Did not have to take off another day to come back to have it done.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!! Everyone from getting greeted at the front desk to the assistant and dentist were kind,friendly and reassuring. The dentist explained everything every step through the procedure. I called at 9 am, and was in the chair by 11 am. We were very pleased with the whole experience.
B
3 months ago
Professional
Ever one is very positive and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Best dental experience EVER!
I normally am sedated for dental treatment but decided to do without for this appointment. Well I am here to tell you Dr. Harris and Lisa went above and beyond!!! They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. It was PAINLESS! Thank you all so much.