Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr.

Suite 110

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

montgomerycountyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
First visit Doctor was very thorough. My apointment was in Conroe. Was able to stop by the Woodlands office on same day after apointment finished in Conroe for a 3D scan. This saved me having to make a separate apointment to have the 3D scan. Dr. Madson was excellent as was his staff.
R
1 week ago
Dr Mason was very thorough and did a great job explaing what my treatment would entail. Dr Mason’s staff was very friendly and professional
K
2 weeks ago
The best
Every visit I have had the staff is always super nice, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Mason is awesome and does a great job explaining everything that is going on with your gums. I was referred to this office my Dr. Lord (who is also great) for some wisdom teeth issues and I’m very glad about everything is turning out.
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I was very impressed by the attention to detail that Dr. Mason provided. The staff was super sweet! I left with a clear understanding of my oral health! Definitely recommend this facility.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects including patient comfort.
E
3 months ago
I had a deep cleaning done, scaling and planing....I couldn't of been anymore relaxed and at ease!! The next day felt great little soar but nothing that a Motrin can't take care of. The STAFF is very professional and caring I too give this Peridontal Associates a big STAR and a big THANK YOU!!
J
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
This Periodontal office is the best ever. Dr. Mason is terrific, very professional and expert in his treatment. The hygienist gave me the best cleaning I’ve ever had. My teeth have never felt so clean and she was so kind and gentle but thorough. The entire office staff is great. I was treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Mason and his hygienist Debbie. A wonderful experience
E
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent listening skills and makes the patient feel at ease . Thank you for the professionalism.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Doctor Mason and staff are wonderful. Debbie is very knowledgeable and caring hygienist.
J
9 months ago
Professional Service with Detailed Explanation
Explanations, Directions, and Comfortable Experience