Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr.

Suite 110

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerycountyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Dr Mason and his staff are awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
We needed emergency surgery and Dr Mason brought us in before his vacation. This is an effective and skilled team.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Mason and staff members very professional at all levels. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my treatment, liked that Dr. Mason explains what he's doing as he goes along. Dr. Mason checked on me that evening to make sure I was ok, I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Mason and staff.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Mason and staff members very professional at all levels. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my treatment, liked that Dr. Mason explains what he's doing as he goes along. Dr. Mason checked on me that evening to make sure I was ok, I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Mason and staff.
S
2 months ago
First visit Doctor was very thorough. My apointment was in Conroe. Was able to stop by the Woodlands office on same day after apointment finished in Conroe for a 3D scan. This saved me having to make a separate apointment to have the 3D scan. Dr. Madson was excellent as was his staff.
R
2 months ago
Dr Mason was very thorough and did a great job explaing what my treatment would entail. Dr Mason’s staff was very friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
The best
Every visit I have had the staff is always super nice, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Mason is awesome and does a great job explaining everything that is going on with your gums. I was referred to this office my Dr. Lord (who is also great) for some wisdom teeth issues and I’m very glad about everything is turning out.
R
4 months ago
Awesome experience
I was very impressed by the attention to detail that Dr. Mason provided. The staff was super sweet! I left with a clear understanding of my oral health! Definitely recommend this facility.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects including patient comfort.
E
5 months ago
I had a deep cleaning done, scaling and planing....I couldn't of been anymore relaxed and at ease!! The next day felt great little soar but nothing that a Motrin can't take care of. The STAFF is very professional and caring I too give this Peridontal Associates a big STAR and a big THANK YOU!!