Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr.

Suite 110

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerycountyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Super technique and personality!
Very professional and uber competent!
D
2 weeks ago
Perdiodonic regular 90 day appointment
Wonderful Debbie yet agains exhibition of skill and knowledge delivered perfect confidence in this Happy patient
R
1 month ago
Outstanding periodontal service
I have had my periodontal checkups and cleanings with this practice since 2004, and have always enjoyed working with the highly professional and friendly staff. For my first 10 years here, the practice was held by Dr. Michael Dwyer, a highly respected periodontist who I had been referred to when we moved to The Woodlands. After Dwyer retired in 2014, the practice was taken over by Dr. Miles Mason, who has followed in the excellent steps of Dr. Dwyer and has further developed the practice with state of the art technology and systemization. Lots of periodontal care by me and coaching by the hygenists have limited my experience here to only cleanings (a good thing), but should I need surgical treatment this is the practice I will use.
L
1 month ago
Excellent first impression
So far extremely impressed with Dr Mason and his staff. I feel very comfortable about having to have a deep cleaning done
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Dr Mason and his staff are awesome.
J
2 months ago
Great
We needed emergency surgery and Dr Mason brought us in before his vacation. This is an effective and skilled team.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Mason and staff members very professional at all levels. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my treatment, liked that Dr. Mason explains what he's doing as he goes along. Dr. Mason checked on me that evening to make sure I was ok, I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Mason and staff.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Mason and staff members very professional at all levels. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my treatment, liked that Dr. Mason explains what he's doing as he goes along. Dr. Mason checked on me that evening to make sure I was ok, I appreciated that. I highly recommend Dr. Mason and staff.
S
4 months ago
First visit Doctor was very thorough. My apointment was in Conroe. Was able to stop by the Woodlands office on same day after apointment finished in Conroe for a 3D scan. This saved me having to make a separate apointment to have the 3D scan. Dr. Madson was excellent as was his staff.
R
4 months ago
Dr Mason was very thorough and did a great job explaing what my treatment would entail. Dr Mason’s staff was very friendly and professional