Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr.

Suite 110

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerycountyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent. Debbie has been cleaning My teeth since 1998 doing a great Job. All of the Folks are great.
E
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Very thorough and explains every step in detail.
M
2 weeks ago
Beyond 5 Stars
Dr. Mason and his incredible staff go above and beyond to make sure I'm well taken care of. They explain every step in detail and invite and answer all of your questions. I can't give them enough stars.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mason is a kind and dentist. He ensures that his patients are comfortable and knowledgeable about their treatments and dental procedures. It was a pleasure have him deep clean my mollars. His technique is efficient and thourough, I was in and out in 40 minutes without anxiety and pain.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent, professional
Dr. Mason gave a complete exam. Explained everything and put forth a plan and to me at a reasonable cost
S
1 month ago
Dr and staff
Dr Mason and staff are the best. Very helpful and very understanding. My husband has stage 4 cancer and they were very compassionate and caring. Best experience ever with having teeth pulled.
B
1 month ago
This was one of the best experiences I have had with a Dr. And his staff. Dr Mason took enough time to make sure we understood our options then he told us what he would recommend. Dr Mason is a very likeable and knowable Doctor.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Really enjoyed my visit. Seems odd to say that about going to the periodontist, but it’s true. Dr Mason was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what he was doing and what he was seeing. I would definitely recommend Dr Mason to anyone needing a periodontist!
S
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I drive 3 hours to make my appointments and have been doing so for over 10 years. The staff have always been accomadating and friendly. I would and have recommended them.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr M. Mason is an exceptional physician. He took great time to discuss everything in a knowledgeable, clam n unhurried manner... The staff is just as helpful and very friendly. Each made me feel welcomed and though I’m a coward when it comes to the dentists office... the entire staff helped me feel less stressful . I can actually say I loved this office 😊❤️