Montgomery Dental Care


9563 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

18 hours ago
No wait, gentle dentistry
Five star service. Always friendly, never painful. Highly recommend.
22 hours ago
Top-notch care
The care and service at Montgomery Dental is unsurpassed. Dr. Williams is tops in her field and her staff is fantastic. Several of my family members are also going to Montgomery Dental and have expressed how pleased they are and definitely a golden find. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams and her staff.
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional!
I would never go to any other dental office. Staff is professional and friendly. I was scared to death of dentist! Dr Williams totally understood my fear and put me at ease! Recently I had a dental emergency and was seen that day within hours !
3 weeks ago
Great first time visit
Staff was very friendly and professional. Convenient location. Highly recommend!
2 months ago
Extremely grateful and relieved
I had four teeth missing and the thought of 20,000 plus dollars spent on dental implants was not an option. I was given several choices and decided on a flex partial. This was a fraction of the cost. The fit is perfect.
3 months ago
Excellent dental care at all levels
The dental care I receive from Dr. Williams and Nancy, my dental hygienist, is the best I have ever had. I have some very sensitive teeth, and they go out of their way to accomodate my dental needs.
3 months ago
Got me in quickly and took care of everything
Everyone in the office was very kind and sympathetic of my pain and made me feel very welcome
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly care
I saw Dr.Williams for a routine cleaning and exam. The office is conveniently located in Montgomery and I had no difficulty getting an appointment that fit my busy schedule. Dr. Williams gave me a very thorough exam and I could not be happier! Will return and send friends her way.
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff is friendly and professional. Work quality is excellent.
3 months ago
Amazing Team and High Quality Service
Going to the dentist is typically something I dread, but the team at Montgomery Dental makes it a little less dreadful. They are extremely informative, gentle and genuinely care for their patients. I would recommend them to anyone!