Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Technologically up-to-date, thorough and personable service
Today was a good experience. I had lost a crown and went in to have it the tooth checked and had a cleaning and 5 year X-rays done, besides appointments to restore the crown. Dr Montgomery has restored some teeth with veneers, and replaced all my former crowns and was especially patient and skillful at restoring my bite. I am not a child or young adult that doesn't pick, floss or brush, or is cavity prone, so I don't appreciate added services such as frequent bite-wing X-rays, and fluoride treatments that are very beneficial for that age group.
P
5 days ago
I had ‘Full’ lower & upper restorations done. Dr Marc & Staff: JoAnn, Amy, Vicky, Julie & Debbie treated me like Family, yet Professional & So Competantly. I was able to interact with Dr Marc, take breaks when needed & ask questions at anytime. Our whole Family (5) has been going to Dr Marc for 20+-years & appreciate his work, his Professionalism & his Compensity. Truly a Great Experience & a more Confident SMILE! Pat Boyd
L
2 weeks ago
High quality for the long term
It is rare to find people in healthcare that are genuinely concerned with your quality of life and long term outcomes. Dr. Mark and his team have went above and beyond. If you are looking for a dental service that will save you money and increase your overall health for the long term, Dr. Mark and his team are worth it! They are worth the extra financial planning so don't be discouraged because they are not in-network. Go in and see what you can work out with them because it really will save you so much. I've been to places that appear as if they are helping, but by coming to their office, I have already saved $3000 in dental work with more confidence about not having to re-work anything. Great place!
C
2 months ago
Good visit
A
2 months ago
Dentist
Best dentist ever for general dentistry as well as cosmetic work. Excellent, professional, and compassionate staff. You will be treated and feel like friends and family.
K
3 months ago
As always, Dr Montgomery & Staff always treat me with the Greatest Respect, Painless Dentristry & Beautiful, Natural looking teeth. Our whole Family has been with Marc Montgomery & Staff for 21-years, and the next 21-years as well! Sincerely, K Pat Boyd
G
4 months ago
Excellent as always
D
4 months ago
The best dental team anywhere
Every member of the Montgomery team is awesome
J
5 months ago
The best gift I have given to myself was having Dr. Montgomery provide me with a smile I love. I thank Dr. Montgomery and his staff for their professional and high quality care.
J
5 months ago
Kind, gentle, and simply the best.
I would not trust any other dentist for myself and daughter. All the staff are highly skilled and gentle. Everyone updates and educates themselves with the best knowledge possible so an informed decision can be made with confidence. It’s pretty safe to say I Love MONTGOMERY Dental Care. He can never retire!!