Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Closed Today Closed

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good visit
A
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Best dentist ever for general dentistry as well as cosmetic work. Excellent, professional, and compassionate staff. You will be treated and feel like friends and family.
K
2 months ago
As always, Dr Montgomery & Staff always treat me with the Greatest Respect, Painless Dentristry & Beautiful, Natural looking teeth. Our whole Family has been with Marc Montgomery & Staff for 21-years, and the next 21-years as well! Sincerely, K Pat Boyd
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always
D
2 months ago
The best dental team anywhere
Every member of the Montgomery team is awesome
J
3 months ago
The best gift I have given to myself was having Dr. Montgomery provide me with a smile I love. I thank Dr. Montgomery and his staff for their professional and high quality care.
J
3 months ago
Kind, gentle, and simply the best.
I would not trust any other dentist for myself and daughter. All the staff are highly skilled and gentle. Everyone updates and educates themselves with the best knowledge possible so an informed decision can be made with confidence. It’s pretty safe to say I Love MONTGOMERY Dental Care. He can never retire!!
D
3 months ago
High Quality, Caring Dentistry
I've been with Montgomery Dental for many many years. This past two years have brought some extensive dental work that has given me a much improved smile and bite and much healthier teeth. Throughout the years Marc has done the best work I could imagine. From fillings to crowns to orthodontia, his practice has always been conscientious and up front with costs, options and expectations. He is very considerate of patient comfort and methods to improve that, even on the toughest jobs.
K
4 months ago
Consultation with Dr. Marc Montgomery
Dr Montgomery is always professional, communicative, makes you feel comfortable and I always leave with a Bright Smile! Thank you, Kim
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Thank you!
W
4 months ago
The best
My appointment today was arranged on less than a one day notice to accommodate an emergency situation. The office found a way to fit me in and as usual the visit was professional, caring and friendly.
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Thank you!