Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best Care Ever
My family and I first started seeing Dr. Montgomery about 20 years ago. Besides regular dental care, Dr. Montgomery replaced 2 veneers on my front teeth and added one on each side. They are still in place and, when we had to temporarily leave his care (we had moved) I had dental assistants mistake them for all natural during cleaning! We recently moved back to the area and naturally started back with Montgomery Dental. We we're disturbed to find that our regular twice yearly cleanings WERE NOT getting our teeth cleaned. Thank goodness we returned to Dr. Montgomery whose dental hygienists are not constrained by a "one hour" appointment, but will do what is necessary (sometimes including extra visits) to get your teeth and gums to proper health. And Dr. Montgomery makes sure you are involved and know your treatment plan from the beginning. We have had many dentists as we used to move frequently and no other dentist has ever provided the care we receive at Montgomery Dental..
K
2 weeks ago
Dental / Orthodontist care
Our 14 year old has been treated for the past 2 years at Montgomery Dental. We are extremely happy with and confident in the care received. She has an enamel condition ruling out the option for traditional braces, and going through an Invisilign route. So impressed that our entire family uses Dr. Montgomery for all Dental care.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Montgomery - exceptionally skilled dentist
Dr. Marc Montgomery is an exceptionally skilled dentist. He and his staff provide awesome preventive and restorative care for their patients. They always make sure that I am relaxed and comfortable. I trust them to provide the highest quality results for both function and beauty. I tell all my friends to go to their office. They are the best.
J
2 months ago
Talented top professional care
Dr. Marc Montgomery and Dr. Holger Meiser are the best in their field! I can’t be any happier with my teeth and implant. Both doctors are so skillful and talented! They show great concern and kindness while caring for my teeth and health.
P
3 months ago
Professional, warm and friendly
Dr. Montgomery and his staff were very kind and helpful to a new patient. Excellent knowledge.
S
4 months ago
Technologically up-to-date, thorough and personable service
Today was a good experience. I had lost a crown and went in to have it the tooth checked and had a cleaning and 5 year X-rays done, besides appointments to restore the crown. Dr Montgomery has restored some teeth with veneers, and replaced all my former crowns and was especially patient and skillful at restoring my bite. I am not a child or young adult that doesn't pick, floss or brush, or is cavity prone, so I don't appreciate added services such as frequent bite-wing X-rays, and fluoride treatments that are very beneficial for that age group.
P
4 months ago
I had ‘Full’ lower & upper restorations done. Dr Marc & Staff: JoAnn, Amy, Vicky, Julie & Debbie treated me like Family, yet Professional & So Competantly. I was able to interact with Dr Marc, take breaks when needed & ask questions at anytime. Our whole Family (5) has been going to Dr Marc for 20+-years & appreciate his work, his Professionalism & his Compensity. Truly a Great Experience & a more Confident SMILE! Pat Boyd
L
5 months ago
High quality for the long term
It is rare to find people in healthcare that are genuinely concerned with your quality of life and long term outcomes. Dr. Mark and his team have went above and beyond. If you are looking for a dental service that will save you money and increase your overall health for the long term, Dr. Mark and his team are worth it! They are worth the extra financial planning so don't be discouraged because they are not in-network. Go in and see what you can work out with them because it really will save you so much. I've been to places that appear as if they are helping, but by coming to their office, I have already saved $3000 in dental work with more confidence about not having to re-work anything. Great place!
C
6 months ago
Good visit
A
6 months ago
Dentist
Best dentist ever for general dentistry as well as cosmetic work. Excellent, professional, and compassionate staff. You will be treated and feel like friends and family.