Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Once again, extremely happy with our daughters appointment today at Montgomery Dental as they continue her care for Invisalign braces. Very professional!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
My hygenist is always on time, very thorough and always ensures I'm comfortable during cleaning. She'great! Dr. Montgomery is awesome! Both explain any concerns/issues in detail and in a manner everyone can understand. Recommend them strongly!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone I see at Dr Montgomery s office is very friendly and highly professional. Very top notch high quality service Dr Montgomery is extremely pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend Montgomery dental care for your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Montgomery is absolutely the best dentist I have ever visited for my dental care. The attention to detail and expertise especially around cosmetic dentistry as well as the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere are all beyond comparison. I highly recommend Dr. Montgomery for any of your dental needs!
K
2 months ago
Orthodontal followup
Very thorough and friendly as always!
S
2 months ago
An absolutely beautiful new crown and a perfect white filling!
I could not be happier at this dental office!!!! The staff is so sweet, caring and professional!!!! Dr. Montgomery is so gentle and kind! This office is a FIVE star ⭐️ 😁!
C
3 months ago
Best Care Ever
My family and I first started seeing Dr. Montgomery about 20 years ago. Besides regular dental care, Dr. Montgomery replaced 2 veneers on my front teeth and added one on each side. They are still in place and, when we had to temporarily leave his care (we had moved) I had dental assistants mistake them for all natural during cleaning! We recently moved back to the area and naturally started back with Montgomery Dental. We we're disturbed to find that our regular twice yearly cleanings WERE NOT getting our teeth cleaned. Thank goodness we returned to Dr. Montgomery whose dental hygienists are not constrained by a "one hour" appointment, but will do what is necessary (sometimes including extra visits) to get your teeth and gums to proper health. And Dr. Montgomery makes sure you are involved and know your treatment plan from the beginning. We have had many dentists as we used to move frequently and no other dentist has ever provided the care we receive at Montgomery Dental..
K
3 months ago
Dental / Orthodontist care
Our 14 year old has been treated for the past 2 years at Montgomery Dental. We are extremely happy with and confident in the care received. She has an enamel condition ruling out the option for traditional braces, and going through an Invisilign route. So impressed that our entire family uses Dr. Montgomery for all Dental care.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Montgomery - exceptionally skilled dentist
Dr. Marc Montgomery is an exceptionally skilled dentist. He and his staff provide awesome preventive and restorative care for their patients. They always make sure that I am relaxed and comfortable. I trust them to provide the highest quality results for both function and beauty. I tell all my friends to go to their office. They are the best.