Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Closed Today Closed

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Quality Care
Montgomery Dental Care is terrific! Besides doing exceptional work, they really go the extra mile to take care of their patients. There was a mixup in communication from my oral surgeon’s office and me about the time line of doing the last phase of my implant. Dr. Marc and staff went the extra mile to get it done in a timely manner. They have always came thru for me for 12 years!
D
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, and caring
I had a cosmetic tooth problem for many many years and Dr. Marc was able to rectify it perfectly.
V
8 months ago
They are .......just the best!
P
8 months ago
Professional and Honest
Doctor Montgomery and Staff are very welcoming and caring. I am very happy with my beginning stages of orthodontic procedure. I know Dr Montgomery is working to make my smile wonderful! I recommend him as well as the team! 😃
R
8 months ago
Professional perfection
As always, going to Marc Montgomery Dental was the best. They always have your best interest and are incredible with all they do. Customer service is great. Love everyone there.
E
9 months ago
Friendly and Productive
Staff of friendly individuals who make you comfortable and well informed with the orthodontic procedure you are about to undertake. Great results. Good experience.
M
10 months ago
Best dentist you’ll ever find!
T
10 months ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
K
10 months ago
Once again, extremely happy with our daughters appointment today at Montgomery Dental as they continue her care for Invisalign braces. Very professional!
M
11 months ago
Great experience every time!
My hygenist is always on time, very thorough and always ensures I'm comfortable during cleaning. She'great! Dr. Montgomery is awesome! Both explain any concerns/issues in detail and in a manner everyone can understand. Recommend them strongly!