Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Closed Today Closed

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional perfection
As always, going to Marc Montgomery Dental was the best. They always have your best interest and are incredible with all they do. Customer service is great. Love everyone there.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and Productive
Staff of friendly individuals who make you comfortable and well informed with the orthodontic procedure you are about to undertake. Great results. Good experience.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist you’ll ever find!
T
6 months ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
K
7 months ago
Once again, extremely happy with our daughters appointment today at Montgomery Dental as they continue her care for Invisalign braces. Very professional!
M
7 months ago
Great experience every time!
My hygenist is always on time, very thorough and always ensures I'm comfortable during cleaning. She'great! Dr. Montgomery is awesome! Both explain any concerns/issues in detail and in a manner everyone can understand. Recommend them strongly!
M
8 months ago
Great service
Everyone I see at Dr Montgomery s office is very friendly and highly professional. Very top notch high quality service Dr Montgomery is extremely pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend Montgomery dental care for your dental needs.
E
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Montgomery is absolutely the best dentist I have ever visited for my dental care. The attention to detail and expertise especially around cosmetic dentistry as well as the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere are all beyond comparison. I highly recommend Dr. Montgomery for any of your dental needs!
K
8 months ago
Orthodontal followup
Very thorough and friendly as always!
S
9 months ago
An absolutely beautiful new crown and a perfect white filling!
I could not be happier at this dental office!!!! The staff is so sweet, caring and professional!!!! Dr. Montgomery is so gentle and kind! This office is a FIVE star ⭐️ 😁!