Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I expressed my appreciation to dr Montgomery and his staff on making me very secure with the attire and over the top guidelines that were presented to me I’ve been a client of the doctor for 31 years and recommend his service to consumers who want the best
A
3 months ago
Best dental Services ever
The Montgomery dental center is an excellent place for any of your dental needs. I have been going there for five years along with my husband. They are empathetic, caring, excellent at what they do. You will love going to the dentist after you meet them all.
A
3 months ago
Best dental Services ever
The Montgomery dental center is an excellent place for any of your dental needs. I have been going there for five years along with my husband. They are empathetic, caring, excellent at what they do. You will love going to the dentist after you meet them all.
K
3 months ago
Especially careful and considerate at this time in particular.
I
3 months ago
Professional, high quality work with a Dental Practice that cares.
Our family have been patients of Marc and his staff for many years. Have always been very pleased with the high quality work, professional staff and personal touch with every visit.
J
3 months ago
Awesome care, as usual!
Always meticulous care, great listening, wonderful staff!!
M
5 months ago
Great experience every time!
Love my dental hygienist. She's so thorough and friendly. Gives great advice for maintenance. Feel confident in the recommendations from Dr. Mongomery and my hygienist follows through on his recommendations.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Accredited Cosmetic and Functional Dentist
Having been a long-term patient of Dr. Marc Montgomery’s exceptional talents in cosmetic and restorative dentistry, I recommend him and his professional team highly! Achieving the highest level of Accredited Fellowship status through the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, Dr. Montgomery utilizes the best, local accredited dental laboratory in the United States. His aesthetic and functional artistry, painless injections, comfortable amenities, efficient appointments, and a highly experienced team yield exceptional results!
K
5 months ago
Quality service
Always friendly and professional
K
6 months ago
As usual, Always Professional, Courteous, Prompt AND with a “Smile!”...