Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
The best
My appointment today was arranged on less than a one day notice to accommodate an emergency situation. The office found a way to fit me in and as usual the visit was professional, caring and friendly.
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Thank you!
T
2 years ago
5 star experience from Mpls/St.Paul magazine’s Top Dentist
Dr. Montgomery and his amazing team at Montgomery Dental care is the finest dental team in the Twin Cities. Dr. Montgomery’s credentials include being one of the few Fellows in the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. The best thing about this practice is that you will always feel important, welcome and accommodated as if you’ve been part of his family.
K
2 years ago
Very detailed and honest
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional and friendly staff! Dr. Montgomery is VERY gentle and kind! I truly enjoyed my visit!!! 😁
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was a pleasure to have my filling done with Dr. Marc Montgomery and his staff. They are friendly, professional and pain free. The office is clean and has a calming presence.
B
2 years ago
Always professional, pleasant, efficient. They're great; I have encouraged friends/family to become patients.
P
2 years ago
Trusted Quality service, friendly
I’ve had temporary crowns put in leading up to major restorative work and I’ve also had cleaning done here. Everyone I came into contact with at this office was warm and inviting, took absolutely great care of me like I was a long-time family friend. Just really genuine and caring people making a dental experience the best it could possibly be. Additionally, Dr Montgomery is very patient, thorough, and understanding. He takes his time and does a wonderful job. I can’t say enough good things about his work and all the people that have treated me at the clinic.
J
2 years ago
Crown prep upper R, filling replacement 2 lower left
Each step explained simultaneously & ongoingly. Was made and kept comfortable and asked if I was. Great experience, friendly & engaging.