Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone I see at Dr Montgomery s office is very friendly and highly professional. Very top notch high quality service Dr Montgomery is extremely pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend Montgomery dental care for your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating!
D
2 months ago
Marc is the best dentist in the world, bar none!!
L
3 months ago
Great listener
Dr. Montgomery is a great listener. He really cares about the feelings and concerns of his patients.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic first time experience
Everyone in your office was so nice and welcoming for my first time at your office. I was nervous and Vicki made me feel comfortable and was very understanding. Marc Montgomery was also wonderful and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist and his team. Thanks to my sister-in-law for the referral.
R
4 months ago
Professional, competent, make you feel at ease
I have been going to Dr Montgomery for over 23 years. Always professional, competent, and a great Team. Thanks for keeping me in great dental health. Highly recommend Dr Marc Montgomery and Team.
C
5 months ago
Montgomery Dental Care
A caring Professioal team to enhance your Dental experience. Quality and service outstanding!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Mark and Julie are the best.....Deb too!
C
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Montgomery is a terrific dentist and I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a new dentist it’s totally worth visiting Marc!
J
7 months ago
Art and Science
I recently had some cosmetic and repair work done on my teeth and the way that Dr. Montgomery and his team work together to make it as quick and as painless as possible is extraordinary. In addition, the cosmetic result is unbelievable. A perfect match.