Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great service
Everyone I see at Dr Montgomery s office is very friendly and highly professional. Very top notch high quality service Dr Montgomery is extremely pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend Montgomery dental care for your dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic first time experience
Everyone in your office was so nice and welcoming for my first time at your office. I was nervous and Vicki made me feel comfortable and was very understanding. Marc Montgomery was also wonderful and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist and his team. Thanks to my sister-in-law for the referral.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, competent, make you feel at ease
I have been going to Dr Montgomery for over 23 years. Always professional, competent, and a great Team. Thanks for keeping me in great dental health. Highly recommend Dr Marc Montgomery and Team.
C
1 month ago
Montgomery Dental Care
A caring Professioal team to enhance your Dental experience. Quality and service outstanding!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Mark and Julie are the best.....Deb too!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Montgomery is a terrific dentist and I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a new dentist it’s totally worth visiting Marc!
J
3 months ago
Art and Science
I recently had some cosmetic and repair work done on my teeth and the way that Dr. Montgomery and his team work together to make it as quick and as painless as possible is extraordinary. In addition, the cosmetic result is unbelievable. A perfect match.
K
4 months ago
Always Great Care
I’m always treated with great care. Everyone in the office seems to really love their work and their patients. Excellent work!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I was so nervous going in as previous dentists left me disappointed. I was suppose to have two teeth taken out, but I’m glad o came in for a second opinion from Dr. Montgomery. Dr. Montgomery made my visit comfortable and helped me feel at ease. All his staff were welcoming and kind. They’re all professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental clinic! I’m so happy and feel so much better about my teeth. Dr. Montgomery ensured my visit was great and provided the extra help needed to keep my two teeth from being pulled. His guidance and willingness to help his patients are another reason I would come back!
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Angela, It was very nice meeting you today and we appreciate the kind words. If you should have any concerns or questions in the future please contact us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Montgomery and Staff
K
5 months ago
Quality Care
Montgomery Dental Care is terrific! Besides doing exceptional work, they really go the extra mile to take care of their patients. There was a mixup in communication from my oral surgeon’s office and me about the time line of doing the last phase of my implant. Dr. Marc and staff went the extra mile to get it done in a timely manner. They have always came thru for me for 12 years!