Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Closed Today Closed

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
K
3 days ago
Highest quality of care at all times
Montgomery Dental Care continues to provide top of the line care and services. Their work is always thorough and of the highest quality. The necessary precautions have been taken as a result of COVID. I felt completely confident with their measures and perfectly safe at my recent visit.
J
5 days ago
I felt extremely safe at my dental cleaning today! Thank you for taking all the safety precautions you did!
R
2 weeks ago
Invisalign
I got my 1st set today. Great customer service!
A
2 weeks ago
5 stars as always
Best dentist and dental staff ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Safe dental practice
I came in just for my cleaning and I felt very safe-everything was very clean and done in a professional, efficient and caring way-as usual!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Montgomery and his entire team, have always been professional, welcoming and had everything clean and safe. They now took it to a new level, with all the safety equipment and procedures that they have added, due to the Covid concerns. I felt Very safe and relaxed.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional experience
Felt very safe - have been going to Montgomery Dental care for over 20 years
M
2 months ago
I expressed my appreciation to dr Montgomery and his staff on making me very secure with the attire and over the top guidelines that were presented to me I’ve been a client of the doctor for 31 years and recommend his service to consumers who want the best
A
2 months ago
Best dental Services ever
The Montgomery dental center is an excellent place for any of your dental needs. I have been going there for five years along with my husband. They are empathetic, caring, excellent at what they do. You will love going to the dentist after you meet them all.