Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
C
16 hours ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Montgomery is a terrific dentist and I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a new dentist it’s totally worth visiting Marc!
J
2 weeks ago
Art and Science
I recently had some cosmetic and repair work done on my teeth and the way that Dr. Montgomery and his team work together to make it as quick and as painless as possible is extraordinary. In addition, the cosmetic result is unbelievable. A perfect match.
K
2 months ago
Always Great Care
I’m always treated with great care. Everyone in the office seems to really love their work and their patients. Excellent work!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I was so nervous going in as previous dentists left me disappointed. I was suppose to have two teeth taken out, but I’m glad o came in for a second opinion from Dr. Montgomery. Dr. Montgomery made my visit comfortable and helped me feel at ease. All his staff were welcoming and kind. They’re all professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental clinic! I’m so happy and feel so much better about my teeth. Dr. Montgomery ensured my visit was great and provided the extra help needed to keep my two teeth from being pulled. His guidance and willingness to help his patients are another reason I would come back!
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Angela, It was very nice meeting you today and we appreciate the kind words. If you should have any concerns or questions in the future please contact us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Montgomery and Staff
K
2 months ago
Quality Care
Montgomery Dental Care is terrific! Besides doing exceptional work, they really go the extra mile to take care of their patients. There was a mixup in communication from my oral surgeon’s office and me about the time line of doing the last phase of my implant. Dr. Marc and staff went the extra mile to get it done in a timely manner. They have always came thru for me for 12 years!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and caring
I had a cosmetic tooth problem for many many years and Dr. Marc was able to rectify it perfectly.
V
3 months ago
They are .......just the best!
P
3 months ago
Professional and Honest
Doctor Montgomery and Staff are very welcoming and caring. I am very happy with my beginning stages of orthodontic procedure. I know Dr Montgomery is working to make my smile wonderful! I recommend him as well as the team! 😃
R
3 months ago
Professional perfection
As always, going to Marc Montgomery Dental was the best. They always have your best interest and are incredible with all they do. Customer service is great. Love everyone there.