Montgomery Dental Care

Dentist

8380 City Centre Dr.

Suite 130

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

montgomerydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Professional, comfortable oral hygiene appointment
Vicki is gentle, thorough, and cares about the details of cleaning my teeth and my overall oral health. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Montgomery checked my teeth after the cleaning and discussed any concerns or plans that I had for my deantal health. I trust them and know they will provide truly excellent care.. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Great listener
Dr. Montgomery is a great listener. He really cares about the feelings and concerns of his patients.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic first time experience
Everyone in your office was so nice and welcoming for my first time at your office. I was nervous and Vicki made me feel comfortable and was very understanding. Marc Montgomery was also wonderful and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist and his team. Thanks to my sister-in-law for the referral.
R
2 months ago
Professional, competent, make you feel at ease
I have been going to Dr Montgomery for over 23 years. Always professional, competent, and a great Team. Thanks for keeping me in great dental health. Highly recommend Dr Marc Montgomery and Team.
C
3 months ago
Montgomery Dental Care
A caring Professioal team to enhance your Dental experience. Quality and service outstanding!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Mark and Julie are the best.....Deb too!
C
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Montgomery is a terrific dentist and I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a new dentist it’s totally worth visiting Marc!
J
4 months ago
Art and Science
I recently had some cosmetic and repair work done on my teeth and the way that Dr. Montgomery and his team work together to make it as quick and as painless as possible is extraordinary. In addition, the cosmetic result is unbelievable. A perfect match.
K
6 months ago
Always Great Care
I’m always treated with great care. Everyone in the office seems to really love their work and their patients. Excellent work!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
I was so nervous going in as previous dentists left me disappointed. I was suppose to have two teeth taken out, but I’m glad o came in for a second opinion from Dr. Montgomery. Dr. Montgomery made my visit comfortable and helped me feel at ease. All his staff were welcoming and kind. They’re all professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental clinic! I’m so happy and feel so much better about my teeth. Dr. Montgomery ensured my visit was great and provided the extra help needed to keep my two teeth from being pulled. His guidance and willingness to help his patients are another reason I would come back!
Response from Montgomery Dental Care
Angela, It was very nice meeting you today and we appreciate the kind words. If you should have any concerns or questions in the future please contact us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Montgomery and Staff