Montgomery Dentistry

Dentist

9157 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgibberman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great place for dentistry
I went to Montgomery Dentistry today for the first time and saw Dr. Hull. I really appreciated how much time he took with me and how thorough he was. He is my new dentist! I've already called my parents and brothers to have them switch to his office as well!
J
1 month ago
Professional, personable, experienced quality care.
Patient of many years, and always receive great care. Today was a cleaning and Karen went out of her way to call me before the apointment to let me know the previous apointment was running late and she didn't want me to sit, waiting, so she suggested I come just few minutes later. Torrential rain in the area. I appreciated the call. Great cleaning, always feels so good to have your teeth cleaned and polished. Dr Hull and Karen went out of their way to deal with all my medical issues and provide the best care.
A
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr Hull is the absolute best dentist and person ever! He thoroughly studies everything and takes the time to talk to me about it so I know what is going on in my mouth! The office is close to my house but I would drive 100 miles if I had to!
W
1 month ago
Great staff and an even better dentist Dr. Hull is the best
Always a great experience and I used to be afraid of the dentist
J
1 month ago
Great folks... Been going for many, many years...
Have been a patient for many years of Dr. Barry Gibberman. Awesome diagnostician in my mouth to keep me healthy. Have now seen Dr. Michael Hull and he is also great. Recommend this practice to anyone. No pain, good scheduling, nice folks.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff
Love everyone that works there. Thanks for being so nice.
B
2 months ago
This practice is the best ever in my lifetime of 76 plus yaers
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service.
I need a crown, he was very anxious about the entire situation. Dr. Hull was very professional and did a fantastic job. The staff was extremely friendly and did an excellent job in keeping me calm.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Have been a patient for about 25 years, and as always, a GREAT experience ! 🐴
J
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Hull and Mikayla were great during the whole appointment. I had a crown and filling to take care of and both were very up-beat, full of life and make the dentist office a great experience. Very professional as well. I am always impressed going here. I would recommend Dr. Hull and his team to anyone needing any level of dental care.