Montgomery Dentistry

Dentist

9157 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgibberman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Top notch crew from door to chair. They make me feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable.
W
3 weeks ago
The services are just great. I rely on them to keep my teeth working for me. Great job well done.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you all!
Great experience from the time I walked in until I left 3 hrs. Later! I am so happy to have you all taking care of my dental needs!
P
4 weeks ago
3 hour great experience
I had some extensive dental work done today and Dr. Hull and staff were wonderful. Througout the procedure they constantly checked to see if I was doing ok. I really appreciate the time and attention to detail that they always demonstrate.
V
4 weeks ago
The service provided is high quality. The staff is friendly and provides very detailed input on any dental work that needs to be done.
D
2 months ago
I'm a new patient of Dr. Hull's
Dr. Hull and the staff were very kind and supportive regarding my extreme anxiety about dentists. I was there for 2 1/2 hours and it was a very positive experience. I just can't believe how painless it was. I've had a lot of dental work in my life (starting with baby teeth). Dr. Hull is just great!!!
S
2 months ago
The best!!
On time. Friendly. Thorough. Convenient. What more could you ask for.
D
2 months ago
Good experience.
Great staff!
P
2 months ago
Suich a friendly staff!
Sounds odd to say I have a good time at the dentist, but the entire staff is so friendly that I always leave smiling. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Montgomery Dentistry, especially if you have dentist anxiety.