Montgomery Dentistry

Dentist

9157 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgibberman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Well Satisfied
After my first cleaning and checkup, I am very satisfied with the Doctor and his staff. Glad to be a patient of this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had not been in a dentist's office in 10 years, so I was nervous. Everyone was very kind and helpful. No judgement or scolding, just supportive and professional. Excellent care and service. I've already scheduled my next appointment!
R
3 weeks ago
Great office and great staff!
Great office and great staff! I actually look forward to my Dental appointments. I have never been so satisfied with the care, treatment and professionalism that I receive in Dr. Gibberman’s office. All of my dental treatments have been perfect. From Cleanings to Fillings and Caps - Amazing work!
E
1 month ago
Great for Kids
Typically, my youngest son (5 years old) dreads going to the doctor: he has a fear of shots. However, he actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Every staff member at Montgomery Dentistry is kind and friendly, and my son's affinity for each visit is a testament to the work they do.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job but I am thirsty and having trouble drinking. Guess I just need to give a little more time.
R
2 months ago
First visit and it was so pleasant and professional from Kathy thru Dr. Hull. I would without a single concern recommend them to a friend or stranger. They project a true caring atmosphere for you and their practice. Looking forward to next visit just to see if their let me rate them higher then current five stars.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic visit!!! Completely satisfied. Compassion galore. What a great choice we have made to come to Montgomery Dentistry!!!!
B
2 months ago
Kind, Professional, Thorough
My husband and I have been with Montgomery Dentistry for several years and can’t speak more highly of this practice. Drs Hull, Gibbermann, every hygienist, front desk staff all are friendly, very professional and extremely kind. I am fairly dental phobic and have tried different groups but this is the best I’ve found. Convenient as well.
G
2 months ago
High quality, professional organization
Drs Gibberman and Hull are terrific, and Kathy and Jennifer are outstanding! Very professional in all aspects.
F
2 months ago
Glad you are there!
My first visit was unexpected but a dislocated crown needed a first class dentist, and that is exactly what Dr. Hull is. I appreciate his explaining every step of the way and as a new patient he patiently examined my entire mouth for any other immediate problems that had not surfaced. Look forward to his continuing care of my dental needs.