Montgomery Dentistry

Dentist

9157 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

drgibberman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great team!
The staff is professional and courteous. The services are on time.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
It had been awhile since I had been to a dentist and I knew I needed a lot of work done because of the pain I had been experiencing. The whole staff was great in doing the x-rays, cleaning, examining me and explaining all of my options so that I didn't feel too overwhelmed. I go back next week for them to start on fixing all of my dental problems.
V
3 weeks ago
They make going to the dentist fun. I had a tooth that has been black for years. My hygienist got all the stain off!
W
4 weeks ago
Staff
The entire staff is great.
M
2 months ago
Fun Dentist!
The word “fun” is not one I would usually us with a dentist but they made it fun! They were excellent at distracting me and did a wonderful job establishing rapport! Really happy with the work they have done with my teeth! I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone was amazingly professional and nice. Made me feel comfortable and made sure that I really was. People were really nice and engaging. Great service
S
2 months ago
Hi quality work and never feel upselling is necessary!
The staff is awesome- always friendly, honest,and helpful. Makes going to the dentist tolerable!
L
2 months ago
I always feel very welcomed and I’m always greeted with a smile. Everyone in the office is gracious and the Doctors are the greatest.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff/ Office
The staff at Montgomery Dentistry is so kind and welcoming and they do an excellent and thorough job when cleaning your teeth and filling cavities. They talk to you about what they are working on and ask if you are doing ok as they are working your teeth. I would recommned this office to anyone!!
C
3 months ago
Have seen both Dr. Hull and Dr. Gibberman. Both are very good at explaining any procedures that may have to be done. The staff are all so friendly and are always interested in what is going on in my life.