Montgomery Dentistry

Dentist

9157 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgibberman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
New Crown
My procedure took about 2 hours and everything went well. Dr. Hull asked if I needed a break and made sure I was comfortable and doing okay. He and his assistant were very professional and considerate. The entire staff is great with patients. I would recommend this office to anyone I know who was looking for a dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
I was having a procedure done that took about 2 hrs to complete. During this entire time Dr. Hull was explaining everything that he was doing. He would also check to see if I was okay and needed a break. I marveled at how he could stay with me for that long and not be exhausted. That goes for his assistant as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff and doctors.
Great office. Everyone is very friendly and professional and the care provided is excellent
L
2 weeks ago
professional & personable.
thorough cleaning and not rushed
B
3 weeks ago
Deals well with fearful/anxious patients
As a new patient to this office as well as a very nervous patient, I had been profusely dreading my appointment today for 2 fillings. I asked the Doctor several questions regarding specifics on what to expect and explained my previous history of having issues being fully numb and he listened in a way that made me feel as comfortable as one can be while at the Dentist office. His assistant was equally as lovely and patient with me. I still hate getting Dental work, but I have no complaints about the way things were handled today.
B
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring dental practice
I have a lot of dental phobias and Dr. Hull and his staff are extremely caring and so careful and truly concerned. I appreciate their professionalism as well. We see them for semi-annual cleanings as well as any other needed dental work. No long waits and very professional office staff as well.
R
1 month ago
Fit me in to reglue veneer
Hadn't been here for at least 3 years and they still fit me in 2 hours after I called. Dr. Hull is very nice & professional.
F
2 months ago
Well Satisfied
After my first cleaning and checkup, I am very satisfied with the Doctor and his staff. Glad to be a patient of this office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I had not been in a dentist's office in 10 years, so I was nervous. Everyone was very kind and helpful. No judgement or scolding, just supportive and professional. Excellent care and service. I've already scheduled my next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Great office and great staff!
Great office and great staff! I actually look forward to my Dental appointments. I have never been so satisfied with the care, treatment and professionalism that I receive in Dr. Gibberman’s office. All of my dental treatments have been perfect. From Cleanings to Fillings and Caps - Amazing work!